9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

AMD® Socket-AM2&AM2+ Overclocking V12, The Deneb Era...Is coming..Beware..

TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 23 2008, 11:01 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Well bro ah khoo..are u expecting 4.0Ghz stable?Deneb is ur choice whistling.gif
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 02:04 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Ahahaha whistling.gif
Anyway bro ah khoo..I didnt meant that your Phenom 9950 can achieve 4.0Ghz.What i mean is,if you want 4.0Ghz you might need a Deneb tongue.gif whistling.gif
No offense thou..
Haiz..Crucial RMA Ram Very long meh..5 weeks edy doh.gif
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 02:07 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Sepul..get JW Extreme lah..Give it a try whistling.gif
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 02:25 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

You can get from Melfice for RM 570 ~.~ whistling.gif
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 07:34 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Good news to Biostar users!I now believe that Deneb will only support AM2+ that has SB 700..

TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 07:59 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Hahaha..take a time.I think i might grab one of those..(790GX)..maybe this year but i think next year..Wanna see how the AM3 Price..And the DDR3 price.
Anyway AM3 CPU is 95W while AM2+ is 125W..As i said before Deneb is 95W but the socket make it rated at 125W..I think..
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 08:12 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Anyone has any un-used RAM can lend me?
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 08:23 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Value RAM pun jadi la..You can lend meh?Where do you live?
No systems to play..Now using Sempron cry.gif
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 08:28 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Oh taking your DFI? whistling.gif
Hmm..Tomorrow..I will need to confirm with you.Because thought of going Lowyat tomorrow..I will confirm with you later.Do you know where Lembah Keramat btw? sweat.gif
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 08:32 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Thats indeedly good.It is near my place lalala..Do you free or anytime you might going there?
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 08:34 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

My rig is fine..Except my Crucial RAM..Its under RMA..very long edy..(almost 6 weeks)..
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 08:43 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Hmm..o so you no transport..I have to find way..LRT?Wangsa Maju LRT maybe?
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 08:55 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Yeah sorry lads ~.~
Need to get AM3 mobo..wonders the price..
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 09:01 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Indeedly ~.~..
Waiting and wonders the price..
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 09:14 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Nothing perfect thou.Have you check teh review?
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 10:52 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Have you tried to increase VDIMM?
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 11:01 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Yes..You can make it to 6-6-6-18-24..Give it a try
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 11:11 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Indeed..But it making it able to cope with your processor.But the Processor HTT also affect the RAM Speed.
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 24 2008, 11:21 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

That was hot..Have you tried lowering the VCore abit?Post it in code please...
TSAMDAthlon
post Nov 25 2008, 02:55 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Have you tried lowering to 1.42V or 1.40V?AMD Processor is strong biggrin.gif

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0496sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:15 AM