Buy LCD experience from Desa Home theater Lowyat, service and support & genuinity

99below0
post Nov 12 2008, 11:07 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(jeromeccm @ Nov 11 2008, 09:22 PM)
ha ha ha/// today i saw a few african want to buy lcd price at 6999 but ask for RM5500. The sales guys keep on say no no no...
and finally one african say RM6000 whether can or not.. the sales person kinda pisst off vmad.gif  and show him his nuckle and say "this can"... ha ha ha..

where got people sales like that one....
That's true... The Desa LY ppl are pretty lansi... I walk in there for a few minutes, see their sour faces and got the hell out of there. Strolled over to Harvey Pavillion where a cute salesgirl allowed me to audition 14 HTIBs and still smiled at the end... smile.gif

We should exercise our power as consumers, say no to all these LCLY shops even if they're cheap, and pay 5% more for shops that give us genuine service (especially after-sales service). Let's keep the good sellers in business and kick all these rude buggers out that act like they're doing us a favor taking our hard-earned money.

This post has been edited by 99below0: Nov 12 2008, 11:11 AM

0.0273sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:22 AM