Apple Online Store Malaysia, Finally an official one here in Malaysia

lemonie
post Aug 29 2009, 09:47 AM

110 posts

hey guys , finally ordered my macbook pro yest online. how come the status still not yet shipped? they do not work on satudays?
lemonie
post Aug 29 2009, 10:08 AM

110 posts

oh.. thanks tinkerbell for the word of support. hope it gets here soon. the credit card company hasnt call my dad yet. i think that means it is not processed yet. meh..
lemonie
post Aug 31 2009, 10:03 AM

110 posts

ahh. mine is still on "not yet shipped" status. i ordered it since friday. D: lol. maybe theres no one working today. sad
lemonie
post Sep 1 2009, 07:46 PM

110 posts

hmm. i got a call from apple yesterday asking for the cc statement. i faxed it to them this morning but they didnt update anything. only sent them a mail that i have sent it to them just now. lol. hope can get it this week. *prays hard* XD
lemonie
post Sep 1 2009, 10:50 PM

110 posts

@tinkerbell
dont you liek get month credit card statements? you can send that 1 . thats what my dad did. haha. bank called huh? maybe thats enough i guess. guess u have to wait and see whether apple calls you or not.

btw which model did u order? tongue.gif
lemonie
post Sep 2 2009, 07:49 PM

110 posts

gah.. i've sent them the faxed copy and e-mailed them my dad's bank statement but have yet to get any answer or confirmation from them. Called their so call customer service line 1800-806-447, line always busy ask me to go on hold. i left the phone for 30 mins and picked it up still busy. sleep.gif .. tempted to cancel the order and just get it from the store straight. any advise guys?

This post has been edited by lemonie: Sep 2 2009, 07:50 PM
lemonie
post Sep 4 2009, 01:08 PM

110 posts

My order status now is "prepared for delivery" . Wonder how long is it going to stay like that. Hmm
lemonie
post Sep 4 2009, 11:15 PM

110 posts

yay! my order is shipped! finally.. rclxms.gif

September 04, 2009
16:10

Singapore - Singapore Shipment picked up
September 04, 2009
19:55

Singapore - Singapore Processed at Singapore - Singapore
September 04, 2009
20:32

September 04, 2009
20:32

Singapore - Singapore Departed from DHL facility in Singapore - Singapore
September 04, 2009
20:53

Singapore - Singapore Arrived at DHL facility in Singapore - Singapore
September 04, 2009
21:58

September 04, 2009
21:59

September 04, 2009
22:17

Singapore - Singapore Departed from DHL facility in Singapore - Singapore

lemonie
post Sep 7 2009, 06:58 PM

110 posts

aiya, crap. was suppose to get my mbp from dhl today but no one was at home. hope can get it tomorrow!
lemonie
post Sep 22 2009, 11:42 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 22 2009, 03:39 AM)
Hi all,

I'm wondering if I can order MacBook pro through apple site's education store? Any proof need to be shown? I need to purchase 2 actually but the T&C says can only purchase 1. Pls clarify.
this has been said many times. please refer to the old posts. just a few pages back wont hurt. you do not need to show any proof. just click the i accept term and you can buy it. for edu discount you can only buy 1 per year as stated.Unless u use a diff credit card and diff name.

0.0362sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:18 PM