GAINWARD USERS CLUB V2 - All Welcome, News, Info, Queries, Support, Hot Pics

TSScanart
post Jan 3 2009, 11:31 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jan 3 2009, 01:45 AM)
actually u can DIY 8pin.
i think goldfries website got show the picture........
YES, you can DIY it. Please read this article slowly: http://www.goldfries.com/computing/6pin-pc...e-modification/

Of course, you can also find 6pin to 8pin converter easily in LYP.

Happy New Year guys and wishing you all good health, lotsa wealth and plenty of rock solid gaming time with Gainward !!
tech_frix
post Jan 3 2009, 11:34 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

no need... notworthy.gif
i bought edy d converter for RM5... laugh.gif
thanks billy...but i think u can give me for free r billy...
hope Billy read this... tongue.gif tongue.gif
ericpires
post Jan 4 2009, 01:09 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

How much is a Gainward 4850 GS now?
pikacu
post Jan 4 2009, 02:18 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

at ATE, the price is RM635
tech_frix
post Jan 4 2009, 03:11 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

haha...ATE d best...
got tonnes of stock...
just met with them this evening...
XiuKeong
post Jan 4 2009, 03:14 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jan 4 2009, 03:11 AM)
haha...ATE d best...
got tonnes of stock...
just met with them this evening...
Yes. I've been saying this to those people that looking for Gainward but very little bother to know.
Did u see the Rampage 700?
SUSalex_mahone
post Jan 4 2009, 03:15 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jan 4 2009, 03:14 AM)
Yes. I've been saying this to those people that looking for Gainward but very little bother to know.
Rampage 700. at first i thought it a new version of graphic card series....after that only i discovered it 4870x2.
tech_frix
post Jan 4 2009, 03:18 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

me oso promote this thing couple page back but bro bryan deleted it... tongue.gif
yup...i saw d rampage 700...
billy quite bz playing World at War...sigh.. sweat.gif
XiuKeong
post Jan 4 2009, 03:29 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jan 4 2009, 03:18 AM)
me oso promote this thing couple page back but bro bryan deleted it... tongue.gif
yup...i saw d rampage 700...
billy quite bz playing World at War...sigh.. sweat.gif
So far that's the only shop I can nego with. Went Pc-Zone last time and they have to refer to their price list in their pc...Shock to see those lowest price.
kayden
post Jan 4 2009, 05:17 AM

912 posts

ATE is good. But u muz really know the lowest price in the market to nego with them. I normally find eddy cuz i bought my pc from him last time and get to talk a few times with him during pc fair.

But i somehow find Robyn com cheaper in everything. I haven nego already get a fair price. Nego further can get me forum price. Really.
Gainward@Scanart
post Jan 4 2009, 09:38 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(syafix @ Jan 2 2009, 06:47 PM)
Gainward@Scanart, if i buy gainward card..how i gonna buy the games wih postage service?
If you are in local Klang Valley, the better way is come to our office with your receipt, box, driver CD etc. to show that you are a Gainward user, but if you are from out station, please PM us, I'll arrange to courier to you.

Thanks!

commandboy
post Jan 4 2009, 10:26 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Gainward@Scanart @ Jan 4 2009, 09:38 PM)
If you are in local Klang Valley, the better way is come to our office with your receipt, box, driver CD etc. to show that you are a Gainward user, but if you are from out station, please PM us, I'll arrange to courier to you.

Thanks!
what games ???
Gainward@Scanart
post Jan 4 2009, 11:27 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(commandboy @ Jan 4 2009, 10:26 PM)
what games ???
Hello Commandboy,

Please refer to 1st page of this topic.

Thanks!
akachester
post Jan 5 2009, 02:46 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

LOL..I was there probably a month ago at ATE and they took out the Rampage 700 for me to play with it. He was saying its probably the first available in Malaysia and my first impression was "Man, that was HUGE". I mean, how much more bigger could a GC be by looking at the Rampage700. LOL...Its like a machine gun at hand tongue.gif
tech_frix
post Jan 5 2009, 03:36 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

hehe...ate is nais if u know their staff...
they let me hold many cards but not the R700...
d gtx260 is way to heavy for me tho...hehehe
akachester
post Jan 5 2009, 03:48 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, i always go there and play around with their stuff. Quite friendly with Eddie, Jason, Steve etc last time. So, normally when i am there, they will let me hold their newer stuff. LOL..Which is way they R700 surprises me that much tongue.gif
Jcvendetta
post Jan 6 2009, 07:36 AM

190 posts

Guys anyone here have experience RMA from Gainward before?
I have sent my hd4870 to them for 1 week already, untill now hasnt been fixed. Slow la..
celciuz
post Jan 6 2009, 08:59 AM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(Jcvendetta @ Jan 6 2009, 07:36 AM)
I have sent my hd4870 to them for 1 week already, untill now hasnt been fixed. Slow la..
With Netraid yea, not with Scanart. (Hopefully I don't need to).
tech3910
post Jan 6 2009, 10:56 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(Jcvendetta @ Jan 6 2009, 07:36 AM)
last time there is a forumer here RMA 4850.
it took 1 month.
Jcvendetta
post Jan 6 2009, 12:31 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jan 6 2009, 10:56 AM)
last time there is a forumer here RMA 4850.
it took 1 month.
wtf?? 1 month? New record?

64 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:49 PM