Worst and best car audio brands?, For all noobs! Sifus pls comment!
taaron
May 1 2011, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(carcrazy @ May 1 2011, 12:01 AM) the customer carry it back from US. he bought it cheaper than local selling price. so at RM1.8K used in mint cond, its a good deal. hurry only 1unit left. he actually has 2unit. the other sold oredy. the unit is in my showroom! reason for sale: bought 2 unit of luxman CM amp(zero negative feedback topology design) from audio creations  *pic above is for illustration only nice looking amp!  thanks for the pic, gave me an idea on designing similar amp rack for my small boot space
taaron
May 1 2011, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ May 1 2011, 10:50 PM) Maybe amp box instead? So ur amp is safe from the eyes of the potential thieves...the amp box u meant is it those custom built fiber box with nice and flashy angles/designs, something like those going for competition?? mine is very eye-catching, as in obvious to be seen by outsiders! ur statement is damn true for my recently installed setup..tomorrow i go snap some shots of my setup, see what you ppl think..maybe you guys could give some better or improved suggestions later on.. This post has been edited by taaron: May 1 2011, 11:33 PM