Worst and best car audio brands?, For all noobs! Sifus pls comment!

ho yong lu
post Sep 2 2011, 11:50 AM

any recommendation for rm1k budget audio system? not goin for woofer but important is can enjoy inside the car with nice music. current stock blm sound system like shit.no satisfaction at all.any recommendations?
ho yong lu
post Sep 2 2011, 12:43 PM

mywifecar,o i c.so dun need change the component speaker?coz d component speaker like pecah pecah 1.
ho yong lu
post Sep 2 2011, 03:04 PM

i tink not pecah,but d sound produce is pecah.not satisfied with it.any idea to have a good interior sound. wanna enjoy interior only dun wan outside oso can hear but inside is like a disco or in other word superb sound and music coming from every direction.budget is around1.2k.
ho yong lu
post Sep 2 2011, 11:47 PM

a proper set up means? what components i nid to get satisfaction in ur opinion? plan to get pioneer headunit with maestro components speakers for front and rear.izit a good combination?
ho yong lu
post Sep 3 2011, 01:46 AM

ya i know bro.juz that i dun wan to have a subwoofer and amp.thatz d point.i know its baseless but i juz wan to have improvement at the same time with good sq.that would be enough for me.any suggestion on brand components for front and rear match with pioneer brand?
ho yong lu
post Sep 3 2011, 02:05 AM

mywifecar:no offence bro,maybe i didnt explain more detail.haha.thx for the helpful explanation bro.appreciate that.

howie:have to meet u if wanna know rite? i know 1 haha.
ho yong lu
post Sep 3 2011, 02:11 AM

howie,u gt maestro rite?i gt some review from my fren they not bad.can fit blm? u say can make it possible with my way? hu+component speaker and rear speaker (3 stuff) only. gt confidence?
ho yong lu
post Sep 3 2011, 02:19 AM

haha.ok.can u pm me d budget probably involve roughly .a play safe sum will do.if not,later cant fork out to enjoy the music.
ho yong lu
post Sep 3 2011, 02:41 AM

hahahahaha LOL! honestly i trust maestro more. i am ok 1 jz that the quotation. coz u guys not only sell products but ur profession worth the penny too. haha.pm me bro.keep it secret between us

0.2620sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:34 PM