REALAPPLE GOLDEN WORDS, Whatever....
bv2427
Nov 2 2008, 12:18 AM
Well, Mr.RealApple, or duwan call you Mr. since you have no honor. This is how you play. Imagine the following scenario.
RealApple knives someone. RealApple says: hahaha i knifed you. (Using Jammer P90 Marty) Someone knives him back. (NOT Using Jammer P90 Marty) RealApple says: I'm coming for you. Someone knives him back. (NOT Using Jammer P90 Marty) RealApple says: WTF Someone knives him back. (NOT Using Jammer P90 Marty) Someone knives him back. (NOT Using Jammer P90 Marty) RealApple says: ... you better watch out. (Or something of the same meaning with different words) Someone knives him back. (NOT Using Jammer P90 Marty) RealApple says: OMG RealApple knives that someone. (Using Jammer P90 Marty) RealApple says: Hahah I got you. This situation goes on until either someone or RealApple leaves the cafe.
P/S: "someone" here can be replaced with the following players, WraitH, Sanction, Nobie, flaver, every other blitzone player. PP/S: True Story. PPP/S: The theory of the "someone"s being able to be replaced with the following players is true for the players have experienced it and have went through the above situation before. PPP/S: True Story.
bv2427
Nov 2 2008, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 2 2008, 01:03 AM) wth? no honor?Dun put Mr pls. u should put ( SupErhandomeGoddamnCool and deliciousApple) like tat ma aiks... After seeing all this, u r very CREATIVE!! I DAMN LOVE YOUR POST..... u seen know me very well, GOOD! BUT, there is one thing, u forgot to add 'Zzzzz' becoz u only mention 2 only which is( omg, wtf ) sOMEONE=U( flaver ) remember the last time i knife.. it's when u talking on the phone, i come n knife you..SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!! I just proved you have no honor. QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 2 2008, 01:28 AM) i getted very stupid after readed this threads....omfg what's happening to me? Added on November 2, 2008, 1:35 amcant agree with you on this one, most swimming pools do ban ppl with rash and skin infection. btw, i think the arguement here isnt about his choice of perks, at least 20, 30 ,40 other ppl use martyrdom so lets dont get the mob on him alone. imo he's just....weird? and annoying with his now very big deal "7 kills with knife in a row" For the first sentence. HAHAHAHA. For the "at least 20, 30 ,40 other ppl use martyrdom", in BlitZone, players tend not to use it anymore.