Dark Steno
post Dec 22 2008, 08:13 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Dec 22 2008, 07:18 PM)
the yuna in the top 8 one is the prettiest  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
I don't give a shit even if she's the prettiest but if you see carefully, same cosplayers brought the same character for over the years. I mean, why don't they do other things that's recent? Just like that auron cosplay guy. At first, it was cool. Then on the next year, he did the same and so on for the next next year. I know it's on different fair/fiesta/etc but it's getting boring.
Quazacolt
post Dec 22 2008, 08:23 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Dec 22 2008, 05:38 PM)
dem joo. i got a loli in hadaka apron with the apron print with a message IM HERE, CONTACT ###-######## n u dun even call me.

neway met Sichiri, Linkin, Aoshi, SM, Guest18, Yafex (i think) n Fishball (i think)
wtf when you came LOL

got stop by the figure booth at CF? im prolly at the main stage while ur there/elsewhere if im not at the figure booth
IRTeA

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Dec 22 2008, 07:13 PM)
there is a lot of people cosplaying as character from games

and there is alot of yuna...~_~
its yuna season or what?
There are a lot of Miku as well aren't there?
Correct me if I'm wrong

Aoshi_88

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

Support shrine please. Kind of embarassing that i have to keep asking you guys to take a look sometimes give support and feedback via comments sometimes.

http://shrine.lowyat.net/2008/12/22/comic-...ne-photographs/

AKIKO AND FLAME13th!!!

This post has been edited by Aoshi_88: Dec 22 2008, 08:25 PM
jnalye86
post Dec 22 2008, 08:26 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(IRTeA @ Dec 22 2008, 08:23 PM)
There are a lot of Miku as well aren't there?
Correct me if I'm wrong
not being bias but but but, orztea's miku during citymall's cosplay comptetition pwn all the mikus in comic fiesta i've seen so far.

This post has been edited by jnalye86: Dec 22 2008, 08:26 PM
Aoshi_88
post Dec 22 2008, 08:27 PM

4,670 posts

I have hots for that Miku megaphone though. wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
choyster
post Dec 22 2008, 08:31 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Dec 22 2008, 08:13 PM)
I don't give a shit even if she's the prettiest but if you see carefully, same cosplayers brought the same character for over the years. I mean, why don't they do other things that's recent? Just like that auron cosplay guy. At first, it was cool. Then on the next year, he did the same and so on for the next next year. I know it's on different fair/fiesta/etc but it's getting boring.
well people cosplay what they want , i understand how you feel seeing same characters appearing every year. But the yuna really pretty la biggrin.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by choyster: Dec 22 2008, 08:31 PM
jnalye86
post Dec 22 2008, 08:31 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Dec 22 2008, 08:27 PM)
I have hots for that Miku megaphone though.  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
u shud check out irtea's one, it flashes with lights!

nevertheless i must orz to all the cosplayers.
IRTeA
post Dec 22 2008, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(jnalye86 @ Dec 22 2008, 08:31 PM)
u shud check out irtea's one, it flashes with lights!

nevertheless i must orz to all the cosplayers.
Jna oh no don't >.<

Anyway he meant the Megaphone not the headphone haha
I wanted to get a megaphone but too expensive T.T
jnalye86
post Dec 22 2008, 08:54 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(IRTeA @ Dec 22 2008, 08:35 PM)
Jna oh no don't >.<

Anyway he meant the Megaphone not the headphone haha
I wanted to get a megaphone but too expensive T.T
ous mai bad. blush.gif
Aoshi_88
post Dec 22 2008, 08:55 PM

4,670 posts

Again, PLEASE PLEASE support Shrine.

THANK YOUUUUUU!!!

Our report will be out in a couple of days once linkin gets over his hangover.

This post has been edited by Aoshi_88: Dec 22 2008, 08:56 PM
fatsurugi
post Dec 22 2008, 08:56 PM

13 posts

Guys, just wanna share some pic I took for the comic fiesta 2008,

FFAC - Tifa (My Favourite)

Asahina Mikuru..Piii..ssuu

I love it when they cosplay as Tifa....just my personal taste.

More pics at my blog
http://fatsurugi.blogspot.com/

P/S: Sorry if the pic size too big, didnt resize them, just copy form my blog..hehe..

This post has been edited by fatsurugi: Dec 22 2008, 10:13 PM
iceman31
post Dec 22 2008, 09:08 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

fyonee... are u da putrea cosplayer guy??

chizzu
post Dec 22 2008, 09:50 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Dec 22 2008, 09:08 PM)
iinm tht was flame13th?
Aoshi_88
post Dec 22 2008, 09:56 PM

4,670 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Dec 22 2008, 09:08 PM)
Tu flame13th. Fyonne was playing ronery at his booth.
kyon22
post Dec 22 2008, 10:06 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Dec 22 2008, 09:56 PM)
Tu flame13th. Fyonne was playing ronery at his booth.
At his booth? I was patrolling the doujin area for 5 hours and he didn't realize me?. doh.gif
flame13 was suppose to be someone from Friday the 13th?..
pinK_Princess
post Dec 22 2008, 10:14 PM

18 posts

I heart TIfa too.. XD

But some of my pics aren't up yet in my blog...
LoLs...
Aoshi_88
post Dec 22 2008, 10:25 PM

4,670 posts

flame13th is the one with tons of porn on his laptop. We sort of stumbled on it at our last gathering when he was present.
kyon22
post Dec 22 2008, 10:38 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Dec 22 2008, 10:25 PM)
flame13th is the one with tons of porn on his laptop. We sort of stumbled on it at our last gathering when he was present.
I was talking about fyonne. I was with flame taking pictures of female cosplayers... biggrin.gif
qwer312
post Dec 22 2008, 10:58 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(boonykun @ Dec 22 2008, 12:50 AM)
nevertheless.. anyone knows all those figurines... where can we order it? as i'm Very intrested with Konata smile.gif

FYI, this figma konata who cosplaying haruhi is WF version..and impossible to get it from XL or TFM...anyway u can try ask richard0304 in this forum...or just get the figma konata normal version.

QUOTE(MisterCrono @ Dec 22 2008, 01:18 AM)
omg, see again the code geass cosplay from AFA08...C.C is nice, Lelouch cloth nice too but if it will be better if he can smile abit hmm.gif

22 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:04 PM