Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

best Bond movie ever thumbup.gif
skylinelover
post Nov 13 2012, 11:05 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
10,509 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 12 2012, 02:38 PM)
Just for fun; I voted for Sean happy.gif
Poll Question: Who is your favourite James Bond actor?

http://blogs.windsorstar.com/2012/11/06/po...mes-bond-actor/
mine is roger moore 4 his bringing the comedic humor in bond laugh.gif rclxms.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 13 2012, 01:16 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 13 2012, 11:05 AM)
mine is roger moore 4 his bringing the comedic humor in bond laugh.gif rclxms.gif
My thoughts exactly happy.gif

There's this scene of him in a small car heading down a hill.

Next to his car is the villains car.

He looked at the driver and then nod his head as a 'Hello'.

I loled on that laugh.gif

heroestuition
post Nov 14 2012, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(firedauz @ Dec 8 2008, 07:28 PM)
your article is so nice. I felt deeply miserable for the passing away of Miss M in SKYFALL.

Knowing that Bond movies is always coming out with new plots and stories, it makes me so EXCITED.

reehdus
post Nov 14 2012, 11:15 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Nov 8 2012, 10:50 AM)
not worth at all..go watch sinister instead..hehehe..skyfall missing sumting such as bond girls,more gadget and more cars and tech
QUOTE(doremon @ Nov 12 2012, 02:24 AM)
Just back from watching Skyfall. Sorry to say this, not worth at all to watch cinema. I slept almost 1 1/2 hours. Lucky got blanket and comfort seat LOL.

When M die, I laugh like hell and couple behind me laugh as well.

The most boring bond ever. Not worth to download as well =`(

The best and leading is still Casino Royale.
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Nov 12 2012, 06:08 AM)
agreed...boring and kinda not logic...
bond got shot twice,fell from high place into a river,got washed out badly and still breathing..
silva, got stab once and die at d same minute...sigh
Oh my...seriously you guys?
maxizanc
post Nov 14 2012, 11:58 PM

5,909 posts

Actually, the directory skipped the most important element of Bond movie like the Bond girl, cars, car-chase scene, how he survived after got shot because this time, it more focused on M. It's forgivable.

The fight and drama scene is damn nice. But compared to CR, the usage of CGI in this film was too cartoonish. CR has very minimal CGI.

Am not really Bond fan, i only started to love Bond movies since CR. I think his version is the best.

8/10 for me.

But i agree with someone saying that the appearance of Bond girl in this film is pointless. What they want to prove actually? That Bond not interested in loving someone anymore? If that's the case, then the scene where the bad guy shot the girl and Bond shown no emotion made Bond look cooler and nice thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 15 2012, 12:07 AM
TSfiredauz
post Nov 15 2012, 08:27 AM

876 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Nov 14 2012, 11:58 PM)
But i agree with someone saying that the appearance of Bond girl in this film is pointless. What they want to prove actually?

that Bond ain't gay laugh.gif
fix24311
post Nov 14 2014, 06:20 PM

139 posts

necroed! flex.gif

I’ve heard that you’re a big fan of the Bond films, and I think it would be great to see you direct one of those.

I love James Bond and I’ve talked with the producers over the years, but nothing’s ever worked out. They do a great job—they don’t need me right now, and Sam [Mendes] is an extraordinary talent. I will absolutely be first in line to see the next Bond film as I have been for all of them.

SO...Chris Nolan indeed is to helmed a James Bond film. Aren't you all excited? brows.gif
What with Sam Mendes himself admitted he was influenced by Chris Nolan The Dark Knight tongue.gif
Unfortunately talks fell through

http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2014...of-mankind.html
Enilyks34
post Nov 14 2014, 09:52 PM

263 posts

As soon as I saw a new post in this thread I thought someone posted today's Bond-breaking news.

BUT NO?

C'mon guys, Christoph Waltz aimed for the next Bond villain!

fix24311
post Nov 15 2014, 01:21 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(Enilyks34 @ Nov 14 2014, 09:52 PM)
As soon as I saw a new post in this thread I thought someone posted today's Bond-breaking news.

BUT NO?

C'mon guys, Christoph Waltz aimed for the next Bond villain!
post it here. Sam Mendes is returning, i couldn't be more excited. Skyfall is still the best Bond I've ever watched, which was previously held by Casino Royale. thumbup.gif

Too bad they didn't have a great soundtrack as Casino Royale theme song
skylinelover
post Nov 15 2014, 03:33 PM

10,509 posts

wonderful laugh.gif rclxms.gif

http://www.cinema.com.my/news/news.aspx?se...waltzbond_22023

uncle quentin tarantino will be very proud of that hahahaha
defaultname365
post Nov 15 2014, 03:42 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,097 posts

^Wow! rclxms.gif Can't wait to see the next Bond film for the villain!

TSfiredauz
post Nov 15 2014, 08:59 PM

876 posts

Would be great to have Adele hit the notes again rclxms.gif
skystrike
post Nov 25 2014, 12:35 AM

back to normal
1,270 posts

http://comicbook.com/2014/11/24/christoph-...eld-in-bond-24/

remake of bond old film?? hmm.gif
skystrike
post Dec 3 2014, 04:21 PM

back to normal
1,270 posts

so "moriaty" will joint cast as another bond villain....interesting hmm.gif

http://www.mirror.co.uk/tv/tv-news/bond-24...herlock-4733030
skystrike
post Dec 3 2014, 04:37 PM

back to normal
1,270 posts

soon on this thursday...

Bond 24 Title And Cast To Be Revealed Live From Pinewood’s 007 Stage

http://deadline.com/2014/12/james-bond-24-...ood-1201305919/
skylinelover
post Dec 4 2014, 12:16 PM

10,509 posts

haha cool laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skystrike
post Dec 4 2014, 07:39 PM

back to normal
1,270 posts

bond 24 film title is "SPECTRE"

The upcoming, twenty-fourth James Bond film will be titled SPECTRE.

It starts shooting on Monday at Pinewood, Rome, Tangiers, Austria and more.

SPECTRE (an acronym of Special Executive for Counter-intelligence, Terrorism, Revenge and Extortion) was a fictional global terrorist organization that debuted in 1961's Thunderball and went on to appear as a primary antagonist for Bond in a number of films and novels.

SPECTRE is typically headed by the supervillain Ernst Stavro Blofeld who usually appeared accompanied by a white Persian cat in the movies. His iconography is incredibly recognizable, and Blofeld went on to become the inspiration for the character of Dr. Evil in the Austin Powers franchise.

Director Sam Mendes followed that up by confirming a number of the crew and then introducing the cast, starting with the new Aston Martin DB-10.

Rory Kinnear will return as Tanner. Q will be Ben Whishaw. Naomie Harris returns as Miss Moneypenny, while Ralph Fiennes will return as M.

Andrew Scott was confirmed, playing Denbigh. Dave Bautista will play Mr. Hinx.

Monica Belluci will play Lucia Sciarra. Leia Seydoux will play Madeleine Swann.

As expected, Christoph Waltz will join the film, but his role was not officially revealed. The official @007 Twitter account indicates that he will be called Oberhauser, although he's generally expected to play Blofeld.

http://comicbook.com/2014/12/04/bond-24-ti...vestream-event/
skystrike
post Dec 4 2014, 07:58 PM

back to normal
1,270 posts

Monica Belluci and Lea Seydoux as Bond girls brows.gif brows.gif
Claire Farron
post Dec 4 2014, 09:18 PM

278 posts

As expected, Christoph Waltz will join the film, but his role was not officially revealed. The official @007 Twitter account indicates that he will be called Oberhauser, although he's generally expected to play Blofeld.
hmm maybe,

25 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:13 PM