Show off your car pic V2, engine & cars

cwd8769
post Nov 4 2008, 10:06 PM

Scott
927 posts

QUOTE(ah liew @ Nov 4 2008, 08:07 PM)
my lousy rims are 17" ICE rims... RM1000 + RM990 Silverstone Evo tyres  tongue.gif

including camber, alignment & balancing..

cheap cheap coz on a budget....  wink.gif
17“ for satria? sweat.gif
Lagi can fast????

coldfusionpower
post Nov 4 2008, 10:09 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

i super duper rarely used that car .. beside .. now finding new rims and good tires for trackday ...

yeah i know .. been to the track afew times edi .. but with my bike .. later will be my first time on the track with my louzy car .. tongue.gif
Lim Ling Yang
post Nov 4 2008, 10:29 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?
2,545 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:20 PM)
are u simon?
Lol. I know him personally. His name aint simon. He is some bloody rich fella in his teens.
SUSsoyaben86
post Nov 4 2008, 10:44 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(gigabyte_PHD @ Nov 4 2008, 05:49 PM)
is ok repaint only !
no money to repaint leh..eh..ppl said u got open paintshop ah??
Killerz622
post Nov 4 2008, 10:45 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Nov 4 2008, 10:29 PM)
Lol. I know him personally. His name aint simon. He is some bloody rich fella in his teens.
owh. i asked cause he got same nick with my friend
SUSsoyaben86
post Nov 4 2008, 10:45 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Nov 4 2008, 06:58 PM)
its true what ... slow la .. put battery at the back doesnt means the car is fast whattt..

whoahh ... nice ... total restore ? bestnyerr
haha .. cool man cool ...
umm..if car slow y put batt the the back wor??engine must be too "big" jor..wat is blocking the engine must go all the way to the back.. laugh.gif

yalor..total restore..best is best..but price can buy a kancil jor..but nvm lar..i love to ride in classic.. laugh.gif

Added on November 4, 2008, 10:48 pm
QUOTE(ah liew @ Nov 4 2008, 08:00 PM)
the pics are quite lousy... how about this.... does it look faster  brows.gif
wuaaahh..look very garang..car photo shoot from side side have the garang look..even johnkor's car also can look like F1 car if snap at the side angle..

This post has been edited by soyaben86: Nov 4 2008, 10:48 PM
ah liew
post Nov 5 2008, 12:52 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(cwd8769 @ Nov 4 2008, 10:06 PM)
17“ for satria? sweat.gif
Lagi can fast????
ya lor... i wanted to get 18" some more but don't have such buddy club pattern...

it's the exact diameter of the original tyres & rim, OEM rim is 16" with continental tyres.

lowered the car with TEIN spring & no problem, i still have plenty of clearence height over hunps.

Added on November 5, 2008, 12:56 pm
QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Nov 4 2008, 10:45 PM)
umm..if car slow y put batt the the back wor??engine must be too "big" jor..wat is blocking the engine must go all the way to the back.. laugh.gif

yalor..total restore..best is best..but price can buy a kancil jor..but nvm lar..i love to ride in classic.. laugh.gif

wuaaahh..look very garang..car photo shoot from side side have the garang look..even johnkor's car also can look like F1 car if snap at the side angle..
I used a Canon camera for good shots, more pics comming coz i bought a spoiler 1 month ago.

This post has been edited by ah liew: Nov 5 2008, 12:56 PM
SUSsoyaben86
post Nov 5 2008, 01:07 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(ah liew @ Nov 5 2008, 12:52 PM)
I used a Canon camera for good shots, more pics comming coz i bought a spoiler 1 month ago.
usually stuff i bought for my car..won't keep for 1 month..will install it fast fast.. laugh.gif
coldfusionpower
post Nov 5 2008, 01:07 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Nov 4 2008, 11:29 PM)
He is some bloody rich fella in his teens.
who

QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Nov 4 2008, 11:45 PM)

oklah oklah .. i admit the engine is way to big to fit the battery at the engine bay so had to moved it to the back .... .. but ... big engine doesnt mean the engine is powerful ma .. slow car only .... laugh.gif

yeah .. i know the feeling .. i restored a 1986 suzuki gsxr750g.. parts only available at either US or UK ... the cost wayy to high .. sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSsoyaben86
post Nov 5 2008, 01:30 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Nov 5 2008, 01:07 PM)
who
oklah oklah .. i admit the engine is way to big to fit the battery at the engine bay so had to moved it to the back .... ..  but ... big engine doesnt mean the engine is powerful ma .. slow car only ....  laugh.gif

yeah .. i know the feeling .. i restored a 1986 suzuki gsxr750g.. parts only available at either US or UK ... the cost wayy to high ..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
sure slow car lar..the car without modify anything is slow..
engine big..fit into a slow car..=slow car with fast engine.. brows.gif
sucka3
post Nov 5 2008, 02:22 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

nbtd..so here are my cars... laugh.gif

iswara...stock to the core.. laugh.gif

merc E280 masterpiece...did a couple engine swap n interior replacement as well...dont consider original masterpiece liao.. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Nov 5 2008, 02:27 PM
IcEMoCHa
post Nov 5 2008, 02:38 PM

~本田~
1,988 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Nov 4 2008, 09:19 PM)
eh, the automatic steering for the jazzvery fake ryte icemocha?

like no feel
wat do u mean automatic steering?... u mean the EPS?.. i feel its ok.. good control..

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Nov 4 2008, 10:29 PM)
dont bull shit people la.. no good.. im a average guy.. not rich not poor... nod.gif

This post has been edited by IcEMoCHa: Nov 5 2008, 02:40 PM
AiRBooM
post Nov 5 2008, 02:43 PM

超低能,勁搞笑
1,562 posts

QUOTE(ah liew @ Nov 5 2008, 12:52 PM)
ya lor... i wanted to get 18" some more but don't have such buddy club pattern...

it's the exact diameter of the original tyres & rim, OEM rim is 16" with continental tyres.

lowered the car with TEIN spring & no problem, i still have plenty of clearence height over hunps.

Added on November 5, 2008, 12:56 pm

1.6 CC go for 18" ?? sweat.gif sweat.gif

you gonna sacrifice the speed then... tongue.gif
beware... later stock kancil also overtake you laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AiRBooM: Nov 5 2008, 02:44 PM
V12Kompressor
post Nov 5 2008, 03:09 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(AiRBooM @ Nov 5 2008, 02:43 PM)
1.6 CC go for 18" ?? sweat.gif  sweat.gif

you gonna sacrifice the speed then...  tongue.gif
beware... later stock kancil also overtake you  laugh.gif
Kancil of coz can overtake a car with 1.6cc lo coz Kancil also 660cc laugh.gif
I think you mean 1.6 liter kua... happy.gif

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Nov 5 2008, 03:15 PM
KeV
post Nov 5 2008, 03:35 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

My offroad ride (shared between me and dad): 1995 Jeep Wrangler YJ 2.5 MPFI engine

Family ride (As I am usually the driver that drives my family around): 2004 Ssangyong Rexton 2.7XDi

This post has been edited by KeV: Nov 5 2008, 03:36 PM
KeV
post Nov 5 2008, 03:37 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

My current ride (track car and touge): 2006 Proton Satria Neo 1.6A

My 2009 ride (Neo passed down to brother, though still registered under my name): 1997 Mercedes Benz C200 (W202)

KeV
post Nov 5 2008, 03:39 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

Future ride: 2008/09 Mercedes-Benz C200K Avantgarde (W204) - currently registering number plate with JPJ and clearing of import documents.

ah liew
post Nov 5 2008, 03:43 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Nov 5 2008, 02:22 PM)
nbtd..so here are my cars... laugh.gif

iswara...stock to the core.. laugh.gif

merc E280 masterpiece...did a couple engine swap n interior replacement as well...dont consider original masterpiece liao.. rclxub.gif

stock to the core, way to go man.... stock car is a good car... saves money & jumpa JPJ without fear....
sucka3
post Nov 5 2008, 03:49 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

ooo..kev....nice merc Avantgarde W204 there...lucky fella.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Nov 5 2008, 03:50 PM
KeV
post Nov 5 2008, 03:51 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

not my car, i just get to drive it, haha, im always the driver, while my parents are the one being chauffeured, more unless me having the car than anything. lol.

its a new color from mercedes-benz malaysia. its called palladium silver. current offering for c-class is only iridium silver, cubanite silver, obsidian black and arctic white. i think the new color is way cooler and special than the others. much like the old school pontiac gto color biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by KeV: Nov 5 2008, 03:53 PM

67 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:35 PM