80 posts

happy's photo

before i got himAttached Image

when i got himAttached Image Attached Image

now he looks like thisAttached Image Attached Image Attached Image

zhuzhu's photo

he was so skinny when i got himAttached Image
taken by last few monthsAttached Image Attached Image
now the fur alraedy close his eye, i should bring him to grooming soonAttached Image

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Nov 30 2008, 06:20 AM
ccfook2123
post Nov 30 2008, 12:30 PM

80 posts

actually, only happy's colour fade, zhuzhu still the same colour, only the camera....
ya,never bring him for grooming.....will bring him next week.....
ccfook2123
post Dec 5 2008, 04:08 PM

80 posts

hi..
want to ask, how frequence u all comb ur baby's hair? 1 day once?is it normal a puppy around 5-7 months drop fur when comb

bath?1 day once?2 times a week?

grooming? including nail cut and what?how much will it cost a?never bring my dog for grooming.

and when should get a girlfriend for male pup?
(for female i know, after 1st haid can liao..),if dont get him a girlfriend also can?
my dog scare many things, see cat, scare. shout,scare.want bring him out,scare. see other bigger dog,scare.what to do?
ccfook2123
post Dec 5 2008, 05:04 PM

80 posts

lol, sell poodle only, all the poodles not me take care, i raise 3 mongrel before, but never raise toy dog ma, and this is my son, not dog..
ccfook2123
post Dec 5 2008, 06:02 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Dec 5 2008, 05:35 PM)
but u also raised mongrel before ma..dogs also what..sure same one... smile.gif
u all wrong liao la....mongrel raise outdoor,just need to give him enough food,a shelter....doesnt mean i dont like mongrel, i like mongrel too, im the only one who bath for my mongrel when i go home.

indoor dog different,you have to bath for it, you have to play with it,and you have to bring him for vet check,gromming,take care like son......

as i said, i sell dog, but not me take care of them, i just advertise, find customer and earn some...
i start selling only when i get my toy poodle.........
now come to main, who can help me answer the question i asked?lol>.<"

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Dec 5 2008, 06:04 PM
ccfook2123
post Dec 5 2008, 06:11 PM

80 posts

sinv,ya,u are right, but not everyone practise that...

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Dec 5 2008, 06:12 PM
ccfook2123
post Dec 5 2008, 06:13 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(ccfook2123 @ Dec 5 2008, 04:08 PM)
hi..
want to ask, how frequence u all comb ur baby's hair? 1 day once?is it normal a puppy around 5-7 months  drop fur when comb

bath?1 day once?2 times a week?

grooming? including nail cut and what?how much will it cost a?never bring my dog for grooming.

and when should get a girlfriend for male pup?
(for female i know, after 1st haid can liao..),if dont get him a girlfriend also can?
my dog scare many things, see cat, scare. shout,scare.want bring him out,scare. see other bigger dog,scare.what to do?
nobody help me with this?
ccfook2123
post Dec 5 2008, 07:02 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Dec 5 2008, 06:24 PM)
if u treat your 2dog as son u should know all those answer even before u got them. they so big only u ask such question?!?!?!
yaya, u correct,u always right,who dare say u are wrong?

Added on December 5, 2008, 7:05 pm
QUOTE(joelle.huey @ Dec 5 2008, 06:34 PM)
hmm......i comb vava every morning....clean her tears and ears....wipe her belly and private part....
every morning wake up the 1st thing i do is not brushing my teeth but brushing vava's hair and clean her....
then make breakfast for her....
if your baby still very small puppy, it's better to bath him once a week.....
when he 6 months old and above u can bath him twice a week....puppy can't bath everyday 1 la...

ya....grooming including nail cut, ear cleaning, bath & whole body fur trimming....normally toy poodle if still puppy might cost rm60 (refering to full grooming) but for basic bathing i think is rm25-rm30.....normally basic bathing can be done once a week.....u can have full grooming once a month...
*p/s : basic bathing includes nail cut, ear cleaning & bath too plus a bit fur trimming around eyes part.

maybe your puppy still small & fresh.....sure will scare 1....later your puppy will used to it......it's normal....
thank you.......because i dont know, i bath for him everyday.....until my fren tell me
because some of my fren, they bath for their dog everyday, so i follow what they did
and my dog sleep with me one, i though should be ok bath for it everyday...actually, i bought this dog for my girlfriend,but she cant raise it at home, then now become my dog.......@.@"

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Dec 5 2008, 07:06 PM
ccfook2123
post Dec 6 2008, 04:02 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(joelle.huey @ Dec 5 2008, 11:30 PM)
haha....lol....last time i also same situation like u.....still very fresh to dogs world although i love dogs so much...
vava is my very 1st puppy.....
u can't bath everyday cause their safety ozone layer will be destroyed and easy to get skin problem in the future...
i also sleep with my puppy......and let her roam freely in my room...
dogs need a lot of care and pamper......
wish u all the best...... icon_rolleyes.gif
if u got any problems just refer to the internet.....u can get plenty of information there.....

Added on December 5, 2008, 11:31 pm

lol....thanx elsie......hehe

Added on December 5, 2008, 11:43 pm

wa....tomorrow u COD wif her at where o?
do share with us the quality of the clothes ya.....see if your babies like it or not....
cos i plan to buy that cny cheong sam for vava....
go back hometown live fat life......(guo fei nian)
thx,only u know my situation,is real!have a good day smile.gif

Added on December 6, 2008, 6:50 am
QUOTE(shayne @ Dec 5 2008, 09:07 PM)
1st of all, i dun really agree with wat u said. if u dun even know how to take care of a poodle, why in the earth r u selling poodle then? i know u wan to earn money, but this is not the way, one shouldn't be selling something if they themselves also dun hav the relevant knowledge. i also can get a lot of cheap puppies from "supplier" and i can also simply put up a thread and sell with marked up price, but i thot just supporting the puppy millers.

2nd thing, we all believe tat 1 should at least do some research or read up to gutload urself with some basic cares b4 u get a puppies. there r many things to know b4 u can really commit a dog. some ppl will say, i can learn along the way, but ladies & gentlemen, dog is a living creature, not a specimen for testing.

it is a good thing that u r curious n willing to know more bout poodle. But rather than to waste ur time asking all the questions here n then wait for reply, it is better that u can also make sum effort to do sum research on ur own. Not to say we dunwan to help u on this, but if u r really a serious animal lover, sure u dun find it's a difficult task to do googling as all our online search engines r so good now. well, yes, we love dogs n we wan to have the best thing n knowledge for their better life but no one will like to be a nursing mum to spoonfeed everyone. if u really find any doubt after u hav done a searching n dun understand the article, we welcome u to share ur doubt or even search result with us. we r all very friendly here to help each other.
i will only arrange my buyer to meet my friend to deal.....they have any question,they will ask my friend a dog farm owner who has years of experience in handling dog.

usually, my customer will only ask...
is it pure breed?
how old is it?
the best price?can nego?
vacinated?dewormed?
waranty?
where is your location?
thats all

Added on December 6, 2008, 7:04 am
QUOTE(sinv @ Dec 5 2008, 10:49 PM)
agree with shayne. That's what in all our mind. we do help lotsa people here already but at least ask some valid question. If you are fresh and want to know more before owning a dog, or u just got ur puppy and don't know what to do, we definitely happy to help. but u have own ur dog for more than 6months and asking such basic question, what life your dog been having before you get answer for all your question now?
i been with my poodles for 2 months only,not 6 month, my poodles are just 4months+ old now.
for grooming part-i never bring him for grooming, nail cut and ear cleaing all done when i brought to vet.fur cutting i think not nessacerry until i realise his fur cover his eyes,u will not realise this if you everyday stay with them until people beside you tell u: ei,ur dog can not see liao, see his fur already cover his eyes.
my dogwill be beside me for more then 15 hours in a day, the time i at home, mean the time he stay with me.even i bath,i go toilet, he will be waiting at door.if i take too long time,he will cry....amagine that...
i provide enough food,times to acompany him,play with him,bath for him, what's wrong with that?lol

for other question, isnt the best for me to ask here,only here i can get all the experienced poodle owner

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Dec 6 2008, 07:12 AM
ccfook2123
post Jan 24 2009, 08:02 PM

80 posts

no license lo .......>.<

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Jan 24 2009, 08:04 PM

ccfook2123
post Jan 25 2009, 04:05 PM