98 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Other Mobile Phones [WTS/Bulk]Original PDAir Leather Case Bulk!, Bulk 20 - Stocks On The Way!!!

johnsonwps
post Dec 23 2009, 10:45 PM

232 posts

-edited-

This post has been edited by johnsonwps: Dec 23 2009, 10:58 PM
cheesyken
post Dec 23 2009, 11:15 PM

17 posts

i bet after X"mas we would still be here waiting for our items...
really disappointed... grumble.gif

btw...have a merry little x"mas guys! hands.gif
cressalve
post Dec 24 2009, 11:04 AM

289 posts

Speak of the devil~ I already got the items safely this morning rclxms.gif Hehe Nice~ thanks mr. james, sorry for doubting you a lil there blush.gif
johnsonwps
post Dec 24 2009, 11:57 AM

232 posts

wonder when mine iz going to arrive?? Im going to kl until sunday.. Hopefully can get it today.. Else gonna wait next monday haizzz.....
SuperHero
post Dec 24 2009, 08:07 PM

144 posts

item received ! thanks
jagadis
post Dec 24 2009, 08:35 PM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
1,107 posts

bro I want the HTC touch2 black Silicon case.
How much is it?
pls pm me the details..
~funeralofheart~
post Dec 24 2009, 08:55 PM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

got book type for N86??cod at butterworth??
lester
post Dec 25 2009, 02:30 AM

292 posts

Product Code: DBHTH2SX1 (Printable )

Luxury Silicone Case for HTC HD2 Leo T8585 (Black)

Want to get this PM me detail, Thanks.

@skyhawk@
post Dec 25 2009, 07:53 AM

450 posts

y i stil not get my item??zzz... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
cressalve
post Dec 25 2009, 10:04 AM

289 posts

Maybe becoz TS sending the items by registered post, not courier or Poslaju. So it'll still take some time to reach your door step even if he sent the items on monday. Hehe so, be patient. I'm sure the items is in their way to your home now kekeke
johnsonwps
post Dec 25 2009, 11:42 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Dec 25 2009, 10:04 AM)
Maybe becoz TS sending the items by registered post, not courier or Poslaju. So it'll still take some time to reach your door step even if he sent the items on monday. Hehe so, be patient. I'm sure the items is in their way to your home now kekeke
I'm not at home now lolzzz.............. anyway

Merry Christmas guys.. xmas.gif xmas.gif xmas.gif xmas.gif xmas.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 25 2009, 07:47 PM

297 posts

Sorry for the late reply guys.... Here's all the tracking numbers. Really busy man. Now only got time to post all this up.

Registered Post
matt_1712 - RD471805095MY
SonicSpyro - RD471805081MY
trosicky - RD471805078MY
nnickz - RD471805183MY
kaplex - RD471805064MY
snowcrash - RD471805047MY
eddylim - RD471805299MY
SuperHero - RD471805308MY
moxshax - RD471805311MY
Yukaeshi - RD471805237MY
JackyEvo - RD471805325MY
pedracula - RD471805339MY
WeiGe - RD448750582MY
cressalve - RD448750596MY
victordna - RD448750605MY
jiayang90 - RD471805197MY
normaron - RD471805210MY
samaranda - RD471805104MY
DarkAce - RD471805223MY
johnsonwps - RD471805135MY
@skyhawk@ - RD471805055MY
cheesyken - RD471805121MY
thinakaran - RD471805206MY
jazwanra - RD471805118MY

Parcel
pychan - CD135612893MY
zaitunms - CD135612876MY

Poslaju
alive88 - ED889122367MY
babymoli - ED889122322MY

Also, wish all of you a Merry Christmas 2009!! May all of you have your wishes come true ushering in the new year!!!
notworthy.gif rclxms.gif

FaLLeN-786
post Dec 25 2009, 08:11 PM

100 posts

hi there. do u have htc hero aluminum metal case or leather case flip type. was wondering when is ur next batch?
cheesyken
post Dec 25 2009, 09:15 PM

17 posts

how come it says my tracking no doesnt exist??? i wanna cry adi..lol
johnsonwps
post Dec 25 2009, 10:35 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(cheesyken @ Dec 25 2009, 09:15 PM)
how come it says my tracking no doesnt exist??? i wanna cry adi..lol
LoL... Mine 2.... T.T hmm.gif hmm.gif Maybe some people work slowpoke... hehe
TSjameslee_84
post Dec 26 2009, 12:22 AM

297 posts

Already send out all di guys. At least have some faith in me la. Firstly, I apologised for the delay la. But I only have a pair of hands la. Really tak sempat to wrap and send out all on Monday. But anyhow, I did my best to send out all di. Except for those who have yet to pay of cos. Wrapped till 3am man, darn tired and exhausted. But still, my service quality is my priority la. So, I admit my slow service this time around. Will look to improve on it guys.

If it didn't arrive yesterday, tomorrow or monday will arrive la. Unless those slowpokes at the post office is slacking off. Even the tracking system is hopeless la. If anyone did not receive their package on Tuesday, do inform me quickly so I can follow up on it with the post office on your behalf ya.

Once again, thank you for the support and really sorry for the unexpected delay with kastam and post office.

Added on December 26, 2009, 12:27 am
QUOTE(cressalve @ Dec 24 2009, 11:04 AM)
Speak of the devil~ I already got the items safely this morning  rclxms.gif  Hehe Nice~ thanks mr. james, sorry for doubting you a lil there  blush.gif
It's ok bro. I understand a buyer's worries. I still need to answer to other buyers la. Really tired. Sunday, monday and tuesday night also wrapped till 3am. Really crazy man. This time, the timing with the kastam is a bit out la. I myself overlook the public holidays la.

Glad that you've receive it. Enjoy your case ya. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 26 2009, 12:27 AM
trosicky
post Dec 26 2009, 02:25 PM

20 posts

thanks bro..item received
Alex639
post Dec 26 2009, 04:19 PM

Bro..when you will start your next bulk ? ..my omnia 2 is naked now..haha
alive88
post Dec 26 2009, 05:40 PM

Pata Pata Pon! Pon Pon Pata Pon!!
1,406 posts

item received.. thanks dude.. will look forward to deal with u nxt time
normaron
post Dec 26 2009, 06:10 PM

318 posts

I guess I won't be receiving today =( ,
should have let me know if u not going to send it earlier, now i have to ask someone post it to sabah as I am going back to sabah tomorrow.

98 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:43 PM