Auto choke rosak, proton iswara 4g13p

RoxyGal
post Nov 7 2008, 06:50 PM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

QUOTE(mikro @ Nov 7 2008, 12:40 AM)
so you all got spoil anot?
never bother with it.I even took it out already.I use manual choke in the morning with my leg on the oil.Actually..If your carburetor and engine system is good.In the morning,you dont even need to rev.

Just like my car,All good..Starter also good..turn the key ,half second..the car ..vrooom.....then the rpm stay at rpm 1000...and the exhaust come out water too....

you can go fix,if u are lazy to press on the oil in the morning.
RoxyGal
post Nov 8 2008, 12:29 AM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

QUOTE(mikro @ Nov 8 2008, 12:04 AM)
Is it?, My car when cool start it start at 200 rpm, then the whole car vibrate like going engine mati, then i need to rev few min wait the engine to stable so it wont like going to choke when moving.

Added on November 8, 2008, 12:06 am

How the shaft look like? any shop I can go do? my foreman say my car dont have wor.... I using 2001 iswara 1.5M.
start ur car with the pedal half.....then only start mah....

if like that...go fix auto choke lor

0.0118sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 11:52 PM