Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> BEWARE OF KESAVAN89 "CONMAN", BEWARE OF KESAVAN89 Mobile Phones

jimmy1977
post Nov 5 2008, 07:50 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

sabah / johor / perak / kedah ? wow....this conman stay so many place sweat.gif , maybe next station is penang rclxms.gif
dadarouch
post Nov 5 2008, 10:19 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

letter all in read how to c laa.. =.=
yingjee
post Nov 5 2008, 06:27 PM

403 posts

er.. i think i know who this person is.. blink.gif situated in NILAI not sabah/kulim/johor or wadever.. but no1 got scammed right? no exchange of money?
daredevil07
post Nov 5 2008, 11:56 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Nov 5 2008, 06:27 PM)
er.. i think i know who this person is.. blink.gif situated in NILAI not sabah/kulim/johor or wadever.. but no1 got scammed right? no exchange of money?
u noe the person? so we can pay him a visit la thumbup.gif
lalaitout
post Nov 6 2008, 05:14 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Nov 5 2008, 06:27 PM)
nilai is my area. who is he!! got his face?
yingjee
post Nov 8 2008, 10:32 AM

403 posts

lol.. if no1 got scammed/conned of money then i guess shouldnt reveal his identity here gua.. sweat.gif but yeah.. he's like.. borrow money, dun return.. n kinda fishy when selling tht k770i.. so.. be careful lah.. lol
junclj
post Nov 8 2008, 09:05 PM

2,348 posts

I did call him by skype just now. His caller ringtone is Zhang Dong Liang song.
MiKE7LIM
post Nov 9 2008, 12:34 PM

769 posts

he told me he stay nilai? ==!

and ask me to meet on 2moro?

kL sentral

Added on November 9, 2008, 12:43 pm
QUOTE(junclj @ Nov 8 2008, 09:05 PM)
I did call him by skype just now. His caller ringtone is Zhang Dong Liang song.
he told me he are not chinese? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by MiKE7LIM: Nov 9 2008, 12:43 PM
junclj
post Nov 9 2008, 05:53 PM

2,348 posts

QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ Nov 9 2008, 12:34 PM)
he told me he stay nilai? ==!

and ask me to meet on 2moro?

kL sentral

Added on November 9, 2008, 12:43 pm
he told me he are not chinese?  sweat.gif
Are you sure he is not chinese? He typing like chinese+english. And I call the phone, like Chinese receive call say "Hello" also like Malaysian chinese tongue.
chipnuke
post Nov 9 2008, 06:09 PM

75 posts

Maybe he from Heroes Series...flying man ..my 2 cent
MiKE7LIM
post Nov 10 2008, 01:04 AM

769 posts

2moro meet him ...

after that will write a report let u guys know ==!

a bit sked
yingjee
post Nov 11 2008, 09:02 PM

403 posts

lol.. he's an indian lah! doh.gif
KenDiriwan
post Nov 11 2008, 09:24 PM

2,277 posts

this conman watch too much Naruto, Beware everyone!!!

This post has been edited by KenDiriwan: Nov 11 2008, 09:24 PM
MiKE7LIM
post Nov 12 2008, 02:36 AM

769 posts

he is FFK king ~
EmperorScorpion
post Nov 12 2008, 02:00 PM

To get rich, you have to be making money while you're asleep
1,027 posts

QUOTE(KashKarun @ Nov 4 2008, 12:18 AM)
GUYS BEWARE OF THIS SELLER... WHEN SMS, HE SAID HE'S FROM SABAH!!! WHEN PM HIM SAYING I'M FROM SABAH, HE SAID HE'S FROM JOHOR..... SAYIN CAN USE POSTAGE...I GOT PROOF OF HIS SMS AND ALSO HIS PM.....BEWAREEEEEEEEE

THAN HE REPLIES SAYING HE'S FROM SABAH BUT NOW STAYIN IN JOHOR.....

Your story thats all ?

This post has been edited by DNSlDIuLeiLoMo: Nov 12 2008, 02:01 PM
lalaitout
post Nov 13 2008, 12:47 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ Nov 12 2008, 02:36 AM)
he is FFK king ~
so u went but he ffk u? that day also he asked me to meet at jb.... indian WILL NEVER put zhang dong liang caller tone right
KashKarun
post Nov 15 2008, 08:04 PM

418 posts

HI GUYS......WELL THE STORY IS LIKE THIS...HE WAS SELLING K770i for rm 350....still got warranty till Feb... so i found that a lil bit fishy...so wat i did was i sms'd him and pm'd him at the same time..... in the SMS HE SAID HE'S IN SABAH ...SO HE CAN POST...

IN THE PM I SIMPLY SAID I'M FROM SABAH..AND ASKED WHER'S HIS LOCATION AT THE MOMENT..."HE REPLIED HE'S IN JB" .. SO NOW U'LL SEE THE PIC....??

if someone would have informed him that they are located in jb he would have informed that he's located in kedah or something...just givin u guys a heads up...tht's all

Added on November 15, 2008, 8:05 pmKESAVAN89 is not an INDIAN...... IT'S JUST A CAMOUFLAGE TRICK...THT GUY IS PULLING OFF

This post has been edited by KashKarun: Nov 15 2008, 08:05 PM
yingjee
post Nov 16 2008, 01:55 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(KashKarun @ Nov 15 2008, 08:04 PM)
HI GUYS......WELL THE STORY IS LIKE THIS...HE WAS SELLING K770i for rm 350....still got warranty till Feb... so i found that a lil bit fishy...so wat i did was i sms'd him and pm'd him at the same time..... in the SMS HE SAID HE'S IN SABAH ...SO HE CAN POST...

IN THE PM I SIMPLY SAID I'M FROM SABAH..AND ASKED WHER'S HIS LOCATION AT THE MOMENT..."HE REPLIED HE'S IN JB" .. SO NOW U'LL SEE THE PIC....??

if someone would have informed him that they are located in jb he would have informed that he's located in kedah or something...just givin u guys a heads up...tht's all

Added on November 15, 2008, 8:05 pmKESAVAN89 is not an INDIAN...... IT'S JUST A CAMOUFLAGE TRICK...THT GUY IS PULLING OFF
i know who he is in real life la ok.. he's an indian.. ive seen his photo before dry.gif i have a friend who even wanted to buy tht k770i and he knows kesavan in real life.. obviously he is trying to scam as he only 'accepts postage' but no solid proof yet right?
KashKarun
post Nov 18 2008, 12:04 AM

418 posts

is it....u've seen his photo and ur friend knows him....?? so are u guys involved in this scam as well...????? and care to show his pic....or provide any proof...
yingjee
post Nov 20 2008, 10:46 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(KashKarun @ Nov 18 2008, 12:04 AM)
is it....u've seen his photo and ur friend knows him....?? so are u guys involved in this scam as well...????? and care to show his pic....or provide any proof...
im just trying to help out and you accuse me of being involved in his scam?? what is wrong with you?? i would help you but after that attitude, i think ill pass

0.0179sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:38 AM