and i wanted to ask, when you listening to calls.. will the backlight switch off by itself like samsung phone?
Baronic's Guide To Purchasing a PDA, For Newbies
May 29 2010, 10:24 PM
146 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
hey and somehow i think SIS services is good..sometimes... the first time i took my phone to fix but the problem still occur than second time went there and screw them up than they fix it all up
and i wanted to ask, when you listening to calls.. will the backlight switch off by itself like samsung phone? |
Jul 19 2010, 09:33 AM
for your info, HTC screen if you fix it its extremely COSTLY....
Aug 1 2010, 09:54 PM
if this device is out of warranty, tell him/her to find third-party ROM... if the device is still under warranty, take back to the shop to fix it.. and since its AP set, good luck to your friend, because AP seller dont fix your phone like how the ORIGIN company does.
Aug 28 2010, 12:06 AM
i think the battery slot might be loosen... i dont know.. but ap set..
Added on August 28, 2010, 12:08 am QUOTE(Lifeless@_@ @ Aug 2 2010, 06:21 PM) tnx. of course i dun expect much from an AP set, so d only solution iz to send it2 d shop 2 fix it? does any1 haf any idea y it hepen like dis? you are welcome This post has been edited by natalie sy: Aug 28 2010, 12:08 AM |
May 21 2011, 11:19 AM
| Change to: | 0.0177sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:25 PM |