128 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Single Club V111, Its Triple One Corner!!!

TSpeinsama
post Nov 2 2008, 07:43 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 2 2008, 07:41 PM)
do you think they'll give warning first before they harm you unsure.gif ?

i know there are many types of spirits around us, depends on which place you lurk, mostly around me is just kacau kacau playing tricks, but some place is really dangerous wan ph34r.gif
Not sure about the warning but i sweated brix that night. Damn~

Some place dangerous? Such as? unsure.gif

Added on November 2, 2008, 7:44 pm
QUOTE(pristina @ Nov 2 2008, 07:38 PM)
missing
Where missing?

This post has been edited by peinsama: Nov 2 2008, 07:44 PM
Cheesenium
post Nov 2 2008, 07:44 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Nov 2 2008, 07:36 PM)
oh yea right??? thanks for the information. notworthy.gif

and how much the SONY DVD writter AW-G170A?? blush.gif
Dunno wor.Check the front page of LYN la.

They got put the price list there ma.

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 2 2008, 07:38 PM)
robot- hahaha~ no la, that one is for assignment... smile.gif nice or not? XD
Oh,i see.

Okla,looks a bit scary. sweat.gif
kikipi
post Nov 2 2008, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Nov 2 2008, 07:37 PM)
=.=;

lu....lu....lu...lulaby.......

When i was a kid, during nursery, my guardians told me that lullaby is a chant where a lady ghost would sing the kid to sleep and eat them..... =.=

That's why last time, me and the other kids sleep together tight....under the comforter.

i dont have that kind of intention! trust me honey..
i really dont sad.gif

I was pushed somehow, i dunno how to describe it in words, but i knew it was a push. I don't really believe those kind of thing but that was seriously a big push and still unexplainable to me. So i just let it be. And it rain heavily that night....

Was once sitting at a part on Mt Kinabalu. Sitting alone is not a big deal. But hearing wind blowing and trees moving surely does make me want to just arrive at the laban rata point quickly. Somehow it made me feel like im not alone at that mountain. But i like the nice views from the mountain.
oooooooooooo...
i've heard alot of stories happened in Sabah ph34r.gif cos i have a Sabahan fren.. and she loves ghost hunting sweat.gif sweat.gif swtness

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 2 2008, 07:37 PM)
kiki do you seen ghost with you own eyes before unsure.gif ?
nope.. so far nvr experienced any yet ph34r.gif
wat bout u ? unsure.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 2 2008, 07:38 PM)
kiki darling- blush.gif not bad~ later need to get back to work.... T-T wanna cry jor... feel like wanna submit everything, and i can rest~ >@<
robot- hahaha~ no la, that one is for assignment... smile.gif nice or not? XD
ooooo dont cry le.. hehe its just assignment XD
i know u can do it.. gambateh~~~
Cheesenium
post Nov 2 2008, 07:47 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Okla,i think i need to study now la.

Bye bye and have fun spamming.
nickisthemost
post Nov 2 2008, 07:48 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Nov 2 2008, 07:43 PM)
Not sure about the warning but i sweated brix that night. Damn~

Some place dangerous? Such as?  unsure.gif

places that people died, my mom used to said behind our house playground (now no more d) there are lotsa japanese soldier being buried under, i used to play and got myself injured a few time and i don't know why, normally i would get cut and bleed on foot like being slashed lulz
kikipi

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 2 2008, 07:47 PM)
Okla,i think i need to study now la.

Bye bye and have fun spamming.
bye n good luck!
PIOPIO

kiki- okie~ blush.gif me now wanna do assignment jor~ smile.gif tata darling~ biggrin.gif

robot- so fast?! XD anyway~ me get back to my work also~ gambatte neh~ ^O^
nickisthemost
post Nov 2 2008, 07:51 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Nov 2 2008, 07:44 PM)
nope.. so far nvr experienced any yet ph34r.gif
wat bout u ?  unsure.gif
well the closest encounter was they blow into both of my ears ph34r.gif
kikipi
post Nov 2 2008, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 2 2008, 07:48 PM)
kiki- okie~ blush.gif me now wanna do assignment jor~ smile.gif tata darling~ biggrin.gif
robot- so fast?! XD anyway~ me get back to my work also~ gambatte neh~ ^O^
bye pioooooooooooopiooooooooooooooo biggrin.gif
TSpeinsama
post Nov 2 2008, 07:53 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Nov 2 2008, 07:44 PM)
i dont have that kind of intention! trust me honey..
i really dont sad.gif
oooooooooooo...
i've heard alot of stories happened in Sabah ph34r.gif cos i have a Sabahan fren.. and she loves ghost hunting  sweat.gif  sweat.gif swtness
But you once said you want to eat and bite me unsure.gif

Loves ghost hunting? =.=

Haiz, i actually don't encourage such thing.

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 2 2008, 07:48 PM)
places that people died, my mom used to said behind our house playground (now no more d) there are lotsa japanese soldier being buried under, i used to play and got myself injured a few time and i don't know why, normally i would get cut and bleed on foot like being slashed lulz
Damn man. You gotta be cautious. Heard about japanese armies and their footsteps especially in the mid night...in west malaysian ghost stories..
kikipi
post Nov 2 2008, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 2 2008, 07:51 PM)
well the closest encounter was they blow into both of my ears ph34r.gif
wow! this ..... sounds...... so cool blink.gif
nickisthemost
post Nov 2 2008, 08:04 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Nov 2 2008, 07:53 PM)

Damn man. You gotta be cautious. Heard about japanese armies and their footsteps especially in the mid night...in west malaysian ghost stories..
then what is worst could happen unsure.gif ?

QUOTE(kikipi @ Nov 2 2008, 07:53 PM)
wow! this ..... sounds...... so cool  blink.gif
yeah one time at left ear and then another one on the right, i'm 100% know it's definately human blowed into my ears, just when i looks around no one was there as i'm alone in my room lulz
Kampung2005
post Nov 2 2008, 08:07 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

wave.gif

Hari ini sucks
silverhawk
post Nov 2 2008, 08:12 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

ooh ghost stories? biggrin.gif
whirlwind
post Nov 2 2008, 08:19 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

You guys/gals like ghost stories?
Why not watch horror movies?

REC is good
kikipi
post Nov 2 2008, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 2 2008, 08:04 PM)
yeah one time at left ear and then another one on the right, i'm 100% know it's definately human blowed into my ears, just when i looks around no one was there as i'm alone in my room lulz
ooo.. kinda scary huh unsure.gif
TSpeinsama
post Nov 2 2008, 08:29 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 2 2008, 08:04 PM)
I dunno..zombies? lol
pristina
post Nov 2 2008, 08:37 PM

223 posts

where is the price list located in front of LYN??
cheeann
post Nov 2 2008, 08:50 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 2 2008, 01:39 PM)
Daddy as in sugar dad?
yeah,u're rite~ brows.gif brows.gif
pristina
post Nov 2 2008, 08:52 PM

223 posts

cheeann !!! long time no chat

Added on November 2, 2008, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Nov 2 2008, 07:43 PM)
Where missing?
i meant miss the nursing course tongue.gif nothing special

This post has been edited by pristina: Nov 2 2008, 08:55 PM