believe in Fate?, share ur love story
geekster129
Nov 10 2008, 08:55 PM
i don't know whether this is a rant, don't know where to tell my feelings but here it goes: I had been with my ex for 4 years since college, we both thought that we will be together till Death do us part. We share the same strength and weaknesses. The feeling is hard to be described. We both fell for each other almost naturally... But after we got out to the working world, everything changed. It has been almost 11 months since our relationship has ended. I don't know whether I could have the same future like what our forumer "Maye" mentioned, reconciled after 7 years! I really missed my ex so much... I hope she'll be back to my side once more  By Christmas this year, it should have been our 5th anniversary... This post has been edited by geekster129: Nov 10 2008, 08:56 PM
geekster129
Nov 11 2008, 11:23 AM
ever watched Disney's "Enchanted"? too bad we are living in the real world... and "Happily Ever After" will not always be the case.  Added on November 11, 2008, 11:35 amQUOTE(Maye @ Nov 11 2008, 11:00 AM) dun cry... come hug hug.. but sometime get back together might b not so happy like last time.. might not be so happy? mind sharing your xperience/thoughts? This post has been edited by geekster129: Nov 11 2008, 11:35 AM
geekster129
Nov 11 2008, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(Maye @ Nov 11 2008, 12:40 PM) my bf.. very " big man" , bad temper.. i oso go to those fortune teller.. our relation hard to maintain...cos both oso bad temper.. Added on November 11, 2008, 12:44 pmmayb bcos both oso noe each other well... sumthin dun like those lovely coupler.. we seldom talk..... few mth 1 sms ... even we r stay together but.. like after work he watch his drame i play ps.. feel a bit bore....no topic at all.. except football..  yeah.. i think after coming out to working life... it's a totally different love life. Same case here. This post has been edited by geekster129: Nov 11 2008, 02:13 PM
geekster129
Nov 11 2008, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(Maye @ Nov 11 2008, 03:44 PM) erm.... mayb old oredi ..... hah? old? still in early 20s only wor...
geekster129
Nov 12 2008, 10:51 AM
love is such a complicated thing....haih x2
getting back after 7 years is amazing! But the thing is, will it be totally different than the past? Both must have changed a lot already for that period of time.
This post has been edited by geekster129: Nov 12 2008, 11:15 AM
geekster129
Nov 12 2008, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(BuBuCai @ Nov 12 2008, 01:31 PM) new thing came out of my head maybe i put love aside n start my dream......  Good. Keep up the good work. Live your dreams
geekster129
Nov 12 2008, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(BuBuCai @ Nov 12 2008, 04:48 PM) tq bro.....if love come sure wanna stop also cant stop,if havent come u push hard also not use........if love doesnt comes at all so juz be it have to move on also  OK. Good luck. Come hug hug...
geekster129
Nov 12 2008, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(Maye @ Nov 12 2008, 04:58 PM) good luck ... wish dream come true Maye: wish that your relationship is sweet everyday.. hope that you and your BF get married soon. Take care of your relationship and appreciate all that you have now.