Question : Can i use Mastery Codex to continue enchanting from +11 upwards? Or must i start back at +1?
Thanks in advance to the LYT guru's infos.
Giant's Codex - Mastery, Enchanting Skills
Nov 10 2008, 02:35 PM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
0 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Nid some info on skills enchantment's codex book. I have used the normal Giant's Codex book (bought from Giant SubangJaya) to enchant my Hammer Crush skill to +11 Chance. Now I lost something round between my legs but still wanna continue to + it without bursting.
Question : Can i use Mastery Codex to continue enchanting from +11 upwards? Or must i start back at +1? Thanks in advance to the LYT guru's infos. |
Nov 10 2008, 05:44 PM
18 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Is it for the safe enchanting one?
Nov 10 2008, 05:46 PM
539 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Somewhere In Cyberspace |
No, Mastery is a Totally Different Codex.
You must use the Safe Enchant Option It uses 3x m more exp and Sp then then Giant. If you already Enchant it to +11, sad to say that u cannot use Mastery Codex to enchant the same skill. You will need to reset@cancel the Giant +11 and start over again using Safe Enchant. But the good thing is if you are using the Safe Enchant, if you fail the skill enchantment, it will not go back to 0. It just Fail. Exactly the same as failing enchantment of Element to your S weapon/Armor ^.^ This post has been edited by angelbratz: Nov 10 2008, 05:55 PM |
Nov 10 2008, 05:49 PM
What you meant was if you wanna use the Mastery Codes (safe enchant skill codex ), you have to use it in the begining and all the way to +interger . betul tak? You cannot campur with the normal giant codex.
Nov 10 2008, 05:51 PM
Yah.. jak thats how it is..
Nov 10 2008, 05:53 PM
539 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Somewhere In Cyberspace |
QUOTE(Jakun1 @ Nov 10 2008, 05:49 PM) What you meant was if you wanna use the Mastery Codes (safe enchant skill codex ), you have to use it in the begining and all the way to +interger . betul tak? You cannot campur with the normal giant codex. Yeap..Youf have to choose either 1...Safe(Mastery Codex) or Normal (Giant Codex) You cannot Mix it. and Each Must Start From the Beginning @ +0 Hope this clear things out. This post has been edited by angelbratz: Nov 10 2008, 05:54 PM |
Nov 11 2008, 08:54 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2008 |
in addition,u hv to make the +1 succeed...
Nov 11 2008, 10:36 AM
Nov 11 2008, 12:07 PM
6 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
o.O aiyo that's mean it's really pricy and costly. Say no to safe enchant! |
Nov 11 2008, 12:24 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Who got this Mastery Codex.. i'm going to buy one.. sick of failed all the time..
Give me the price pls .. |
Nov 11 2008, 12:47 PM
8 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
WTS > Mastery Codex 500m
Nov 11 2008, 01:11 PM
500M.. wtf .. that expensive ka?
i can consider till 100M only .. |
Nov 11 2008, 01:14 PM
mastery codex price around 200m le
u cant get for 100m |
Nov 11 2008, 01:29 PM
6 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Nov 11 2008, 04:38 PM
216 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Uh, kesian la the guy wei. Just get enough Knight Epaulette's and trade them with the Mysterious Merchant who hangs around Fortresses.
Nov 11 2008, 04:52 PM
Lazy to farm la .... and KE ppl sell 200k each
How many KE for one mastery codex? BTW u need lvl 60++ to farm KE and i dun have that lvl char.. This post has been edited by BadSinger: Nov 11 2008, 04:55 PM |
Nov 11 2008, 04:54 PM
But, either you main fortress banyak banyak to trade or buy KE to trade for the mastery codex book. i just wonder, since if I am already lvl 80, normal codex success OE should be higher kan? er..can fail too i guess.
Nov 11 2008, 05:00 PM
yup higher but i fail to lvl mdef to + 6 only..
to lvl to +13 or more.. i think u have to be on very good luck... |
Nov 11 2008, 05:03 PM
216 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Eh, I didnt ask him to buy. Join fort sieges. You will be surprised by the number of KE you can gather by just concentrating on the guards.
Don't so lazy laaaaaa.....!!! This post has been edited by herrkolisch: Nov 11 2008, 05:03 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:38 AM |