The Razer Thread V6, PM me again with ur stuff if not on list
CasaNova™
Nov 19 2008, 02:11 AM
QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 19 2008, 01:27 AM) this is depends la... some ppl stil love razer...  see what game u play actually... some game suit some mouse...  hmm..i dun get it..there are specific brands of mouse for specific type of games?
Calvin_PB
Nov 19 2008, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Nov 19 2008, 02:11 AM) hmm..i dun get it..there are specific brands of mouse for specific type of games? can say so la... just like ppl always said that laser not suit in cs... not suit ony, didnt say cannot play...just for some ppl like me i cant use DA to play cs, maybe i stil can use it to play other game...
jerseybuyer
Nov 19 2008, 10:42 AM

lol but razer own dota field
jason991
Nov 19 2008, 12:15 PM
hmm...i wun use razer mouse to play dota...sure spoil.....XD
Calvin_PB
Nov 19 2008, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(jason991 @ Nov 19 2008, 12:15 PM) hmm...i wun use razer mouse to play dota...sure spoil.....XD haha.... how u know
jason991
Nov 19 2008, 08:17 PM
dunno leh...better dun say much...stick back to the razer thread....^^ anyway...any1 interested to get CH?....XD
Calvin_PB
Nov 19 2008, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(jason991 @ Nov 19 2008, 08:17 PM) dunno leh...better dun say much...stick back to the razer thread....^^ anyway...any1 interested to get CH?....XD wan sell?
CasaNova™
Nov 20 2008, 02:23 AM
check my thread..selling my tee..
Calvin_PB
Nov 20 2008, 02:55 AM
QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Nov 20 2008, 02:23 AM) check my thread..selling my tee.. what la, post ur sales at razer thread...
Street Force
Nov 20 2008, 11:26 AM
hey... do you all know anyone selling the Goliathus Wrath of the Lich King Edition mousepad without purchasing the CD of WoW? not playing WoW but i want the mousepad for collection...
stuka
Nov 20 2008, 12:03 PM

Having used Microsoft Natural keyboards for a long time, I recently switched to Razer Lycosa. I don't know if it's me or not, but I find it quite hard to type without having typos. I mean its not that I have a problem with typing because I use a normal keyboard at work as well. It's just that there's something about the Lycosa keyboard that screws up my typing.
Anyone having this issue?
mois
Nov 20 2008, 12:37 PM
Erm. Before this i was using normal keyboard. After i switched to tarantula which is flat keys type, i have the same problem as u too. Keep error on typing. It take time to get use to it. After u get used to it, u can type faster than the normal keyboard. Just have ur time.
TSEverdying
Nov 20 2008, 01:12 PM
Two is One and One is None.
QUOTE(Street Force @ Nov 20 2008, 11:26 AM) hey... do you all know anyone selling the Goliathus Wrath of the Lich King Edition mousepad without purchasing the CD of WoW? not playing WoW but i want the mousepad for collection...  at first i read that as 'wrath of the lion king' would make a nice disney sequel  Added on November 20, 2008, 1:13 pmQUOTE(mois @ Nov 20 2008, 12:37 PM) Erm. Before this i was using normal keyboard. After i switched to tarantula which is flat keys type, i have the same problem as u too. Keep error on typing. It take time to get use to it. After u get used to it, u can type faster than the normal keyboard. Just have ur time. and flat keyboards are more comfortable if u game for long hours. This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 20 2008, 01:13 PM
Calvin_PB
Nov 20 2008, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(stuka @ Nov 20 2008, 12:03 PM) Having used Microsoft Natural keyboards for a long time, I recently switched to Razer Lycosa. I don't know if it's me or not, but I find it quite hard to type without having typos. I mean its not that I have a problem with typing because I use a normal keyboard at work as well. It's just that there's something about the Lycosa keyboard that screws up my typing. Anyone having this issue? u nid more time to get use to it...when i get my tarantula typo also always appear...
GrandElf
Nov 21 2008, 09:21 AM
can any1 rated the razer arcosta keyboard for me pls?? how was it n the appropriate market price nowaday pls?? thanks in advanced......
k00Lric
Nov 21 2008, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 21 2008, 09:21 AM) can any1 rated the razer arcosta keyboard for me pls?? how was it n the appropriate market price nowaday pls?? thanks in advanced......  Â  bro, its Arctosa not arcosta. The Arctosa keyboard hasnt launch yet. It will only be available in late November in US and should be available early December in Malaysia. You can click here to find out more about the Arctosa keyboard here => Razer - Arctosa keyboardThis post has been edited by k00Lric: Nov 21 2008, 09:43 AM
ericpires
Nov 21 2008, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(k00Lric @ Nov 21 2008, 09:43 AM) bro, its Arctosa not arcosta. The Arctosa keyboard hasnt launch yet. It will only be available in late November in US and should be available early December in Malaysia. You can click here to find out more about the Arctosa keyboard here => Razer - Arctosa keyboardArctosa keyboard, i think somebody tried to make a bulk of that kb and the salmosa mouse.. but phailed...
k00Lric
Nov 21 2008, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 21 2008, 09:46 AM) Arctosa keyboard, i think somebody tried to make a bulk of that kb and the salmosa mouse.. but phailed...  Ohh. That's sad to know. IF that person succeed in bringing in bulk, i would definitely be the 1st person to order from that guy. Thanks for the info.
TSEverdying
Nov 21 2008, 10:26 AM
Two is One and One is None.
QUOTE(k00Lric @ Nov 21 2008, 10:15 AM) Ohh. That's sad to know. IF that person succeed in bringing in bulk, i would definitely be the 1st person to order from that guy. Thanks for the info. no need wait for bulk. just wait 2 more weeks for the PC FAIR then u can buy it there.
k00Lric
Nov 21 2008, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 21 2008, 10:26 AM) no need wait for bulk. just wait 2 more weeks for the PC FAIR then u can buy it there. Oh, Thanks for the info. I would like to know is there anywhere else to get the Arctosa KB beside PC Fair ? Coz i might not be able to go PC Fair to get it.