Problem with Gears 2, ???

VonDrake
post Nov 5 2008, 10:00 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(lim360 @ Nov 5 2008, 08:41 PM)
Wah,Xbox LIVE still banning people?I thought they dint banned people anymore?
Yeah theyre joking.

M$ stopped.

Go on play on liveee!
its safe fromt he banhammer.

Added on November 5, 2008, 10:01 pm
QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Nov 5 2008, 09:28 PM)
guys,the original version HAS been leaked.
some of my friends from indonesia playing it right now as wii speak.

apparently it's THE most complete shooter EVER.
By leaked, do u mean a soft copy or a hard copy?

Caaausee if its a hard copy ur friends dealer can get in a lot of legal action... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Nov 5 2008, 10:01 PM
msn83235502
post Nov 5 2008, 10:05 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

gears 2 rawks... love it. but short storyline. sad.gif
trogdor1oh1
post Nov 5 2008, 10:28 PM

101 posts

hard copy.
it was the limited edition with dvd and stuff.

but i'm sure the producers won't mind anyway.
did anyone see the rock band 2 main menu before the street date?
it said something along the lines of:

Congratulations on scoring this game before the release date!
VonDrake
post Nov 5 2008, 10:35 PM

333 posts

Yeaah...

thats why the dude who stole 500 copies of rockband and 500 copies of gow2 got the slammer and legal attacks from the producers.

msn83235502
post Nov 6 2008, 12:50 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Nov 5 2008, 10:28 PM)
hard copy.
it was the limited edition with dvd and stuff.

but i'm sure the producers won't mind anyway.
did anyone see the rock band 2 main menu before the street date?
it said something along the lines of:

Congratulations on scoring this game before the release date!
how do it know it was played before release date? xbox did not even have a permanent clock.
devilfedora81
post Nov 6 2008, 02:33 AM

a$$ hole!!
bllizard19
post Nov 6 2008, 09:38 AM

215 posts

why la we still layan this thread. dont brag abt piracy la. just do it and keep it to urself. dont try to make urself look like hero or what.

hmmphh this people.
_skeevs
post Nov 6 2008, 09:52 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(kane_WWE_07 @ Nov 5 2008, 12:02 PM)
I was playing Gears 2 until i reach the end of the 2nd last level for act 1.then when it is loading for the last level it will tell me the disc is unreadable.You know the right dashboard sliding in.I tried to clean it but it still dosen't work.This is my only problem with unreadable disc.After i played gears, i played fable 2 and it didnt give any problem.Just want to knw wether any1 of u have this prob?ty
Go buy a better quality disc, like the ori..
huss_wuss
post Nov 6 2008, 10:09 AM

or get an even better quality disc... burn from the ori and play from that burnt cd.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by huss_wuss: Nov 6 2008, 10:10 AM
Roland San
post Nov 6 2008, 12:29 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Friction @ Nov 5 2008, 03:53 PM)
Last time I checked, Jack Sparrow hates updates... haha...
no, jack sparrow loves updates. really.

no banhammer at all. so please, TS, try my solution out and tell me what happens.
if it doesn't work, go do what you should've done in the first place, get an original system.
then come in here and you'll get sensible answers.

tongue.gif
msn83235502
post Nov 6 2008, 01:55 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

no lah roland san...
TS, try to update with xbox live. connect ur xbox to live.. and try play multiplayer... LOL.

This post has been edited by msn83235502: Nov 6 2008, 01:55 PM
huss_wuss
post Nov 6 2008, 02:02 PM

sorry my england.. whatz are updatez? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by huss_wuss: Nov 6 2008, 02:02 PM
-=mayatsan=-
post Nov 6 2008, 03:12 PM

191 posts

apasal la korang nih sacarstic sangat laugh.gif
mambo
post Nov 6 2008, 04:21 PM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Nov 6 2008, 12:29 PM)
no, jack sparrow loves updates. really.

no banhammer at all. so please, TS, try my solution out and tell me what happens.
if it doesn't work, go do what you should've done in the first place, get an original system.
then come in here and you'll get sensible answers.

tongue.gif
hehe we should give him more sensible answer even if he is jack sparow follower.... then try racun him to join the ori user... right now after all the bashing he see us like one bad cummunity already and he might run away and how to persuade him to join this lovely ori supporter... haih.. we all once was Jack sparow follower and i still belive there are still some of them here are...
UnUsUaL
post Nov 7 2008, 09:47 PM

ah jek
2,064 posts

Ok guys, am closing this one.

0.0284sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:46 AM