AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 10 2008, 11:25 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Nov 10 2008, 11:23 PM)
unless you are in WCG
nope .. just tat i like it ...
it shows how good i am , and how bad i am as well..
heard u from utar ?
which campus?
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 10 2008, 11:27 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Nov 10 2008, 11:26 PM)
setapak campus, now industrial training at my home town till march next year.
setapak campus ?
than i may have seen u during ur first sem when i graduated there...
when u enter ?
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 10 2008, 11:33 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Nov 10 2008, 11:28 PM)
next year I want to collect before I follow the recession phase

Bandai SOC Combattler V

Bandai SOC Voltes V

Bandai DX Macross F (Ozma, Lucca and Quater)

Some Transformers 2 movie toys

12" RAH Kamen Rider Stronger (maybe)

Added on November 10, 2008, 11:28 pm

May intake,  year 2006
than i may have saw u before ... nod.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 10 2008, 11:42 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 10 2008, 11:40 PM)

hey , he is one of my idol... laugh.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 10 2008, 11:51 PM

263 posts

not that ham asusage again ////:omg:
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 08:40 AM

263 posts

fatimus ..
have a good time screwing supervisor ...
i juz screw one couple of weeks ago ...wink.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 08:57 AM

263 posts

hari mau ....laugh.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 09:06 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Nov 11 2008, 09:01 AM)
lol melulz pregnant?
who's the dad
wait..it's not me right?
oh my god ..
dont tell me u forgot wat happened on the night last month when both of you did a public stage display ?tongue.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 09:14 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 11 2008, 09:12 AM)
buy lor
brows.gif
now economic recession u need to spend more to float it brows.gif
as our government wanna reduce the EPF rate to 8% ...
haiz , i also sien edy wanna bash the government ...
nothing can be done here anyway ...
unless we got supplies of RPG and some molotovs laa... laugh.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 09:22 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 11 2008, 09:14 AM)
corrected tongue.gif

Added on November 11, 2008, 9:16 am

yeah its a nice pda
good wud
u get the 3%
take it and save it
until u get quite some money
then invest it
much faster than keeping in EPF
and much better than government taking those money to pump into value cap
i call it water hole for desperate people to drink during the dry season
well , u have to point there ..
however ... most of the ppl juz spend the 3 % , cos for majority the 3% wont even reach 100 bucks yet ... so they dont see the significance of the money ...

but still better than let the cronies use that money laa ,, despite epf money almost gone edy ...
dont cry in the future when they tell us all the money lost in investment ... tongue.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 09:33 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 11 2008, 09:24 AM)

Added on November 11, 2008, 9:27 am

then that one got nothing to do with the Government mar
its individual preference oledi
100 bucks per month translates to 1.2k per annum
compound that with say 2% in the FD
and do it over 10 years
u get the idea how much u have wink.gif
short sighted ppl dont see the significance of it but not everyone is short sighthed mar

exactly
they use your money dont need pay interest to you
might as well i put the money in banks let them make money and pay me interest
better still i put it in mutual funds/ buy some currencies afew months down the road
most every juz dont care ... cos they think 100 bucks not much ... cant blame them anyway .. they live on a tight budget everyday .. the only thing they hope is that their pay is sufficient enough for everyday living .. thus a 100 bucks to them is a sight of relief ... they rather take their family to kfc than saving it ...

but when else can we do ? the government is openly using civilian's funds just to back their own company up ... our best bet is to try doing some smart investments ... be it foreign currencies or stock ....as property now is worthless
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 09:46 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 11 2008, 09:39 AM)
those who dont care mar continue to live like that for a longer period lor
ignorance is bliss wink.gif
they oni get 3% boost before that they aso dont have that 3% and continue to work aso wud
its an excuse to spend that 3% wink.gif
for example all along u live on 1.5k suddenly u get say 100 bucks extra
to you that 100 is an extra u can live without spending
might as well save it

because its worthless and that is why its better to buy now
property will always retain its value much better than your money saved in the bank
500k now is a big lump sum of money
but 20 years down the road it may equate to say 200k due to inflation
wat u gona do ?
put in property 20 years down the road the value of the property grow signigicantly with deflation
e.g. 500k u can buy double story house
20 years down the road u might already need 2 million
and ur 500k when u bought 20 years ago grow with it
i do understand ur point .. as nobody are paying attention to properties edy ...
however , we do need a sum of money to do that ..
frankly speaking ,, i do wish to start investing on it now ,, but currently i still cant ,, hoping 6 months later i can ,,,
and tats for the long term investment ...

right now , i d prefer a mid term one ... cos i 'd noticed a few stock which can be picked if got the cash ... currently waiting for the right moment .. will not know when it will be but i know not now ...

as for the short term investment ,, juz go find uncle lim laa *juz kidding *tongue.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 10:00 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 11 2008, 09:49 AM)
good
ask them pay attention to buy LV, Burberrys, DKNYs and so forth
and leave the properties alone wink.gif
Malaysia property gona crumple with the recession, cuz ours are overbuilt with over inflated price oledi rclxm9.gif
u got bank mar

good luck har buying now brows.gif

uncle lim 6 feet under the ground oledi
u go find him la
gua tamau
u don tell i dont tell nobody knows
hahahahha ,, not now laa ... with the current unstabality of the oil prices with the current foreighn and local government issues ... i dare not take the risk yet ... juz monitoring right now ..
for ur information . perwaja steel had stopped receiving scrap since 2 weeks ago ... and Chinese steel came in with a much lower price ... u get the pic..

everybody ard me are seeing the comin year gloomy and dark ... we were hit much harder compared to 10 years ago ... many small companies were edy history ...
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 10:01 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(Ele @ Nov 11 2008, 10:00 AM)
they abducted ur son la... doh.gif  doh.gif

u r too old for that...
no , is she abducted his son ,,, now tieing him up for a reason... brows.gif
hobbes gonna have a menantu edy ////

Added on November 11, 2008, 10:02 ami gtg edy .... bye///

This post has been edited by AngelOfDestruction: Nov 11 2008, 10:02 AM
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 08:05 PM

263 posts

wats this noob all about ?
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 08:09 PM

263 posts

yeah ... just in time to see noobs...
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 11 2008, 11:15 PM

263 posts

i is the back ...
hows Sc business.. ? tongue.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 12 2008, 12:08 AM

263 posts

wats going on ?unsure.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 12 2008, 12:10 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Nov 12 2008, 12:09 AM)
got bf where got bored...talk to bf la..voodee lol
yala , sai meng here tongue.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Nov 12 2008, 12:11 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Nov 12 2008, 12:10 AM)
construction industry always the first to fall and first to rise, sucks to be quantity surveyor
my fren studied QS in ktar and now working in London ....
of course laa ... malaysia market sucks...

hows utar going on ?
tat michael still pain in the ass?*tat DSA fella * speky one ...

This post has been edited by AngelOfDestruction: Nov 12 2008, 12:12 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0493sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:45 AM