Worst and best car audio brands?, For all noobs! Sifus pls comment!
Quazacolt
Nov 18 2013, 04:49 AM
QUOTE(shinnasuka @ Nov 11 2013, 09:07 PM) how much in terms of currency are we talking about? THough Im using a pir of beyerdynamic headphones, I prefer the balanced sound spectrum and laid back sound from grados... for sound signature, id say beyer or even to an extent, grados are very similar with the boston acoustics. sadly they no longer into ICE business, so you'll have to find market leftovers or even 2nd hand (cheaper for you, in a way better, no? lol) imho, grados are not laid back at all. if anything it would be their sister brand Alessandro
Quazacolt
Mar 12 2014, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(Johnczl @ Mar 12 2014, 02:40 PM) pm me further details, thanks.
Quazacolt
Mar 13 2014, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Mar 12 2014, 11:28 PM) You are going for P99????  asking only la lol
Quazacolt
Jun 20 2014, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Jun 20 2014, 02:00 PM) You used to laugh at my jokes ... now kena balik.  rofl this
Quazacolt
Jan 4 2015, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(NoobHacker @ Jan 4 2015, 11:32 PM) thank you so much for the appreciation I have no idea how to cover the warranty too bad their volume of bass is  perhaps they hope the users seperate the bass with subwoofer the signature suits me very well, previously i always tune the bass lower to hear the mids and highs more clearly even my father says that "I don't appreciate this kind of bass-less sound"  I don't know your father but I think we can get along if we meet
Quazacolt
Jan 5 2015, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(NoobHacker @ Jan 4 2015, 11:58 PM) did you went CF2014? if you did, then we should meet earlier I'll inform you if I went KL again  nah didn't go cf.