The Razer Thread V6, PM me again with ur stuff if not on list

CasaNova™
post Feb 19 2009, 10:53 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(elan @ Feb 19 2009, 10:51 PM)
Guys, I bought my Razer Lachesis last week .. and few days ago it started to have problem.

Now, I can left click and right click and scroll up and down with the mouse, but can't move the mouse around .. it is as though the sensor has problem. I have updated the firmware but it still doesnt move ...

What can I do, dear Razer friends?
best is bring back to the shop you bought. hope they give you a 1 to 1 change or RMA is your only solution.
CasaNova™
post Feb 21 2009, 02:39 PM

2,166 posts

the bigger size of goliathus would almost cost the same. exactmat would eat up mousefeet of the mouse thou its not really a problem. i always believe cloth pad is more durable because after long use from hard pad, eventually it would get thinner n thinner.
CasaNova™
post Feb 22 2009, 02:26 PM

2,166 posts

i've seen people applyin the mousefeet over their stock mousefeet. but actually a new pair like hyperglides would be enough.
CasaNova™
post Feb 26 2009, 09:18 PM

2,166 posts

what is pricey about 7G is the technology in it. maybe u guys shud google abit?its not only bout the looks. kinda funny looking at all ur posts. no offense. biggrin.gif
CasaNova™
post Feb 27 2009, 12:53 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(syNcv9 @ Feb 27 2009, 12:39 AM)
why? Tarantula serves me awesome. Don't tell me you see the price then u determined the quality. So Arctosa price is low, so the quality is low, and 7G price is high, so quality is super high?
no man. cause the complains we hear. the fading key and the dropping of keys after 2 days. with 7G u dun hear this.
CasaNova™
post Feb 28 2009, 01:07 PM

2,166 posts

alright i get the point arctosa is sucky. in what sense?care to elaborate as i have not try 1.
CasaNova™
post Mar 3 2009, 05:11 PM

2,166 posts

i'm only eager to know the price. tongue.gif
CasaNova™
post Mar 3 2009, 06:46 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(i_love_japan @ Mar 3 2009, 05:19 PM)
lol. price would be definately somwhere around RM400-500.

USD 129.99 x 3.7 = RM480.
i know the price listed over there. i mean i'm eager to know how much it would retail over here.
CasaNova™
post Mar 4 2009, 03:45 PM

2,166 posts

haha. well said everdying. rclxms.gif
CasaNova™
post Mar 4 2009, 07:14 PM

2,166 posts

DA would be better IMO. the sensor on lachesis is too sensitive. unless u play cs with a super low sens or u got really good aiming skills. but i do see ppl own wif lachesis.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.1496sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:27 AM