if u all dunno anything, u dun try to be batu api. She come here with her money. I asked her but she didnt say anything She just say that she didn't do anything She sent the thing and just ran out of her house Even, she sold her own phone What else can u all expect? If I am sharing profit with her, I wont help shukri and andy I will disappear as well! She stay at my house and I have no problem with it cause I trust her I know her more than u all! There must be something happen in between but I dunno what happened. A 17 years old girl are unable to do anything ok?
One more thing,if she really want to con both of you, will she waste her money to send the stuff as well? Her brother is torturing her and beating her and I dun have the mood to ask her what she did to both of you! Think! Do you all really sure that she get back to KK? I dun think so. I think that she's still in KL cos she skipped her SPM
As for me, I didn't online is caused I have spm as well. Online is not my priority
GETTING OUT OF MY NERVE HERE
I tried to help but got suspected that I'm involved as well. WTH