[WTA]Recommend good housing project near Cyberjaya

TSpopcorn513
post Nov 7 2008, 05:28 PM, updated 18y ago

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

Plan to get a landed 2 storey unit near Cyberjaya (either in Seri Kembangan, Serdang, Puchong, Kajang)
Anyone can recommend me for new housing project?
Currently targetted the Alam Sanctuary / Taman Alam Putra in Seri Kembangan. Anyone already bought? Any opinion?
Are there any new project near the Mines???
My budget < RM270,000.
Saw the 2.5 storey damn nice but still not affordable...

This post has been edited by popcorn513: Nov 7 2008, 05:34 PM
morpheuzneo
post Nov 9 2008, 07:37 AM

238 posts

Alam sanctuari is actually good project.. !

Good view.., good accessibility.. and you don't have to face long bottleneck every morning going out from pasar borong to cyber/putra jaya.. (after that famous traffic light..)

that Prima tropika 2.5 storey house... now damn expensive.. - last time only 310.. 320.. 330.., now.. 400k and above.. (owner hand already)..

This post has been edited by morpheuzneo: Nov 9 2008, 09:08 AM
TSpopcorn513
post Nov 9 2008, 04:32 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

Ya i just go checkout the Alam sanctuari, have a look on the 2 storey link house, design is not bad for an empty unit. But already over my budget lor.
They selling RM340k for 2storey unit....... somore 75% sold out sweat.gif

For the phase 3 unit heard they said the link house going to sell RM400k sad.gif

Just wondering does they really able to sell them out on current economy situation? Seems like the housing price still not going down after global petrol price already down so much already. The building material how come still not able to go down, damnn....

I will go check out Puchong, lower price somemore freehold. Any good new project for puchong?

Ya Prima Tropika units are not bad as well thumbup.gif but sorry i'm unafford

This post has been edited by popcorn513: Nov 9 2008, 04:35 PM
Covillea
post Dec 4 2009, 04:31 PM

986 posts

Watch out for the next phase of growth in this "golden triangle" of tyhe Southern Klang Valley Corridor, i.e. from Bukit Jalil (Covillea) to Kinrara, Puchong (The Zest) right up to Seri Kembangan (Alam Sanctuary)! Any properties you buy will surely escalate like mad!!!

Thank you.
Friend1
post Dec 5 2009, 12:56 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Dec 4 2009, 04:31 PM)
Watch out for the next phase of growth in this "golden triangle" of tyhe Southern Klang Valley Corridor, i.e. from Bukit Jalil (Covillea) to Kinrara, Puchong (The Zest) right up to Seri Kembangan (Alam Sanctuary)! Any properties you buy will surely escalate like mad!!!

Thank you.
There still have new developement coming up such as 18 Seira and D'Alpinia area. There have new highway SKVE direct access for this 2 development area. It can easy access to Shah ALam or Klang and also can link to Federal Highway.
morpheuzneo
post Dec 26 2009, 04:43 AM

238 posts

D'Sierra and Alpinia.. surely will add jam problem to sri kembangan folks..

For those who plan to buy a house there.., be sure of your access road..! I myself - a resident inside seri kembangan will surely complaints to MPSJ or Majlis daerah sepang.. if the opening of the new junction adds to our woes of daily bottleneck to traffic light from cyberjaya/kajang..

(and I already heard - 1 or 2 residence association inside seri kembangan equine area have started complaint to local authorities about opening of the junction to the other side of the flyover.. )

Good luck if you're buying a house there.. (the other side of the flyover..! )

This post has been edited by morpheuzneo: Dec 26 2009, 04:45 AM

0.0163sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:19 AM