Nintendo Kopitiam V17, My turn now!
PhoenixByte
Nov 5 2008, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 5 2008, 12:12 PM) holy nintendo cow!! those hot maxis promo girls in sexy mini skirts are back again  can cuci mata again during lunch time  PICTARS!!! or else it never happened
PhoenixByte
Nov 5 2008, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(hafez13 @ Nov 5 2008, 12:16 PM) xbole kacao.. thats hard for ppl like me  Added on November 5, 2008, 12:17 pmbut we're still gamers rite??  u nak kacau..weh bawah umur can only kacau bawah umur gals
PhoenixByte
Nov 5 2008, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(hafez13 @ Nov 5 2008, 12:19 PM) sape kate?? bawah umur boys attract girls.. underage or not  bawah umur that cannot get their card reader on time does not  Added on November 5, 2008, 12:21 pmQUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 5 2008, 12:20 PM) me pakai cheapo hp, no cam, so no pictar got cam also i won't take pictar it's for my viewing pleasure only  i know la it's like that bapuk pic u like so much..that' why dun wanna share This post has been edited by PhoenixByte: Nov 5 2008, 12:21 PM
PhoenixByte
Nov 5 2008, 12:33 PM
ahaha habisla
PhoenixByte
Nov 5 2008, 12:47 PM
habisla lost
PhoenixByte
Nov 5 2008, 12:55 PM
u hv to beat it out of beatboyz
PhoenixByte
Nov 5 2008, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 5 2008, 02:54 PM) no disrespect to muslim fellow ler... talk abt pork = offence to muslim? dun think so ya ya true..no offense taken...  Added on November 5, 2008, 3:59 pmQUOTE(penman @ Nov 5 2008, 03:34 PM) I can't keep up here... 30mins away come back few pages progressed... can some 1 summaries what happen the last few pages?  well we got love, mem card and of course the fav..PRAWN This post has been edited by PhoenixByte: Nov 5 2008, 03:59 PM
PhoenixByte
Nov 5 2008, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(penman @ Nov 5 2008, 04:11 PM) @gundam: np~ but how CAN?!?!? from 1GB become 8MB it sounded like 1 of the china scam!!! but I've been using it for 6 months! TAK MUNGKIN!!! @evil: I'm not worry abt the data, as I'm copying from my comp to thumb drive. I can't even format it now... any1 else have any idea? I think most likely RIP oredi...  try opening it at other ppl's PC. sometimes can still be opened.
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 07:54 AM
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 5 2008, 10:52 PM) But like what everyone says, 3ROD. If only someone could ensure me that it will not go brick, then I'd definitely get a 360. Pretty convinced that the graphics are much better, it's just the BRICKING. I could probably wait for Jasper or whatever, but I need my next-gen gaming fix, or PC for that matter. And I don't wanna be selling my 360 JUST because it will brick soon or something, like using it for 6 months then replacing it with another.. Ya..if it can overcome that thing PS3 will get pawned way over to the moon. The reason I'm not getting it is exactly that. If not..I'd hv completed my next gen console collection already
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 6 2008, 08:46 AM) I just found out a close relative was involved in a skim cepat kaya, and now the whole family's financial future is threatened. For those of you out there, there is NO SUCH THING AS EASY MONEY. Ya..true...some of my relative was conned by these so called skim too. btw, have u ever got a letter from SIAMESE TOK GURU claiming they can give u money from 4D? QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Nov 6 2008, 08:50 AM) how come MS never have the urge to solve the manufacturing problem?? at least nintendo fixed the crack hinge issue quite fast...even they recalled the wii controller strap once they know those are weak... Coz, it's easy money when the fans keep buying em after each breakdown
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 08:57 AM
But the skim usually don't have that name plastered on em...so some ppl blinded by express wealth will always kena one.
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 09:12 AM
Go go get the PS3...the games are cheaper too nowadays...
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 09:19 AM
TOK GURU will give u wealth...damn..i've been getting those letters i think since last year @_@
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 09:21 AM
PS3...Wii game almost err i dunno..dead
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 09:23 AM
and that only comes...err i dunno...once a year?
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Nov 6 2008, 09:26 AM) awww~ now i dunno which one to choose... i'm afraid i will get bored with wii soon...but price of ps3 is still kinda high for my budget...at least RM1.6k for a complete set with one game.. hi a bit only...u get a blue ray player too  My friend also b4 this like u...but now he's regretting it and selling off his wii for a ps3. ehh...why am i in nintendo kopitiam btw
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 6 2008, 09:41 AM) Actually, no need to buy the games, can rent from blackmango mah! I pity my Wii, so sayang to sell, but but... ahaha..i oso sayang my wii...but i just leave it there to play it with my daughter when she's smart enough to play
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 6 2008, 09:48 AM) but it was a birthday present from my wife. I'll keep it lah, so my son can grow up to play. later, we can ask them to replace us in this forum...but err..i'm worried about the udang...ahaha QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 6 2008, 09:49 AM) Reason why I'm need opinions from you guys is, because we're all Nintendo users(well, mostly), and if you're a Wii owner, you'd think of it as a second console, and you need a real next-gen winner. Another reason being, from my observations, take the subforum moderators, like PJ, Nairud, Ninja, and etc. etc. They own 360's and PS3's respectively, but like Mud, he's currently a 360 owner, and I'm probably going the PS3 way. So I just wanna see the odds of who owning what, and what exactly prompts us to buy which console. I'm looking forward to multiplayer sessions greatly  Don't mind what system la, PSN ke Live, I just need a good multiplayer fix  go for PS3...FREE ONLINE GAMING
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 10:04 AM
no lah...kopitiam is good for friendly chat...PS3 board not so good on that
PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2008, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 6 2008, 10:23 AM) only me prefer 360 over ps3 here..  dun wori...we will not go fanboy on u