my city ride.. biggrin.gif

nice bodykit
farique
post Mar 16 2009, 06:55 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(aaswan91 @ Mar 16 2009, 06:49 PM)
maybe when riding a wira,u kinda scared it gonna fall to pieces.
the guy TechnoDude94 already explained.

SUSeggtart
post Mar 16 2009, 07:01 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Mar 16 2009, 04:50 PM)
This is my first post here.
It was my Mum's birthday present (last year) - A Volkswagen Golf GTi (Black).
GTI Logo Front

Added on March 16, 2009, 5:04 pm
It's like this.
When you go @ 160 km/h in a Wira, you feel the speed.
When you go @ 200 km/h in a Golf GTi, you don't *really* feel the speed. tongue.gif
guess you are going to inherit the GTI when you get your license?
ah liew
post Mar 16 2009, 10:20 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

ahahhaha! why use the Welcome door mat as carpet laugh.gif
TechnoDude94
post Mar 16 2009, 10:24 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(aaswan91 @ Mar 16 2009, 06:49 PM)
maybe when riding a wira,u kinda scared it gonna fall to pieces.
Yeap, just what I meant.

QUOTE(farique @ Mar 16 2009, 06:55 PM)
the guy TechnoDude94 already explained.
Thanks for clarification.

QUOTE(eggtart @ Mar 16 2009, 07:01 PM)
guess you are going to inherit the GTI when you get your license?
Well, I'll be getting my license in 18-years old and I'm gonna be 15 this October and the car would probably be sold during this 3 years waiting period for my license. cry.gif

QUOTE(ah liew @ Mar 16 2009, 10:20 PM)
ahahhaha! why use the Welcome door mat as carpet
Like I said, my Mum insisted on keeping the car clean. Heck, even the cars boot is lined with those "Welcome" mats. Well, she drives the car to work (KL-City Center) and to the market only. However, in the market, when she buys wet stuff like fish, better to have mats to prevent spills on the cars carpet. brows.gif Btw, please don't quote pictures, use the "Spoiler" if you have to.

This post has been edited by TechnoDude94: Mar 16 2009, 10:25 PM
ah liew
post Mar 16 2009, 10:33 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Mar 16 2009, 10:24 PM)
Like I said, my Mum insisted on keeping the car clean. Heck, even the cars boot is lined with those "Welcome" mats. Well, she drives the car to work (KL-City Center) and to the market only. However, in the market, when she buys wet stuff like fish, better to have mats to prevent spills on the cars carpet. brows.gif Btw, please don't quote pictures, use the "Spoiler" if you have to.
no license? main jauh jauh brows.gif

your mum use Golf Gti to buy fish ar..... what a waste doh.gif

This post has been edited by ah liew: Mar 16 2009, 10:34 PM
TechnoDude94
post Mar 17 2009, 08:00 AM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(ah liew @ Mar 16 2009, 10:33 PM)
no license? main jauh jauh
your mum use Golf Gti to buy fish ar..... what a waste
Well, my Dad said, it's best for Mum cause she really loved the car. blush.gif
SUSeggtart
post Mar 17 2009, 03:11 PM

101 posts

why sell it after 3 years?
clawhammer
post Mar 17 2009, 05:31 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(eggtart @ Mar 17 2009, 03:11 PM)
So that we can upgrade to the latest Golf GTI? rolleyes.gif
TechnoDude94
post Mar 17 2009, 07:11 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(eggtart @ Mar 17 2009, 03:11 PM)
My Dad has a bad habit of selling cars after 2-years. blink.gif blush.gif

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Mar 17 2009, 05:31 PM)
So that we can upgrade to the latest Golf GTI?
Possibly. hmm.gif
ridox_orimabu
post Mar 17 2009, 08:13 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

gti to gti? why not R32?
ah liew
post Mar 17 2009, 08:14 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Mar 17 2009, 08:00 AM)
Well, my Dad said, it's best for Mum cause she really loved the car. blush.gif
Aww... such a happy family sleep.gif after 3 years sell me your car brows.gif
TechnoDude94
post Mar 18 2009, 03:36 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Mar 17 2009, 08:13 PM)
gti to gti? why not R32?
Problem with R32 is the road tax. The current 2.8 liter on the E280 is a pain.

QUOTE(ah liew @ Mar 17 2009, 08:14 PM)
Aww... such a happy family  sleep.gif after 3 years sell me your car  brows.gif
Sure, if you read the Star Newspaper's Classified section you may see the car there for sale (in 3 years time).
ah liew
post Mar 18 2009, 04:01 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Mar 18 2009, 03:36 PM)
Problem with R32 is the road tax. The current 2.8 liter on the E280 is a pain.
Sure, if you read the Star Newspaper's Classified section you may see the car there for sale (in 3 years time).
Wow! orang kaya.... why not post the advertisement after 3 yrs when your dad's gonna sell it? doh.gif
arshad
post Mar 18 2009, 04:17 PM

Blessed
1,527 posts

Wow. When you got the license sure can use the GTI. laugh.gif
TechnoDude94
post Mar 18 2009, 04:23 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(ah liew @ Mar 18 2009, 04:01 PM)
Wow! orang kaya.... why not post the advertisement after 3 yrs when your dad's gonna sell it?
Post in this forum? sweat.gif shocking.gif Got buyer in this forum meh? My Dad usually sells our cars through Star Newpaper's Classified section. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(arshad @ Mar 18 2009, 04:17 PM)
Wow. When you got the license sure can use the GTI.
If you read the previous posts, when I get my license, the GTi would've probably been sold. Btw, I don't wanna drive with a license. "Rules are meant to be broken". brows.gif
ah liew
post Mar 18 2009, 04:30 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Mar 18 2009, 04:23 PM)
Post in this forum? sweat.gif shocking.gif Got buyer in this forum meh? My Dad usually sells our cars through Star Newpaper's Classified section. icon_rolleyes.gif
If you read the previous posts, when I get my license, the GTi would've probably been sold. Btw, I don't wanna drive with a license. "Rules are meant to be broken". brows.gif
no lar... i didn't said post in this forum lar... but u can also nod.gif in automotive garage section

oh.... your dad is a car dealer is it... doh.gif say so mar....

i wouldn't post an ad in the newspapers if i were to plan to sell the car in 10 years time right? get it? wink.gif
TechnoDude94
post Mar 18 2009, 07:33 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(ah liew @ Mar 18 2009, 04:30 PM)
no lar... i didn't said post in this forum lar... but u can also in automotive garage section
oh.... your dad is a car dealer is it... say so mar....
i wouldn't post an ad in the newspapers if i were to plan to sell the car in 10 years time right? get it?
Nope, my Dad isn't a car dealer. But my Grandfather is. tongue.gif He's (my grandfather) got a shop in Seremban.
ah liew
post Mar 18 2009, 10:27 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Mar 18 2009, 07:33 PM)
Nope, my Dad isn't a car dealer. But my Grandfather is. tongue.gif He's (my grandfather) got a shop in Seremban.
from young to old generation semua kaya raya laugh.gif buay tahan! rclxms.gif

my grandfather sells tapioca only wink.gif
TechnoDude94
post Mar 19 2009, 12:44 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(ah liew @ Mar 18 2009, 10:27 PM)
from young to old generation semua kaya raya  laugh.gif buay tahan!  rclxms.gif
my grandfather sells tapioca only
I'm not "kaya" la. I'm just average. tongue.gif

67 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top