6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V18, my turn, draw :w

greyshadow
post Nov 12 2008, 11:46 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

ok, fappers, last udang for the night

dun fap until u soil ur bed ya? brows.gif

Added on November 12, 2008, 11:47 pmnite nite....

off for my Wii session wink.gif

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 12 2008, 11:47 PM
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 09:11 AM

1,844 posts

mornin' fappers!

I think mostly are still exhausted in bed from fapping too much last night brows.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 09:40 AM

1,844 posts

Warioware got the hidden hot kopi mod brows.gif

greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 09:46 AM

1,844 posts

that one also got...

must shake in this direction then it will unlock the debug mode

up up down down left right left right then press A+B+start
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 10:39 AM

1,844 posts

few months back my PC wif R9800pro was dying on me, so I thought it's a good chance for me to jump back to PC gaming again by upgrading my rig

so I spend a bit, upgraded me rig from p4 to X2 dual core, and a 8600gt

tried some free demos from Steam, and jadi lanun for a while...

installing games, tweaking the configuration for best effect n smooth game play, patching here n there, fixing system crashes......

played doom3 for few hours, and tried fear for few minutes...

fed up and leave me rig there, now I only use it for udang and online

what a waste doh.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 10:44 AM

1,844 posts

eng ver out already?
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 11:04 AM

1,844 posts

anyone using PS3 on crt tv ar?
crt tv without progressive scan can pakai or not?
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 11:08 AM

1,844 posts

now very tempted to jump into ps3 bandwagon....

if x360 dun have the 3rrod problem I sure bought the x360 long ago
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 11:14 AM

1,844 posts

yish... i think i better wait until my 29" JVC crt tv died first, then only got excuse to change to LCD TV

32" LCD TVs are getting cheaper n cheaper nowadays...
reputable branded one can get for around RM1799 already

greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 12:29 PM

1,844 posts

is there a place where all of u put ur affli links?
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 12:41 PM

1,844 posts

nah~ JAV can just DL

[SCIENCE]Hack into all ninty kopitiamer's bank account. Found $$$

/take all whistling.gif

greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 12:46 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 13 2008, 12:44 PM)
KARMA -100
my karma = ∞ biggrin.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 12:55 PM

1,844 posts

go fapping lah brows.gif

Added on November 13, 2008, 12:56 pmlunch time...

cabut!!!!!

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 13 2008, 12:56 PM
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 03:06 PM

1,844 posts

why dun they just release a PSWii60

no matter what game you're buying, just cucuk dan main
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 03:09 PM

1,844 posts

yawn.gif

i missed the good old days of NES

not much competition in those days, most ppl play NES only
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 03:12 PM

1,844 posts

m'sia here ppl playing famicom/nes only
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 03:19 PM

1,844 posts

eh? after potong got $$ as reward kah?

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 13 2008, 03:19 PM
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 03:29 PM

1,844 posts

i heard the old method they soak u in ice cold water first, only then potong sweat.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 03:35 PM

1,844 posts

wht they do with that little piece of skin ar?

they/you simpan or feed to the chicken? tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 13 2008, 03:51 PM

1,844 posts

i heard this joke before about this Imam with his bag

In this Kampung, there's an very old Imam that has serviced basically all of the male adults in that kampung for the past 50 years.
He has the habit of keeping the little piece of skin in a sack as souvenir.

On his day of retirement, he open up his sack and there's few hundred foreskins.

So he pass all those foreskin to a tailor, ask him to make a big sling bag out of those foreskins, and will pay him RM200 for the job. The tailor agreed, and ask him to return one week later to collect.

One week later, the retired Imam returns to the tailor. But what the tailor shown him wasn't a big sling bag, but a tiny coin pouch.

Furious, the Imam asked what the tailor has done to the rest of the foreskins he collected throughout the years, and the tailor said he has used every single bit of the skins to make a bag for him, and that's it, the tiny coin pouch.

When the Imam is about to burst into flame thinking the tailor has conned him for a RM200 coin pouch, the tailor shown him how to use the bag.

When it's normal, it's a coin pouch. If you rub it a few times, stroking it will be more efficient, then it will slowly expand into a big bag.
To make it small again, just pour some cold water on it.

The Imam return home happily.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0435sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:15 PM