GUINEA PIGS CORNER V4, Kawaii...... wheek, wheek.....

babymoli
post Nov 14 2008, 09:55 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Lolx.. I see a lot of pochapocha... xD

Congratulation sharil... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by babymoli: Nov 14 2008, 09:55 AM
babymoli
post Jan 22 2009, 08:46 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Wow juztiny.. Seems like pocha & your GP are the same. Drink 500ml water every day & pees a lot too. Pocha can flood the litter tray in 1.5 days if I don't change it everyday. O.O"'
babymoli
post Feb 5 2009, 02:12 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(finch! @ Feb 5 2009, 01:45 PM)
Thanks all for the reply. really appreciate it.  biggrin.gif

btw i noticed there's something wrong on the right eye. a small area without hair covered and looks like it is infected by some kind of fungus.  cry.gif
is it normal?

should i take it to the vet?

[attachmentid=790222]
Just bring it to vet. Fungus can spread & don't delay anymore before it's getting worst.
babymoli
post Feb 5 2009, 05:47 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(finch! @ Feb 5 2009, 02:22 PM)
i just noticed its also inside her left ear! some kind of dried skin in her ear sad.gif

shoot. i dont think there's any vet specific for small animals near my area. there's one petcare but i think its mainly for cats & dogs. i live in bangi, if anyone knows where can i get my Coco treated would be really appreciated. sad.gif
Guess the nearest to you is Serdang ar.. Try UVH in UPM.

University Veterinary Hospital
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

Telephone:
603 86563528 (UPM Small Animal Clinic/Ward)
603 89468319 (Ambulatory Clinic - Large Animal)
603 79551527 (UPM Veterinary Clinic Petaling Jaya)
603 89468272 (Deputy Dean/Administrative Office)
babymoli
post Mar 5 2009, 02:02 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Mar 5 2009, 01:31 PM)
Thanks for the info. Was trying to see if i can afford one of those guys or not >.< . And usually most of the pet shop at my place wasn't that honest. Thats y i'm asking for opinions
Where are you from? If Sunway, can try your luck at PetShack.
babymoli
post Mar 6 2009, 04:18 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(n3sbaby @ Mar 6 2009, 04:10 PM)
they don't even go in pee poo one time? Cody will go in but just like 30%....most of the time still pee poo outside the litter box... shakehead.gif
Mine is 90%. 10% will just beside or around the tray. So i place a wee pad under the floor mat to absorb the pee.
babymoli
post Mar 11 2009, 03:17 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(Xiawa @ Mar 11 2009, 10:55 AM)
yeah i put their cage side by side now, when i take vege for them, they wheek like no tomoro , sounds like :"hey feed me 1st leh!"
XD

i m planning to take new gp to vet on this weekend, since i dunno where is the vet so i have to wait my bf come back from outstation  sad.gif
try to feed it more nutrient vege now, the fella is so thin  sad.gif
If your new GP is infected with flees/mites, i think it is not suitable to put both cage side by side cause your old GP can have chance to get infected. Don't forget that flees/mites can jump. Please shift your new GP cage far from your old GP cage.
babymoli
post Apr 1 2009, 08:39 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Apr 1 2009, 08:14 AM)
Juztiny : what is SOW?

ar... scary... im worry about Muffin too... she is 1st time as well...
haiz...~~~
SOW is female piggy.

0.0445sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:47 PM