Single's Club V113, lets spam

Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:29 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:26 AM)
That time I become one member of a wolf pack. Wolf is so nice, can solo and group.
thumbup.gif best of all, wolf hunts a prey with a pack

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:26 AM)
hahaha~ not scared just... surprise?? laugh.gif
biggrin.gif i did~ went for 007 this noon, went to have real nice dessert from secret recipe, ate delivious vege, look around a bit~ laugh.gif

so happpyyyy~ buthen... war has not end, there's more battles to come.
so gonna start fighting again tomorrow ne. biggrin.gif
nod.gif  nod.gif

so...
jom yumcha?? laugh.gif
laugh.gif the war will never be over in our life until we have ascend to the higher nirvana~
blush.gif I would love to participate in your war and share your burdens
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:30 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 02:26 AM)
k k i know it's scary. it's snake meat

how about

deer meat?  hmm.gif

p/s: why you anti frog eating leh?
hmm.gif can't differentiate it... but it resembles pork meat drool.gif so many fats
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:32 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:30 AM)
hahaha!! but i tot u asked me first~ whistling.gif
that's very deep. blush.gif but indeed very trueee. biggrin.gif

blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif which war we talking about you participating nowww??
brows.gif the war of making babies of course....~

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:31 AM)
I dun hope the whole pack go for the same girl later o.0
laugh.gif something weird flash through my mind when you said that
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:33 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:31 AM)
okay~ wub.gif
but babe pinsam~din ask me yc oso~ cry.gif
well....it's damn scary~ sweat.gif  sweat.gif
can't even imagine ppl cook it~ sweat.gif
deer i duno, but it seems still okay~

i tot u saw my avatar u wud noe y i anti makan frog? sweat.gif
yaya, better dun oso~
i neva thk of going to place like china....even travel~ sweat.gif
so i thk there's no prob~
icon_idea.gif then if you can travel somewhere where would it be?

Added on November 8, 2008, 2:34 am
QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:33 AM)
Share your flashing moment.
too much censorship in it until I don't know how to describe it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Nov 8 2008, 02:34 AM
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 02:35 AM)
wolf needs some inspiration.

laugh.gif dis moon is too big for me to gaze at

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:35 AM)
tongue.gif i didn't know making babies is a war.

i just tot it's a side effect of making love. :blush blush.gif wub.gif
flex.gif making babies is men biggest war, they sent millions of troops to attack the sacred egg and millions of life lost in the journey until the toughest one survives and claim victory......... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:35 AM)
iyer~~~
so sweet~ wub.gif
lap ya~
hmm...thk of goin to japan or mabe austria~ thumbup.gif
but if got frenz acc lar~
or else i wun travel alone to there~ tongue.gif
thumbup.gif Japan is a good place.... a really eye-opening experience
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:40 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:37 AM)
LOLZ, you think of that = = I am talking about the romantic one, not the...violence one.
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif too much mosaic covering my thoughts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Nov 8 2008, 02:37 AM)
Making babies is war lexy...

The guy will have to break down the gates of the holy temple with his mighty battering ram. Then send in millions of his soldiers to infiltrate the main target. Sometimes the target is not even there, and the battle is lost with lots of sacrifices.

Making babies, its not as pretty as it looks.
nod.gif nod.gif even the movie 300 goriness lose to it

truly a spectacular battle deserves to be written in the Art of War
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
hahaha~  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
eeerr... babe why blush~  blush.gif  blush.gif
eerr... so this is how u men think of making babies or which i would prefer call making love??
then... easy, dun start the war, dun fight. whistling.gif whistling.gif

then... it would be easy and fuss free~  thumbup.gif
flex.gif its in men's nature to fight, thats why the troopers are borned no? tongue.gif

think of it as a prince going to save a princess inside a locked dungeon (egg) in this matter laugh.gif
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:42 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:41 AM)
tongue.gif
thk so~u went there?
it's still a dream n far away from me now~ blush.gif
babe dun like babies?
issit includin me? sad.gif
laugh.gif went for it few months ago, stayed with my brother and messing around in tokyo for 1 week

Added on November 8, 2008, 2:43 am
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 8 2008, 02:42 AM)
lol i like to go japan too (with a friend since no gf) if not, then alone.
hmm...
making babies is love?
the guy will have to knock on the door gently and open it gently when the gate is ready to be opened and he send his cute little kids. they were so cute and it's like majlis sukan sekolah tadika where the small little kids running to reach the first place. sometimes no trophy awarded but they still laughed. and it's an event and lots of funs.
...and lots of bloods tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Nov 8 2008, 02:43 AM
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:48 AM

589 posts

:swt: suddenly turned into babies making session tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:54 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:49 AM)
so nice~
sure enjoyable lor~ blush.gif

Added on November 8, 2008, 2:50 am
desperate for babies or desperate for love? brows.gif
brows.gif It was truly enjoyable.... paradise for men

tongue.gif im desperate for money

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:50 AM)
at least some topic~ tongue.gif

SC getting boring lately.
something to spice it up~ laugh.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif dun save lor!! doh.gif doh.gif
eeerrr... which ever term you wanna use. tongue.gif tongue.gif

but if use kids, so many kids were sacrifice in the process, so cruel. doh.gif
not exactly a good term.
laugh.gif because lesser people spamming the thread dy compare to last time

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:52 AM)
Meh, they feel the joy of being shot sometime.
brows.gif they sure does.... sometimes even the gun can be squeeze to the point it jammed
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 02:59 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 02:56 AM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
when there's too much, i can't catch up. sad.gif sad.gif
tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
laugh.gif thats why I only lurk here in the night~ blush.gif because you are here

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:58 AM)
u dun wanna miss a thing? tongue.gif
zenix wassup? blush.gif
lol
y it sounds oni for men jek? hmm.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif got for girls also one...... I spotted a few host club there
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 03:04 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 03:02 AM)
nice song~
im lovin it~ tongue.gif
lol~~
wondering how it's like~ brows.gif
brows.gif but there are quite a number of lesbians club there as well... when I saw the clearly written broken english sign (Man NO go in)
doh.gif then I see girls enter there

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 03:03 AM)
hahaha~ lie~ tongue.gif
i was here midnight the past days ne~ whistling.gif
i hope not. tongue.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 03:05 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 8 2008, 03:01 AM)
I am wondering, do you guys require your future wife to bear a child? And if so, how many?
not less than 20
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 03:09 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 03:07 AM)
kakaka~
interestin~
sumhow i heard tat they even got machine for selling porn VCD at public geh~
brows.gif
thumbup.gif their porn dvd's are displayed out in the open air without any worries at all , plenty of AV and naked posters all over the akiba street laugh.gif
there's even a vending machine for condoms brows.gif
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 03:10 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Nov 8 2008, 03:08 AM)
Wolf pack.
marry a 20 year old girl + 20years for breeding ngam ngam 40 years old then can go enjoy life dy~

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 03:08 AM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
brows.gif brows.gif I know you can handle that much right? such a small amount
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 03:14 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Nov 8 2008, 03:11 AM)
Yeah, so open there.
Why adopt?
thumbup.gif everything is open there

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Nov 8 2008, 03:11 AM)
Geng o, u pokkai for sure.
consider it as an investment laugh.gif 20kids to take care of your old days

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 03:12 AM)
tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
adopted?? smile.gif
blush.gif
i stand by the rules, 'make love, not babies'.
so...  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
laugh.gif and babies comes from making love

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Nov 8 2008, 03:12 AM)
no wonder u said tat's a paradise for men~ brows.gif
gud bye zenix~
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif its a paradise for everyone
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 03:19 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Nov 8 2008, 03:15 AM)
All dun care you that time your investment loss darn big.
laugh.gif neuter them when they are born 1st, save it in a safebox somewhere for insurance icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 03:16 AM)
sad.gif dunwannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn~ cry.gif cry.gif

then i should stand by the rule of not making love at all then. sad.gif
laugh.gif no worries my dear, just wear the helmet when making love and everything will be fine
Wolf516
post Nov 8 2008, 03:24 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 8 2008, 03:21 AM)
unsure.gif helmet might be faulty, accident might happen. tongue.gif

it's not even safe.
brows.gif accidents happens all the time, thats why you should always be prepared laugh.gif

wub.gif im gonna head to bed 1st , come find you later

0.0416sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:06 AM