124 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V18, my turn, draw :w

TSashchia
post Nov 11 2008, 05:01 PM

105 posts

heck, even old pokemon yellow manual i read damn long, it has so many information on it
evilhomura89
post Nov 11 2008, 05:02 PM

5,886 posts

if the manual is filled with picts...i wouldn't mind reading it...
it would be better if those RPGs can include some storyline in the manual..
Kyoyagami
post Nov 11 2008, 05:03 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I loved the Zack and Wiki manual. so many colors and graphics. It really paid off borrowing from Corez alrite. tongue.gif

@corez, no problem. Next year when FF13 comes out, I know who to stalk. tongue.gif
TSashchia
post Nov 11 2008, 05:04 PM

105 posts

too bad i cannot support you kyo, cuz our price is the same whistling.gif
Kyoyagami
post Nov 11 2008, 05:10 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

No problem also. best of luck to both of us ey? biggrin.gif
Electric_Shaman
post Nov 11 2008, 05:12 PM

66 posts

hehe manual always good to read on the way back from buying a new game imo...
or if got siblings/roommates then read while waiting for your turn to play =P
madmoz
post Nov 11 2008, 05:14 PM

4,250 posts

i thought the hoohah was due to iphone being officially launched here. beh.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 11 2008, 05:17 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I'd be crying if apple did. Then again, i had a great time with the Iphone 3g already that I want to avoid it.

Reason, simple. The maxis card in an Iphone 3g that is not attached to any telco seems to suck the money from prepaid users away. I wasn't sure why, but if RM40 was gone within 1 day without the phone being used, then there is something horribly wrong. But what was evident, was that 3g was on.

I turned it off. And it was ok so far.
BlueBerry~
post Nov 11 2008, 05:23 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

iPhone launched in Malaysia liao? Whats the topic for today. 1.5 subjects down. 9.5 more to go.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 11 2008, 05:23 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

how is it that it's 1.5?
BlueBerry~
post Nov 11 2008, 05:26 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

BM 1 and 2 today. Sejarah paper 1 today. Hence 1.5 subjects.
why_79
post Nov 11 2008, 05:26 PM

63 posts

anyone else thinks that the paper they print Wii game manual on feels a little cheap compared with the Gamecube era? the Gamecube ones were some of the best, plus they were almost always in full-colour when compared with some of their ps2 counterpart...

sihumchai
post Nov 11 2008, 05:33 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Nov 11 2008, 05:26 PM)
anyone else thinks that the paper they print Wii game manual on feels a little cheap compared with the Gamecube era? the Gamecube ones were some of the best, plus they were almost always in full-colour when compared with some of their ps2 counterpart...
Haven't owned much GCN games, but yeah, it's mostly in black & white. We even got ditched with the comic manual of No More Heroes JP.

@ corez: Don't find much time for gaming, it's been a week since I got Z: TP and only 10 hours into it.

Maybe when I get something next-geny smile.gif
Kyoyagami
post Nov 11 2008, 05:38 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Either way, we're gonna need some serious guitars. biggrin.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 11 2008, 05:39 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

next-geny you even won't have anything to hold n feel

all will be download content, and online manual

why_79
post Nov 11 2008, 05:39 PM

63 posts

sihum, it's considered current gen dy by now....hehe laugh.gif

b&w? the only b&w which i encounter was NMH..... but then again, it's ubisoft who published it so i guess it's expected. hopefully they find a better publisher for NMH2 since the first sold fairly well.

BlueBerry~
post Nov 11 2008, 05:45 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Dead tired.
Electric_Shaman
post Nov 11 2008, 05:46 PM

66 posts

@why_79
i dunno, i found the wii ones its just front and back cover thats cheaper.
TSashchia
post Nov 11 2008, 05:47 PM

105 posts

go rest a while and then continue study ba, it will be a long week for you bluey whistling.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 11 2008, 05:50 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

go fap fap if dead tired

124 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0276sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:07 AM