126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V4, Kawaii...... wheek, wheek.....

SugarCoatedCandy
post Feb 22 2009, 01:23 AM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(sozhaiming @ Feb 21 2009, 10:44 PM)
Hello there, just wanted to ask where can I buy GP with long haired type ?

p.s. btw, my momo is sleeping now =P
Long haired i presume u talking about Peruvian. Very rare occasion to see pet shop selling them. If got also at least RM150 above. Last time in Midvalley got sell.. dunno if got still or not.. It was RM198 shakehead.gif
Jamien
post Feb 22 2009, 01:39 AM

2,647 posts

why don't you just ask justiny if she's letting go of any sheltie or peruvian?
petplayground
post Feb 22 2009, 01:41 AM

169 posts

i saw a peruvian at pet lovers centre @ sunway pyramid 2 weeks back. not sure if they still have it now...
Chubbyagel
post Feb 22 2009, 07:58 AM

Today my place got no electricity....no idea why early in the morning...then once I open my room door both start to wheek...then I put more hay for them and refill the water bottle....Put hay and saw them start to popcorn...wow I never know they can run so fast...and keep jumping here and there....so funny~~I was very sien cos no electricity and sleepy and their popcorning did cheers me up...so funny both of them...biggrin.gif
Dark Twilight
post Feb 22 2009, 03:40 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Chubbyagel @ Feb 22 2009, 07:58 AM)
Today my place got no electricity....no idea why early in the morning...then once I open my room door both start to wheek...then I put more hay for them and refill the water bottle....Put hay and saw them start to popcorn...wow I never know they can run so fast...and keep jumping here and there....so funny~~I was very sien cos no electricity and sleepy and their popcorning did cheers me up...so funny both of them...biggrin.gif
they happy when they finally see you getting them food LOL laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Dark Twilight: Feb 22 2009, 03:40 PM
colincsf
post Feb 22 2009, 04:03 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(petplayground @ Feb 22 2009, 01:41 AM)
i saw a peruvian at pet lovers centre @ sunway pyramid 2 weeks back. not sure if they still have it now...
i just saw it also last week
finch!
post Feb 22 2009, 09:54 PM

268 posts

i got my GP from pet lover center.

i dunno if its abby or peruvian but the hair is quite long. but at the petshop, its written as "abyssinian" for my GP, but the salesguy said mine is the same one as the peruvian (which they're selling those too), but just because mine is 3 month old and those peruvian they sell is 9 month old, my GPs hair is shorter. it will grow long like those peruvian they sell.

but i dunno. maybe he BS-ed me.

btw the peruvian there were really really cute and fluffy! biggrin.gif so if the salesguy was true then i cannot wait to see my GP grow to be like those! ^^
n3sbaby
post Feb 22 2009, 10:28 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(colincsf @ Feb 21 2009, 05:48 PM)
hmm where u get the kitchen scale ar? my gf is still looking for it lol
i got it from giant though...you may go to the giant at kelana jaya....it's only RM11.90... made in china tongue.gif

limie
post Feb 22 2009, 10:28 PM

538 posts

--------------------------------------------------------

This is Muffin.

This is Carrie.

This is Milky.

smile.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif drool.gif rclxm9.gif laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by limie: Feb 22 2009, 10:33 PM
finch!
post Feb 22 2009, 10:30 PM

268 posts

muffin is supercute! biggrin.gif
n3sbaby
post Feb 22 2009, 10:32 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Chubbyagel @ Feb 22 2009, 07:58 AM)
seems like your GP both also very happy with you....one good thing is now i can carry Cody and he won't keep struggle anymore...so happy icon_rolleyes.gif
today I try to let my dog social with Cody...he is behave as he won't bark at Cody...
he trying to play with Cody by use his HANDS to scratch Cody... doh.gif and trying to KISS cody....
end up mission fail la....my dog is too big to play with Cody.... sweat.gif
limie
post Feb 22 2009, 10:34 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(finch! @ Feb 22 2009, 10:30 PM)
muffin is supercute! biggrin.gif
She is Sharil's GP breed.

I couldnt find any Male GP for her...

pity...

Added on February 22, 2009, 10:34 pm
QUOTE(n3sbaby @ Feb 22 2009, 10:28 PM)
i got it from giant though...you may go to the giant at kelana jaya....it's only RM11.90... made in china  tongue.gif
Do u mean the weighing scale???

i bought at tesco, but forgotten how much...
It should be cheap, because it is made of plastic.

This post has been edited by limie: Feb 22 2009, 10:34 PM
n3sbaby
post Feb 22 2009, 10:35 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Feb 22 2009, 10:28 PM)
Do u mean the weighing scale???

i bought at tesco, but forgotten how much...
It should be cheap, because it is made of plastic.
yes....to weight gp....haha...ya lor...made of plastic...so it's cheap...those like digital type got to cost more than RM50...how heavy are 3 of your angels??? love their pictures~~~ lust.gif

where do you guys put your GP while you are cleaning their cage?
limie
post Feb 22 2009, 10:48 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(n3sbaby @ Feb 22 2009, 10:35 PM)
yes....to weight gp....haha...ya lor...made of plastic...so it's cheap...those like digital type got to cost more than RM50...how heavy are 3 of your angels??? love their pictures~~~  lust.gif

where do you guys put your GP while you are cleaning their cage?
average 700g i think.

but that's last two months record.

hm... during cleaning, i let them run around the house.
hehehe flex.gif

lol... post urs too... i didnt update this forum for long time...
ifeel100
post Feb 22 2009, 11:03 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Feb 22 2009, 10:48 PM)
average 700g i think.

hehehe flex.gif

700g rclxms.gif way 2 go~ Mine gp sure not as chubby as urs sweat.gif
They do eat a lots rite? Hehe...
Too sad I dun hv any scale w/ me now, wil search 4 it soon.
Later update 2 u guys smile.gif
n3sbaby
post Feb 22 2009, 11:26 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Feb 22 2009, 10:48 PM)
average 700g i think.

hehehe flex.gif

I didn't take any of his new picture ler...Only the picture that I bath him last last week....lolx...
wow 700gram....how old are them? i thought mine one is already big as he is only nearly 2 months.... blink.gif

colincsf
post Feb 23 2009, 12:03 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(n3sbaby @ Feb 22 2009, 10:28 PM)
i got it from giant though...you may go to the giant at kelana jaya....it's only RM11.90... made in china  tongue.gif
u mean the big 1?cuz i went to the small 1 and cant find it
limie
post Feb 23 2009, 12:04 AM

538 posts

Justiny 1 heavier than mine... 1kg ++

my one very thin at the age of eight months.
hehehe
Juztiny
post Feb 23 2009, 12:51 AM

1,276 posts

Yesterday I bought a pkt of timothy hay-ball for my GPs, since many shops do not have timothy hay stocks. Only found 1 shop has timothy hay-ball. So I bought it.

Today open the packet and feed them. All my GPs don't like the hayball at all....waste my money... flex.gif
Chubbyagel
post Feb 23 2009, 08:10 AM

Limie, will ur Gps poo and pee everywhere? Mine let them out and they will wheek cos the floor too cold for them maybe...then they will choo choo train around the living area...they are difficult to handle when let them run free in the living area cos likes to hide under the TV rack...
I usually put them in the cage cover to cover them and let them run and play in the pen I guess it called.Always called them they just like to play hide and seek with me...penat la...smile.gif

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:45 AM