10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Single's Club V113, lets spam

aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 01:36 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 01:35 AM)
very long time,  no spotted d, sc member returns here??
i dun und wolf either. tongue.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 01:39 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:36 AM)
icon_idea.gif  then lets use body languages to connect
okay~ icon_idea.gif

come ipoh~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:38 AM)
Nun, what are u doing now?
spamming, monk.
slacking for tonight. smile.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 01:45 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:40 AM)
Mari yumcha  biggrin.gif
jom yumcha~ biggrin.gif

this is like the second time u saying this to me.
i wonder when is it for real. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:43 AM)
wub.gif  when I sleeping tonight my soul will fly to ipoh to accompany you
sweat.gif okiee lor, then u go bed now la~ biggrin.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 01:48 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 01:46 AM)
lol kampung u wanna fly to ipoh? XD
i wonder... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:47 AM)
icon_idea.gif  I wan wait you sleep 1st so that I can do naughty good stuff tongue.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif that's gonna be lateee then. sad.gif
and if i slept ady, how i know you are here? doh.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 01:50 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:48 AM)
i lost my teddy bear can i sleep with u ?
sweat.gif sweat.gif you trying to say i'ma teddy?!
i know i'ma fat! cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 01:48 AM)
wow. that's romantic scary.
later alexandra got traumatized.
why scary?? unsure.gif unsure.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 01:52 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:50 AM)
Second time? Wah, u keep track of it? I just want diplomacy  smile.gif
hahaha. just sort of remember~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:50 AM)
10% Possible  biggrin.gif
why 10% possible?? unsure.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:51 AM)
wub.gif  you won't need to know it, because you can feel it
that wouldn't be as much fun as knowing you are there and...
you know, being with you. blush.gif blush.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:51 AM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  she's used to it
i'ma used to what?? brows.gif brows.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 01:53 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 01:52 AM)
she's used to seeing souls flying around her (to buaya) during midnight?
buaya soul~ laugh.gif laugh.gif

sounds funny.
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 01:55 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:53 AM)
Travelling to Ipoh is a hassle, if reach to Ipoh, assuming if i rely 100% public transport
same situation for me if i were to go kl.
sigh~ dun wan to be bothered, maybe i should just stay in ipoh.
dun even wanna think about the kl trip plan for dec. doh.gif

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:54 AM)
gatal nya
gatal?? garu laa~ whistling.gif whistling.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 01:57 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:55 AM)
blush.gif  even if you're eyes can't see me but my heart will always be next to you
it's... different. sad.gif

i wanna be there.
physically. blush.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:55 AM)
tongue.gif  used to me flirting you
aaahhh~ laugh.gif laugh.gif

not like manyak others buaya me.
hahaa.

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 01:55 AM)
lol i wonder if there's a real one behind u, still funny?  biggrin.gif
blink.gif okie. that's not funny, wtf!!!!!!
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:04 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:00 AM)
Different i guess...

Whether you use bus or train from Ipoh to KL, when you reach KL, it is fairly easy to use public transport to go to a number of malls...

Puduraya = LRT
KL Sentral, even convenient for you  biggrin.gif
eerrr... in the sense of i dunno the direction there and i have to try taking public transport. doh.gif
like... i really don't know how to and... i'll sesat. doh.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:01 AM)
tongue.gif  Then I will try extend my hand to Ipoh to touch you and hug you  blush.gif
wolfie, now that sound so wrong~ laugh.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:01 AM)
laugh.gif  if buaya soul is scary, will wolf make any different?
would be much better?? wub.gif
at least wolf is cuddly~ *cuddle*

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 02:01 AM)
sounds like kena paksa by me only geh.
really scary la wtf! when i read that, goosebump weh! doh.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:15 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:08 AM)
Just make a call to SC people, and they will help ya  smile.gif
nahh. i'ma not exactly close to anyone here. smile.gif

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:11 AM)
froggie reportin in~
o.O!!!

what's with the siggy babeee?? doh.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:11 AM)
blush.gif  that is true as well~ touching furs is better than touching rock skin tongue.gif

so wut were you doing these days?  rolleyes.gif  working ?
hahaha~ touching furs is niceeee~ blush.gif
so comfy and cuddly neee.

hmmm... busy assignment~ biggrin.gif
just took a night off. smile.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:26 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:16 AM)
alex babe~~issit da siggy scary? sked u ah? im so so sorry~~~muackz
hahaha~ not scared just... surprise?? laugh.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:18 AM)
rolleyes.gif  after a hard work of assignment you should enjoy your rest to the max~  thumbup.gif  go out shopping , watch movie or something to release stress
biggrin.gif i did~ went for 007 this noon, went to have real nice dessert from secret recipe, ate delivious vege, look around a bit~ laugh.gif

so happpyyyy~ buthen... war has not end, there's more battles to come.
so gonna start fighting again tomorrow ne. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:19 AM)
Understandable  smile.gif
nod.gif nod.gif

so...
jom yumcha?? laugh.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:30 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:28 AM)
In many cases, i don't call the shots  biggrin.gif
hahaha!! but i tot u asked me first~ whistling.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:29 AM)
laugh.gif  the war will never be over in our life until we have ascend to the higher nirvana~
blush.gif  I would love to participate in your war and share your burdens
that's very deep. blush.gif but indeed very trueee. biggrin.gif

blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif which war we talking about you participating nowww??
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:33 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 8 2008, 02:31 AM)
i hungry now sad.gif
oh hi zenix~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:31 AM)
okay~ wub.gif
but babe pinsam~din ask me yc oso~ cry.gif
hahaha. i dun ask because babe is the only person i confirm to be seeing if i fo kl.

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
it's an unspoken rule ady, babee~ muaxXxx
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:35 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:32 AM)
brows.gif  the war of making babies of course....~
tongue.gif i didn't know making babies is a war.

i just tot it's a side effect of making love. :blush blush.gif wub.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:37 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:35 AM)
iyer~~~
so sweet~ wub.gif
lap ya~
hahaha~ lap babe shine shinee also~ wub.gif wub.gif

never ever doubt me nee. blush.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
In this case, i lose to your arguement  sad.gif
hahaha~ tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
lol~
babe made me blush jek~~ blush.gif  blush.gif
yet it's true oso~~~ tongue.gif
eeerr... babe why blush~ blush.gif blush.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
flex.gif  making babies is men biggest war, they sent millions of troops to attack the sacred egg and millions of life lost in the journey until the toughest one survives and claim victory.........  thumbup.gif
eerr... so this is how u men think of making babies or which i would prefer call making love??
then... easy, dun start the war, dun fight. whistling.gif whistling.gif

then... it would be easy and fuss free~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by aleXandra: Nov 8 2008, 02:40 AM
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:40 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 8 2008, 02:37 AM)
Making babies is war lexy...

The guy will have to break down the gates of the holy temple with his mighty battering ram. Then send in millions of his soldiers to infiltrate the main target. Sometimes the target is not even there, and the battle is lost with lots of sacrifices.

Making babies, its not as pretty as it looks.
hawky!!! why u suddenly appear and comment on thiss!! blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif !!!

hmmm... sounds true but...
i dun like babies. doh.gif doh.gif

so... no point participating in the war~ thumbup.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:45 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM)
babe dun like babies?
issit includin me? sad.gif
doh.gif babe is different neee!! wub.gif wub.gif
lap you shine shine always laa~ wub.gif

babies as in those kids. sad.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM)
I am the hawk that patrols the skies, I strike without warning brows.gif

edit: fixed it
rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif okieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ tongue.gif

i know whenever this kind of topic strike up, you gonna be here. whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM)
flex.gif  its in men's nature to fight, thats why the troopers are borned no? tongue.gif

think of it as a prince going to save a princess inside a locked dungeon (egg) in this matter  laugh.gif
doh.gif doh.gif i'ma speechless.

whichever way u wanna put it wolf. tongue.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 8 2008, 02:46 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 8 2008, 02:43 AM)
Think of it as men sending in soldiers to rescue the baby which is trapped in a magical force field. The soldier will penetrate the force field and release the baby from within, it takes 9 months to fully destroy the force field and rescue the baby.
say until like you men are doing so much of the job, but the problem is all you men have to do is send the soldiers in!!! dry.gif dry.gif

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0974sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:13 AM