126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung OMNIA :: SGH-i900 V2, Official Rom=DZIA5, Leaked ROM=DZIA2

maks_pain
post Feb 26 2009, 06:06 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Feb 26 2009, 02:04 PM)
good job fense rclxms.gif
how's your exam?

Added on February 26, 2009, 2:06 pm

wow!
look great bro
btw is it resouce hungry like Spb shell?
i mean the RAM and ROM
PointUI is 'hungrier' than SPB Shell smile.gif
but it has nice features..quite responsive.
the Applets (like widget) can be developed by anyone..
not to forget about themes..
i believe the supports will grow fast..

just download and install..
..see it for yourself..
kyleng
post Feb 26 2009, 08:23 PM

128 posts

there also is a Millionaire Pack of the Samsung Omnia on the market. This is a limited edition. In this package we find some extra’s, such as a luxurious bluetooth headset with USB cradle and a luxurious case with a special place for the stylus in it. The device is coloured entirily black instead of black with a steel edge.
according to here.

This post has been edited by kyleng: Feb 26 2009, 08:26 PM
refugeez86
post Feb 26 2009, 09:03 PM

rules are made to be broken
1,591 posts

hi guys..i got 1 noob question here..
.Net Config is for what?
in Device Policy tab which 1 should i use? default or 3.5.7283?
thanx wink.gif

@kyleng
how much it cost ya? reach million?hehe..
kyleng
post Feb 26 2009, 09:10 PM

128 posts

.net config is for you to select the .net version you are using... sellect 3.5.7283 lah...
fense
post Feb 26 2009, 09:30 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

@fahrur, still ok for the exam, just the Orang Ganas posting damn Gila

How about share some wallpapaer?
I got some from online , upload here for those malas cari. enjoy
This is pre edited picture for our OMNIA.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
lynxs
post Feb 26 2009, 09:45 PM

Incognito
545 posts

QUOTE(fense @ Feb 26 2009, 09:30 PM)
@fahrur, still ok  for the exam, just the Orang Ganas posting damn Gila

hey fense, u 3rd yr or 4th year?
refugeez86
post Feb 26 2009, 09:46 PM

1,591 posts

QUOTE(kyleng @ Feb 26 2009, 09:10 PM)
.net config is for you to select the .net version you are using... sellect 3.5.7283 lah...
ya but dat application is for what?hehe..
what is the function?
sorry for noob question.. tongue.gif
fense
post Feb 26 2009, 09:48 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(refugeez86 @ Feb 26 2009, 09:46 PM)
ya but dat application is for what?hehe..
what is the function?
sorry for noob question.. tongue.gif
for config. means if u don't have this program, even u installl .NET framwork 3.5, it still useless, system still auto choose 2.0 as default.

Added on February 26, 2009, 9:49 pm@lynrx new curriculum , OG is in 3rd yr posting

This post has been edited by fense: Feb 26 2009, 09:49 PM
lynxs
post Feb 26 2009, 09:52 PM

Incognito
545 posts

QUOTE(fense @ Feb 26 2009, 09:48 PM)
for config. means if u don't have this program, even u installl .NET framwork 3.5, it still useless, system still auto choose 2.0 as default.

Added on February 26, 2009, 9:49 pm@lynrx new curriculum , OG is in 3rd yr posting
ahh.....ok ok.... thought fah seorang je yg bought omnia. ok ok.

Ditto for the .net config. U need it to utilize 3.5 framework as default.
AlphaBeta
post Feb 26 2009, 09:55 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

this phone batt last or not?
fense
post Feb 26 2009, 09:57 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

u mean last long or not? off course, it was the longest battery life WM phone i ever have
AlphaBeta
post Feb 26 2009, 09:58 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

thx for the fast reply... erm..if 2 hours of call per day..can last how long?

this phone with pixon..which 1 better? my dad need touchscreen phone la..haha

This post has been edited by AlphaBeta: Feb 26 2009, 10:14 PM
tercupee
post Feb 26 2009, 10:16 PM

495 posts

refugeez,
im staying in sunway,
nearby or not?
Maximp
post Feb 26 2009, 11:03 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(fense @ Feb 26 2009, 12:02 AM)
using sprite backup and PPCIm backup. I can restore everything within minute o.

also share with u all my omnia picture.
[attachmentid=819264][attachmentid=819275]
OMG ~ why black omnia looks so much cooler than my chrome..regret buying 1st batch of omnia liow la
fense
post Feb 27 2009, 12:29 AM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Feb 26 2009, 09:58 PM)
thx for the fast reply... erm..if 2 hours of call per day..can last how long?

this phone with pixon..which 1 better? my dad need touchscreen phone la..haha
Everuy phone have it own pro and cons.
Pixon have better camera pixels only.
omnia using window mobile, it is totally different system compare to pixon.
Window mobile phone is like a small laptop already, modification and software will be a lot compare pixon.

For battery, i like to use Wifi and Sms alot, noramlly take two or three day to finish.
refugeez86
post Feb 27 2009, 12:35 AM

1,591 posts

QUOTE(tercupee @ Feb 26 2009, 10:16 PM)
refugeez,
im staying in sunway,
nearby or not?
owh..i currently study in batu pahat..but owez travel to many place..
come to kL la..i owez went there..went to zouk hehe..
i want go to euphoria at sunway..u know dat place?

Maximp..my omnia full black too..juz like omnia millionaire package hehehe tongue.gif

dahool00
post Feb 27 2009, 08:25 AM

162 posts

a physics question - will the magnet on a carrying pouch interfere or spoil the phone?

i'm talking abt the flip type casing whereby when you close the flap, the magnet is just above the screen (magnet is hidden in the flap - of course)

any prove ok or not?

thks
refugeez86
post Feb 27 2009, 09:17 AM

1,591 posts

good mornin everyone~

here is link for those who getting bored wif standard omnia keyboard colour..
got green, black, blue, red.. rclxms.gif
install in ur device memory only..if not its not working..

http://www.modaco.com/content/i9x0-omnia-h...black-blue-red/

This post has been edited by refugeez86: Feb 27 2009, 09:21 AM
dahool00
post Feb 27 2009, 09:54 AM

162 posts

i install pointui 1.51 into omnia, but it says error.

i saved under my storage...grrr

any solution?
Maximp
post Feb 27 2009, 10:52 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(refugeez86 @ Feb 27 2009, 12:35 AM)
owh..i currently study in batu pahat..but owez travel to many place..
come to kL la..i owez went there..went to zouk hehe..
i want go to euphoria at sunway..u know dat place?

Maximp..my omnia full black too..juz like omnia millionaire package hehehe tongue.gif
sigh i want a full black omnia hehehe really look nice
i afraid my chrome omnia will peel off
millionaire package just got an extra samsung bluetooth headset

QUOTE(dahool00 @ Feb 27 2009, 08:25 AM)
a physics question - will the magnet on a carrying pouch interfere or spoil the phone?

i'm talking abt the flip type casing whereby when you close the flap, the magnet is just above the screen (magnet is hidden in the flap - of course)

any prove ok or not?

thks
yes it really interfere
i tried in a shop the magnet will caused the phone touch screen to went crazy like rapidly pressing the button
endingup i dont buy any pouch , and wait for the button casing..clip on ge

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:37 PM