Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Pos Express Guarantee One/Next Day Delivery, sorry if there is similar post

Tyffani
post Jan 2 2010, 09:49 PM

pos express and pos office service was very slow...
not encourage..
better use courier service like pos laju, skynet...
more savety..
solsekuin44
post Jan 2 2010, 09:56 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Agreed.. If the thing is super important, don't use Pos Ekspres, scared already.

thrill_is
post Feb 8 2010, 04:44 PM

seller already sent out my item using pos express today from kuching sarawak.. hope nothing bad will happen..

This post has been edited by thrill_is: Feb 8 2010, 04:49 PM
kelembai
post Feb 9 2010, 08:55 AM

357 posts

it okeys dont worry, you will recieve the item in your post box, the probelm with pos express if you live in aparment, condo or flat where the pos box system are not good, probably the item will missing or steal by somebody
solsekuin44
post Feb 12 2010, 02:06 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(kelembai @ Feb 9 2010, 08:55 AM)
it okeys dont worry, you will recieve the item in your post box, the probelm with pos express if you live in aparment, condo or flat where the pos box system are not good, probably the item will missing or steal by somebody
Yeah, usually, the postman will just leave you a note and ask to collect them at post office.
So to prevent any loss.
xerox5566
post Feb 12 2010, 05:05 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(kelembai @ Feb 9 2010, 08:55 AM)
yaya..apartment @ condo more dangerous..i got lost before my pos..>.<"..some1 steal it..
so i nvr post 2 home anymore...post straight to my office..^__^ tongue.gif
enemyofgod
post Feb 13 2010, 01:37 AM

Blu-Ray™ Geek
1,431 posts

QUOTE(xerox5566 @ Feb 12 2010, 05:05 PM)
yaya..apartment @ condo more dangerous..i got lost before my pos..>.<"..some1 steal it..
so i nvr post 2 home anymore...post straight to my office..^__^ tongue.gif
You're not receiving money or cash cheque are you? whistling.gif
solsekuin44
post Mar 1 2010, 10:21 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

If the envelope looks bulky, easily accessible, those panjang tangan type will steal it la..
Even if he knows nothing about the content inside.
eekang
post Mar 2 2010, 01:58 AM

196 posts

haiz... last week my seller send his item to me but till now haven reach yet... i have the parcel number. how 2 claim back my item? its not tat expensive but still i pay for it =/
chingwooi
post Mar 2 2010, 10:18 PM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

QUOTE(eekang @ Mar 2 2010, 01:58 AM)
haiz... last week my seller send his item to me but till now haven reach yet... i have the parcel number. how 2 claim back my item? its not tat expensive but still i pay for it =/
Sry for ur lost but if I were you, I would say get past it coz I don't think there's much they can do about it.
simplybored
post Mar 5 2010, 09:39 AM

129 posts

if you were to post the parcel and some cash inside (as returning the balance) is it safe to do so? i heard that if they found out there are cash in ur parcel they will take it and nvr giv back? ==
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Mar 5 2010, 11:31 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(simplybored @ Mar 5 2010, 09:39 AM)
if you were to post the parcel and some cash inside (as returning the balance) is  it safe to do so? i heard that if they found out there are cash in ur parcel they will take it and nvr giv back? ==
I done it once, and it were never interrupted. I suggest , better dont..
simplybored
post Mar 6 2010, 04:32 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Mar 5 2010, 11:31 AM)
I done it once, and it were never interrupted. I suggest , better dont..
i was told it was safe by a seller and he keep 'forcing' me to bank in rm40 for a rm35 item cos the cash deposit machine dont accpet rm5 notes lols i keep say dont want he keep pastering me in da end i just ignore him >.< now that you dont suggest it i dont think i wanna do it anymore XD whistling.gif whistling.gif
AskarPerang
post Mar 6 2010, 07:01 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(simplybored @ Mar 5 2010, 09:39 AM)
if you were to post the parcel and some cash inside (as returning the balance) is  it safe to do so? i heard that if they found out there are cash in ur parcel they will take it and nvr giv back? ==
Done it many times. Nothing happen. All receive smoothly.
No they wont open up your parcel...they are not so free and how they know which parcel got money inside?
simplybored
post Mar 6 2010, 09:34 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 6 2010, 07:01 PM)
Done it many times. Nothing happen. All receive smoothly.
No they wont open up your parcel...they are not so free and how they know which parcel got money inside?
i'm not sure either i hear from my friend they hav a 'scanner' that will tell them that there are $$ inside i think they scan every parcel with it? but i think it's just an excuse my friend made up cause he dont like the tone i'm using rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
roystevenung
post Oct 8 2013, 06:12 PM

2,173 posts

Been using pos express without any issue until yesterday.

When my friend receive the package, it was EMPTY! Adoi? paper pun mau songlap?
munkeyflo
post Oct 9 2013, 02:49 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(roystevenung @ Oct 8 2013, 06:12 PM)
Been using pos express without any issue until yesterday.

When my friend receive the package, it was EMPTY! Adoi? paper pun mau songlap?
Pos Ekspress envelop once seal then hard to open back already wor. Didn't make a complain?
roystevenung
post Oct 9 2013, 03:18 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 9 2013, 02:49 PM)
Pos Ekspress envelop once seal then hard to open back already wor. Didn't make a complain?
Sealed but it was torn along the dotted lines. I forgot to put tape before sending it out sad.gif

I am on the mainland and I sent that pos express out from Penang Island.

Driving to the post office where I send out costs more.

The next trip to penang island I go yum cha with the counter clerk tengok apa cerita.
munkeyflo
post Oct 9 2013, 03:21 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(roystevenung @ Oct 9 2013, 03:18 PM)
Sealed but it was torn along the dotted lines. I forgot to put tape before sending it out sad.gif

I am on the mainland and I sent that pos express out from Penang Island.

Driving to the post office where I send out costs more.

The next trip to penang island I go yum cha with the counter clerk tengok apa cerita.
Wa, seriously documents also they wanna steal. rclxub.gif

Maybe can just give them a call to check why was it opened up when delivered. But also hard to prove it since Pos Ekspress no need to sign off delivery, they can say someone else other than their staff opened it.

0.0232sec    1.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:23 PM