@~@ House of Poodle V5 @~@, Join our poodle fun here

Doraemon11
post Nov 14 2008, 08:13 PM

530 posts

Hi all poodle master here...
I saw a lovely white poodle pup today..
Would like to ask is white poodle hard to maintance?
Doraemon11
post Nov 14 2008, 10:49 PM

530 posts

Dear...
Here the pup pic.. nice mou? Said guarantee is t-cup size or else refund later..
Is my bf friend.. not breeder but agent.
Why the nose must be black de???
This pup nose 80% black, said will totaly turn to black later, truth mou?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Nov 14 2008, 10:51 PM
Doraemon11
post Nov 14 2008, 10:57 PM

530 posts

Yup negotiable, but however i dnt reli like white... prefer light colour like apricot or light brown. But the pup reli cute..... how small only consider t-cup? is tis pup look like?
Doraemon11
post Nov 14 2008, 11:00 PM

530 posts

8 weeks
Doraemon11
post Nov 14 2008, 11:06 PM

530 posts

ahaha... do u have any breeder to recommend which will keep the pup till 4-5months old only sell to u ha???

If on that age.. no need breeder or any1 tell jor.. myself oso can judge friend!! haha

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Nov 14 2008, 11:07 PM
Doraemon11
post Nov 14 2008, 11:09 PM

530 posts

Babymiki.. hey dear u around, long time no c ya.. not 3rd, 2nd la.. dnt u rmber snowy belong to other jor? ahaha..

is rm2k... is shd ok for a t-cup rite?

"in this case, either the pup is very nice and they will be selling very high price, or this pup is nt nice nobody wans that's y still with breeder at this age."

YA... tat's the point Sinv... agree!

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Nov 14 2008, 11:11 PM
Doraemon11
post Nov 15 2008, 12:44 AM

530 posts

Aiyah.. i hv explain so many time jor.. snowy i leave at my bf sis hse de, but my bf sis damn like her.. ask me sell to her... but my bf sis will still ned my help to take care of snowy... Dont worry i got the right to bring snowy wherever i wan to... when u wana meet snowy?? brows.gif

NO, tat's day westie is belong to pennywise de.

Actually wat the different with liver and black colour nose??

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Nov 15 2008, 12:48 AM
Doraemon11
post Nov 15 2008, 12:50 AM

530 posts

Breeding fault!!?? sound so serious... tongue.gif
Doraemon11
post Nov 15 2008, 09:43 AM

530 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Nov 15 2008, 12:52 AM)
breeding fault means not the standard loh. lol. when i read all the information it says so on the internet lah. haha
Ic... tat mean those poodle with liver color nose got less value la... if black and liver color smore den lesses value lor.... ohmy.gif
Doraemon11
post Nov 15 2008, 04:34 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(Kelvenwai @ Nov 15 2008, 11:19 AM)
Yoh , so nice this poodle? whole white is rare and difficult to find! Some white but ear , body or leg got yellow mark! ummmm no tear stain? the puppy tearing? is llong leg type or short?

Nose is ok for me, last time i bought Rick apricot color nose also haft liver haft black but now nose changed to whole black . 2200k for teacup still can nego? I got interest to have it? if can nego 1800 to 1900k I wan.

Added on November 15, 2008, 11:22 amDoraemon11,

if u dun wan?can intro the seller to me....

Added on November 15, 2008, 11:29 amI think the seller is Mervyn
Yes is Mervyn, faster call him den.. he still got 1 white and 1 super red both male left as i know.....

So any1 experience the pup at 1st the nose half liver color and later totaly turn to black?????????
Doraemon11
post Nov 16 2008, 12:30 AM

530 posts

Toy poodle & Tea-cup poodle... almost the same age

Doraemon11
post Nov 16 2008, 12:59 AM

530 posts

super red u mean? forgot m/f... i think 1.2k gua wit nego...
Doraemon11
post Nov 16 2008, 01:20 AM

530 posts

elsie... i like ur cooper color..izit apricot?
Doraemon11
post Nov 17 2008, 06:33 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(shayne @ Nov 17 2008, 05:49 PM)
izzit wow wow meow meow ar?
if meow moew woow woow is the trainer a philippino.. hmmm... his name sound to be 'mail/male' izit?
Doraemon11
post Nov 17 2008, 08:35 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(joelle.huey @ Nov 17 2008, 08:01 PM)
yayayaya!!! it's the philipino trainer from wow-wow@meow-meow, his name sound to be mail....... But i would like to state here that his scope of work at wow-wow@meow-meow is just as a skin specialist /dentist / trainer. Grooming and boarding are his freelance.... So u all can find him to talk privately for other services (can tell him that u were introduced by vava's mummy, surely got special discount)......kekeke wink.gif

Added on November 17, 2008, 8:05 pm
ohh!!! just go ahead approaching him for the training courses...... my vava definitely more obedient now (knows all the basic command).... u can learn more from him too...just find him at wow-wow@meow-meow>>>jln. pudu
Hehehe.. he's a nice guy.. wonder he stil remember me not... i used to send my Bebe to him for skin treatment and oso plug her baby teeth wic hard to fall itself. He did give me alot of discount too. But i feel his training course too cosy ler... smile.gif
Doraemon11
post Nov 21 2008, 07:08 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Nov 21 2008, 03:26 PM)
got one chinese lady who doesnt speak canto lo...she sits at the counter de. U know how to go to Leisure mall? It's just opposite, on the same row as the animal clinic. If u go there, dont let the chinese guy staff attend to u...his knowledge on poodles is very teruk. The lady boss (malaysian) is still ok.
The old lady who sat at the counter cant speak canto is the lady bos(Amanda) mother... so both ladies r from china. The big fat guy bos is m'sian.
They do own a joint venture branch at thailand too.. that's y all their pup frm thailand..

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Nov 21 2008, 07:09 PM

0.0485sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:58 PM