QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 4 2008, 05:01 PM)
They wont be affected by Msia for the next 10-20 years unless Najib or his successor can pull off some magic from thin air
Singapore got their ideology right from the beginning by adopting meritocracy instead of race based bullshit
Their citizens are encourage to learn and fend for themselves, most of their businessman maintains the family in SG because the government can provide a safe and relatively cheap place to live in
These businessman most oftenly goes abroad, learn, struggle and fight with the best out there
Ours on the otherhand sticks in Msia and fight among ourselves like kids and when all else fails, they keep asking for government subsidy like asking for pepsi; keep asking for more
Singapore welcomes and gives benefit to foreign investors and even tho they kenot afford to provide cheap labour, they can afford to provide them a business hub and maintains a sales office there
Msia on the other hand lu tak suka lu keluar, you want to invest here? Give me 30% first before we talk
Thats how semicons and car industries moved to Thailand
So in the next 10-20 years Msia wont affect Thai or Sg
harlimau always 1 needle see blood. Singapore got their ideology right from the beginning by adopting meritocracy instead of race based bullshit
Their citizens are encourage to learn and fend for themselves, most of their businessman maintains the family in SG because the government can provide a safe and relatively cheap place to live in
These businessman most oftenly goes abroad, learn, struggle and fight with the best out there
Ours on the otherhand sticks in Msia and fight among ourselves like kids and when all else fails, they keep asking for government subsidy like asking for pepsi; keep asking for more
Singapore welcomes and gives benefit to foreign investors and even tho they kenot afford to provide cheap labour, they can afford to provide them a business hub and maintains a sales office there
Msia on the other hand lu tak suka lu keluar, you want to invest here? Give me 30% first before we talk
Thats how semicons and car industries moved to Thailand
So in the next 10-20 years Msia wont affect Thai or Sg
Added on November 4, 2008, 5:03 pm
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 4 2008, 05:02 PM)
when want 1 on 1 tekken with me This post has been edited by 7chai: Nov 4 2008, 05:03 PM
Nov 4 2008, 05:02 PM

0.0405sec