126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V4, Kawaii...... wheek, wheek.....

Dark Twilight
post Feb 25 2009, 05:48 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(nzx10 @ Feb 25 2009, 05:08 PM)
smile.gif Hello, I am new here. May I know how much for peru and sheltie?

usually its expensive ~~ i not sure how much
SugarCoatedCandy
post Feb 25 2009, 06:30 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(nzx10 @ Feb 25 2009, 05:08 PM)
smile.gif Hello, I am new here. May I know how much for peru and sheltie?

Expect more than RM100++ Last time at midvalley was RM198 for peruvian. Not sure the one @ sunway pyramid how much it was.. but 100 over.
nzx10
post Feb 25 2009, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Feb 25 2009, 06:30 PM)
Expect more than RM100++ Last time at midvalley was RM198 for peruvian. Not sure the one @ sunway pyramid how much it was.. but 100 over.
blink.gif Gosh... That's tooooo over my budget
Well, I think should get an abby instead. hehe
Do you know any recommended breeder? laugh.gif I love guinea pig's characteristics.
Cheerful and Noisy.

I got attracted to them when I saw my neighbour's guinea pig.
Chubbyagel
post Feb 25 2009, 07:27 PM

Nes, when are we going to have gathering again?yeah yeah tomolo i am off so can spend more time with my piggies lo...tonight feed them a bit late cos now still working~~Boo boo...
vchenv
post Feb 25 2009, 09:18 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(nzx10 @ Feb 25 2009, 07:07 PM)
Do you know any recommended breeder?  laugh.gif I love guinea pig's characteristics.
Cheerful and Noisy.

Welcome to be one of GP owners... u have been poisoned by GP cuteness. Honestly, i was also poisoned by the attitude of GPs and still being poisoned. tongue.gif GPs are full of surprises, cheerful, playful and has the cute wheeking sound. brows.gif Nevertheless, be ready with the commitments like monthly expenses in quality food & hay, time spent with them and their medical needs.
Dark Twilight
post Feb 25 2009, 09:45 PM

38 posts

here are some pics of my GPs some of the pics are old ... just want to add more pictures biggrin.gif

BTW is there a reason everytime my GPs give birth the male babies have a special hairstyle? ~~ itss sooo cute but a bit weird tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Dark Twilight: Feb 25 2009, 09:51 PM
n3sbaby
post Feb 25 2009, 09:54 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Chubbyagel @ Feb 25 2009, 07:27 PM)
Nes, when are we going to have gathering again?yeah yeah tomolo i am off so can spend more time with my piggies lo...tonight feed them a bit late cos now still working~~Boo boo...
I think that would be interesting if our GP can socialize with each other... rclxm9.gif
hmm....the gathering only me, u & colin ah? should call more people.... laugh.gif

Added on February 25, 2009, 9:55 pm
QUOTE(Dark Twilight @ Feb 25 2009, 09:45 PM)
here are some pics of my GPs some of the pics are old ... just want to add more pictures  biggrin.gif

BTW is there a reason everytime my GPs give birth the male babies have a special hairstyle? ~~ itss sooo cute but a bit weird  tongue.gif
wow..so cute...i like the one with the panda eyes!!! what do you mean by special hairstyle? i want to c!!!

This post has been edited by n3sbaby: Feb 25 2009, 09:55 PM
Dark Twilight
post Feb 25 2009, 10:04 PM

38 posts

hold on...

Added on February 25, 2009, 10:05 pmkinda hard to see if i still had them i can get more photos biggrin.gif

Added on February 25, 2009, 10:06 pm.. i miss Fuzzy the brown one ~.~

This post has been edited by Dark Twilight: Feb 25 2009, 10:06 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
nzx10
post Feb 25 2009, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(vchenv @ Feb 25 2009, 09:18 PM)
Welcome to be one of GP owners... u have been poisoned by GP cuteness. Honestly, i was also poisoned by the attitude of GPs and still being poisoned.  tongue.gif  GPs are full of surprises, cheerful, playful and has the cute wheeking sound.  brows.gif  Nevertheless, be ready with the commitments like monthly expenses in quality food & hay, time spent with them and their medical needs.
Yup. I love being greeted by them when I came home or when they wanna being held.
I had hamster once, and I like talking to him which makes my dad thinks I am crazy doh.gif
vchenv
post Feb 25 2009, 11:13 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(nzx10 @ Feb 25 2009, 11:01 PM)
Yup. I love being greeted by them when I came home or when they wanna being held.
I had hamster once, and I like talking to him which makes my dad thinks I am crazy doh.gif
Hahaha... i guess most of GP owners do talk to their GPs. I talk to them everyday... and actually, they do listen by paying attention.

Added on February 25, 2009, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(Dark Twilight @ Feb 25 2009, 09:45 PM)
here are some pics of my GPs some of the pics are old ... just want to add more pictures  biggrin.gif

BTW is there a reason everytime my GPs give birth the male babies have a special hairstyle? ~~ itss sooo cute but a bit weird  tongue.gif
Goshhh.... the 3rd picture, i thought it was a panda at 1st glance. So cute.

This post has been edited by vchenv: Feb 25 2009, 11:15 PM
emino
post Feb 25 2009, 11:50 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Panda-eyed one sure is adorable!
SugarCoatedCandy
post Feb 25 2009, 11:55 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(nzx10 @ Feb 25 2009, 07:07 PM)
Do you know any recommended breeder?  laugh.gif I love guinea pig's characteristics.
Cheerful and Noisy.

Sry im not sure of any breeders hehehe. But i got mine from petshop.. BUT i only choose healthy ones sad.gif wish can take them all ><

QUOTE(emino @ Feb 25 2009, 11:50 PM)
Panda-eyed one sure is adorable!
Emino.. found boarding for your furkids?
billneedme
post Feb 26 2009, 09:34 AM

413 posts

QUOTE(Dark Twilight @ Feb 25 2009, 10:04 PM)
hold on...

Added on February 25, 2009, 10:05 pmkinda hard to see if i still had them i can get more photos biggrin.gif

Added on February 25, 2009, 10:06 pm.. i miss Fuzzy the brown one ~.~
what he/she doing ? biggrin.gif

So cute. nod.gif
SugarCoatedCandy
post Feb 26 2009, 10:30 AM

1,434 posts

Can i kidnap D.Twilight's and vchenv's GP's? AHAHHAHAHAH so comel comel~
Chubbyagel
post Feb 26 2009, 11:35 AM

[quote=n3sbaby,Feb 25 2009, 09:54 PM]
I think that would be interesting if our GP can socialize with each other... rclxm9.gif
hmm....the gathering only me, u & colin ah? should call more people.... laugh.gif

Hahaha definately all are welcome to meet up lor...only 3 of us also not tat fun ma...The problem is I need to plan my weekend off first or else all can except me pula...kena kerja sad.gif

Xiawa
post Feb 26 2009, 11:42 AM

eeee.... i wan to join gathering also, can ah notworthy.gif notworthy.gif XD

got 1 question, is it normal that gp will drop 1 or 2 fur?? rclxub.gif
sometimes i will found 1 or 2 helai bulu on bedding, but gp's healths is no problem, rclxub.gif
n3sbaby
post Feb 26 2009, 04:30 PM

196 posts

[quote=Chubbyagel,Feb 26 2009, 11:35 AM]
[quote=n3sbaby,Feb 25 2009, 09:54 PM]

Hahaha definately all are welcome to meet up lor...only 3 of us also not tat fun ma...The problem is I need to plan my weekend off first or else all can except me pula...kena kerja sad.gif

[/quote]

true true...u let us know which weekend you are ok.... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on February 26, 2009, 4:39 pm[quote=Xiawa,Feb 26 2009, 11:42 AM]
eeee.... i wan to join gathering also, can ah notworthy.gif notworthy.gif XD

got 1 question, is it normal that gp will drop 1 or 2 fur?? rclxub.gif
sometimes i will found 1 or 2 helai bulu on bedding, but gp's healths is no problem, rclxub.gif

[/quote]

everybody can join rclxm9.gif
it's normal....my GP even can c more than 1 or 2 fur...coz of his fur quite long~~~
as long as i check no bald spot, thn i assume it's normal...

This post has been edited by n3sbaby: Feb 26 2009, 04:39 PM
Juztiny
post Feb 26 2009, 05:46 PM

1,276 posts

My favorite color female Abby GP gave birth to 3 babies. All healthy and alive. All very nice colors. Will upload the babies picture later, now still wet-wet.
Xiawa
post Feb 26 2009, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Feb 26 2009, 05:46 PM)
My favorite color female Abby GP gave birth to 3 babies.  All healthy and alive.  All very nice colors.  Will upload the babies picture later, now still wet-wet.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Gratz XD~~~

i wan to see them~~~ drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by Xiawa: Feb 26 2009, 05:49 PM
SugarCoatedCandy
post Feb 26 2009, 05:53 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Feb 26 2009, 05:46 PM)
My favorite color female Abby GP gave birth to 3 babies.  All healthy and alive.  All very nice colors.  Will upload the babies picture later, now still wet-wet.
Woooo~ grats!!! Faster upload the pictures XD

126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:49 PM