Baronic's Guide To Purchasing a PDA, For Newbies

phylem_hao
post Dec 28 2008, 01:57 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Dec 27 2008, 12:06 AM)
[WTA]

Hi~ I was asking what PDA you suggest in the other post in PDA section. I'm not experience in buying this rig as I normally doesnt know what should I check to prevent myself from being cheated.

I wonder is there anything else I need to know besides that is stated by you? I'm worried I being conned for this PDA stuff later on. PDA is not something cheap... So i wish that I can consult u this GURU SIFU PDA before making any purchase.

Added on December 27, 2008, 11:18 pm cry.gif  lol... no one answer me  icon_question.gif
Well, just buy from any well known PDA retail shops like PDA Exper or from our fellow forumers here. If you are really worried, stick to PDA retail shop or get to know someone here that works for those shops.
phylem_hao
post Dec 28 2008, 01:46 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Dec 28 2008, 02:14 AM)
yup bought from PDA expert cool friendly staff  thumbup.gif
Maybe you can introduce your salesperson to him, good service should be rewarded.
phylem_hao
post Dec 28 2008, 03:49 PM

185 posts

Yeah and also, if you find the reputable dealers are selling at a higher price than others, there must be a reason. Extended warranty or freebies perhaps, if so you can bargain for a lower price by giving up those add-ons.

Find out what model you want first. Good luck and happy shopping.

0.0162sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:34 AM