Hey gkl83, I'm current model owner la, add me in !! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Wuahaha: Nov 6 2008, 07:32 PM
Wuahaha
post Nov 6 2008, 07:39 PM

哇哈哈 :D
1,528 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Nov 6 2008, 07:37 PM)
what model? SXI EZI GHZ ???
New facelift model 1.3 SXi Medallion Grey cruising on the streets since 2nd Sept 2008 whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Wuahaha: Nov 6 2008, 07:40 PM
Wuahaha
post Nov 6 2008, 07:45 PM

1,528 posts

Should put the car check list also for those who are getting a new car. icon_idea.gif
Wuahaha
post Nov 6 2008, 07:48 PM

1,528 posts

Perodua SC location and rates can get from their website la. tongue.gif

Myvi 1300cc Service Package:
http://www.perodua.com.my/index.php?sectio...®ion=wm&id=8

This post has been edited by Wuahaha: Nov 6 2008, 07:49 PM
Wuahaha
post Nov 12 2008, 09:40 AM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Nov 12 2008, 09:36 AM)
True2. But currently i already felt love and is kind of boring. Everything slow and time wasted. Better build up my strength and energy to earn more and more. Then travel to Itali, Spain, UK, US and try the girls there  drool.gif
Waaa ... become sex experience thread pulak. sweat.gif No matter what bro ... safety first icon_idea.gif
Wuahaha
post Nov 16 2008, 09:20 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 16 2008, 09:14 PM)
I got my car yesterday rclxm9.gif
So far so good. Petrol consumption seems ok for me as RM 10 can go around 52km biggrin.gif
Congratz and welcome to the club !! thumbup.gif
Take your car and drive gao gao rev more and break in the engine. Else after service your car will less power. I regret didn't break in hard enough, now feel my car a bit less powerful than before the 1k service. wink.gif
Wuahaha
post Nov 16 2008, 09:32 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Nov 16 2008, 09:26 PM)
then let it be lo...

myvi is just myvi...
Ya lo ... nothing I can do la, unless I add after market stuff tongue.gif

QUOTE(pkahho @ Nov 16 2008, 09:26 PM)
hi everyone...would like to ask whether your myvi giving u a headache on the heavy fuel consumption? my gf owns 1 myvi...the 1st batch....got it around 2005...but is having a very heavy fuel consumption...so is it normal? my mean is like RM25 to travel for about 60-70 km.....thanks!
I heard from my frens tat 1st batch have some problem with electronic windows and the back seat got hot air coming out after awhile of driving. icon_idea.gif Never heard of FC problem. The new facelifted batch doesn't have these problems. FC is quite good actually. My car for instance, only short distance city driving 7/8 tank 350~400km and if mix city + highway driving 7/8 tank can go over 500km++. smile.gif Really depends on how you drive and where you drive. rolleyes.gif
Wuahaha
post Nov 17 2008, 06:49 PM

1,528 posts

Tomorrow Ron97 petrol drop to Rm2.00 and Ron92 drop to Rm1.90 rclxms.gif
Wuahaha
post Nov 17 2008, 06:51 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Nov 17 2008, 06:49 PM)
haha.. so you also don know whether they got offer this service or not right? i heard some ppl said that they are offering this kind of installation. aikz..

hey bro, any tips for saving fuel? laugh.gif tongue.gif

Added on November 17, 2008, 6:50 pm

haha.. yeah.. they wont do that but when they got block the road and see then you kena lo.. laugh.gif
wah.. sure? damn.. i just filled my car just now le.. sweat.gif mad.gif
Yes it's just in the news ! icon_idea.gif

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...3055&sec=nation
Wuahaha
post Nov 17 2008, 07:25 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(wenjie86 @ Nov 17 2008, 06:52 PM)
sweat.gif
what is the best for Ron92? myvi can use ron92?

but i hardly seen any ron92 at petrol station le  sweat.gif
Myvi can use Ron92 I think said in the car manual. I think most Caltex has Ron92 and some Petronas has it too. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(cheeann @ Nov 17 2008, 06:59 PM)
sure wor? ?    sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Sure bro, it's in the news. thumbup.gif

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...3055&sec=nation
Wuahaha
post Nov 23 2008, 08:54 PM

1,528 posts

This evening back from Ipoh .... rained damn heavily and saw a few accidents, got Vios la, Volvo la, chain accidents, Myvi SE some more, etc. etc. Waa damn dangerous. Guess mostly their car follow too close to another car or hydroplaned and slipped. sweat.gif
Wuahaha
post Nov 24 2008, 02:14 PM

1,528 posts

Went to Ipoh on Saturday morning, on the highway kena a stone hit on the windscreen. Chipped out a small piece of the glass liao. Not very serious but feel very heartache. cry.gif Normal insurance cannot claim it right? unsure.gif
Wuahaha
post Dec 2 2008, 06:06 PM

1,528 posts

rclxms.gif !! Just in Star news !! rclxm9.gif

Published: Tuesday December 2, 2008 MYT 5:21:00 PM
Updated: Tuesday December 2, 2008 MYT 5:34:24 PM
Fuel prices down another 10sen

PETALING JAYA: The retail price of petrol and diesel will go down another 10sen effective Wednesday.

The new price of RON97 petrol would be RM1.90 per litre down from RM2.00, while RON92 petrol and diesel would be down to RM1.80 from RM1.90 per litre, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi said in a statement released at about 5pm on Tuesday.

“As the world fuel price has had a sharp decrease lately, the Government has decided to once again reduce the retail price for the public’s benefit,” he said.

This is the fifth time petrol and diesel prices had been reduced since Malaysian petrol retail prices hit a high of RM2.70 per litre in June.
Quote from:
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...1959&sec=nation

This post has been edited by Wuahaha: Dec 2 2008, 06:06 PM

0.0450sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:59 AM