post Oct 30 2008, 04:17 PM, updated 18y ago

[Msg deleted] Thanks for reading

This post has been edited by cutemonkey2: Nov 1 2008, 10:25 AM
smacky
post Oct 30 2008, 04:22 PM

154 posts

LOL i don't know whether this will be a good start to you or not, cuz nothing is impossible. but.. gotta be careful lah..=)
ayachineros
post Oct 30 2008, 04:24 PM

What a nice poem. Good luck! Tell us if you're successful
Kampung2005
post Oct 30 2008, 04:24 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Good luck!

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Oct 30 2008, 04:25 PM
CyborgR
post Oct 30 2008, 04:26 PM

348 posts

the best way is still approach in real life la mate...more sincere that way..
dawnreaver
post Oct 30 2008, 04:27 PM

659 posts

Waaaaaaait if you are HAWT then you shouldn't have to resort to advertising here...
CyborgR
post Oct 30 2008, 04:28 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Oct 30 2008, 04:27 PM)
Waaaaaaait if you are HAWT then you shouldn't have to resort to advertising here...
second that
Buggo
post Oct 30 2008, 04:30 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(cutemonkey2 @ Oct 30 2008, 04:17 PM)
Hot? Check.
Intelligent? Check.
Humourous? Double Check!

I am a male version of a Playboy Bunny.

If you are adventurous, and want to make a new friend, you can PM me or reach me at 013-3643041.
wave.gif How you doin?
SUSلادن
post Oct 30 2008, 04:31 PM

133 posts

What a nice poem. Good luck! Tell us if you're UNsuccessful, because a best friend always be together even at bad situation icon_rolleyes.gif
peinsama
post Oct 30 2008, 04:34 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Hot? Check.
Intelligent? Check.
Humourous? Double Check!

*wave* Hi - I am writing to look for a little companionship, or even some blossoming friendships, on Lowyat.

I am hilarious,
Not very serious,
Mostly funny,

Educated at Imperial & Cambridge in Physics,
Followed by Oxford & King's, just for kicks,
I am just a tad brainy,
But more than a bit zany.

I love movies, the comedic kind,
I love chatting with people, the ones with an intuitive mind,
So if you are looking for someone new to meet,
I am the guy for you, just PM me, just do it!

I am free for dinner this Friday night,
I will throw in a movie treat, I will treat you right,
So come spend your halloween, over a lovely meal,
Cute guy, yummy dinner, good movie - now, there's a good deal!

If you are adventurous, and want to make a new friend, you can PM me or reach me at 013-3643041.
pics or it never happen!
CyborgR
post Oct 30 2008, 04:36 PM

348 posts

let me help him with da pic

what zuppp.. i'm cutemonkey too~ ,
I am hilarious,
Not very serious,
Mostly funny,

I am just a tad brainy,

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Oct 30 2008, 04:59 PM
Woshirain
post Oct 30 2008, 04:38 PM

Jia you brother ^^
CyborgR
post Oct 30 2008, 04:39 PM

348 posts

these one shud be suitable for u, i'll ask her to call u tonite.. or u can call her 019-3636699 call her Mia

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Oct 30 2008, 04:44 PM
silverhawk
post Oct 30 2008, 04:42 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

sweat.gif
lil`pumpkinz
post Oct 30 2008, 04:43 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

Hot? Check.
Intelligent? Check.
Humourous? Double Check!

*wave* Hi - I am writing to look for a little companionship, or even some blossoming friendships, on Lowyat.

I am hilarious,
Not very serious,
Mostly funny,

I am just a tad brainy,

join today rolleyes.gif
Woshirain
post Oct 30 2008, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Oct 30 2008, 04:39 PM)

these one shud be suitable for u, i'll ask her to call u tonite.. or u can call her 019-3636699 call her Mia
Support support have a good time ya TS ... rclxms.gif
vey99
post Oct 30 2008, 04:52 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Hot? Check.
Intelligent? Check.
Humourous? Double Check!

State your gender preference.

And welcome /b/ack, soulja. 5 Nov is but days away. Get your mask ready.
MeruChan
post Oct 30 2008, 04:53 PM

225 posts

i bite brows.gif
jimmyktp
post Oct 30 2008, 04:54 PM

244 posts

is this a joke or what?
Buggo
post Oct 30 2008, 04:58 PM

160 posts

Its a poem smile.gif
rourou
post Oct 30 2008, 05:30 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

you'll get a better respond if you're the female version of playboy house bunny laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Oct 30 2008, 05:33 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Oct 30 2008, 05:30 PM)
you'll get a better respond if you're the female version of playboy house bunny laugh.gif
Indeed, a guy with manboobs in the bunny suit isn't exactly a turn on to either sex
rourou
post Oct 30 2008, 05:43 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 05:33 PM)
Indeed, a guy with manboobs in the bunny suit isn't exactly a turn on to either sex
urggghhhh!!!! you make me hate my over active imagination!!!
silverhawk
post Oct 30 2008, 05:51 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Oct 30 2008, 05:43 PM)
urggghhhh!!!!  you make me hate my over active imagination!!!
was he hairy?
TScutemonkey2
post Oct 30 2008, 06:16 PM

This post has been edited by cutemonkey2: Nov 1 2008, 10:24 AM
Kagekiyo
post Oct 30 2008, 06:43 PM

572 posts

No thanks.

The amount of bullsh1t you typed coming from a person of your caliber will only end up in dissapointment in these forums.

Many best wishes to you to get invitations to numerous sodomy parties.

-Peggy-
post Oct 30 2008, 07:20 PM

35 posts

picture!!!
SUSHappyPic
post Oct 30 2008, 07:22 PM

72 posts

i question. are you rich? if yes please pm me.
yhtan
post Oct 30 2008, 07:31 PM

8,651 posts

what is this doh.gif
are u really so desperate?
mushimushi88
post Oct 30 2008, 07:32 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(HappyPic @ Oct 30 2008, 07:22 PM)
'pisau cukur' detected.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by mushimushi88: Oct 30 2008, 07:33 PM
WannaGetBuffed
post Oct 30 2008, 09:09 PM

983 posts

If u are as pretty as avatar i dun mind laugh.gif but in reality cool2.gif
dazzywazzy
post Oct 30 2008, 09:13 PM

421 posts

PICS OR GTFO!
Dzon
post Oct 30 2008, 09:21 PM

62 posts

unless u looking for a GUY fren, if not hard for u...
tiffany213
post Oct 30 2008, 09:26 PM

lol. wat a... unusal poem.
dazzywazzy
post Oct 30 2008, 09:27 PM

421 posts

stop taking poems off the net and post it here lolz

so unoriginal
map
post Oct 30 2008, 09:33 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

for a cambridge chap, i must say
your poem gives much dismay

i don't mean to be irate
i don't mean to complain
but kindly elaborate more on the date
talk less of the mundane

also,

i'll be honest, i won't be a bore
if there's no pic then gtfo

ac_N1
post Oct 31 2008, 12:05 AM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

LOLOLOLOLZ... This thread made my day laugh.gif
mushimushi88
post Oct 31 2008, 12:07 AM

293 posts

pix pix pix !!

xD
benwong88
post Oct 31 2008, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(map @ Oct 30 2008, 09:33 PM)

i don't mean to be irate
i don't mean to complain
talk less of the mundane

also,

lol, i like that reply.

and also the original poem... freakishly long!! nice one!
hanieyf
post Oct 31 2008, 02:38 AM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(map @ Oct 30 2008, 09:33 PM)

i don't mean to be irate
i don't mean to complain
talk less of the mundane

also,

no matter what u do
better tidoo..
kev_sensei
post Oct 31 2008, 03:34 AM

63 posts

Are you looking for guy dates? We can lightsaber in the movies ! brows.gif
If you are into that kind of thing =D
TScutemonkey2
post Oct 31 2008, 09:04 AM

This post has been edited by cutemonkey2: Nov 1 2008, 10:23 AM
+*AnGeL*+
post Oct 31 2008, 09:30 AM

why so serious? i think other forumer is just joking with you. doh.gif
dawnreaver
post Oct 31 2008, 02:12 PM

659 posts

You like to pick up soap don't you? Yeah...
Cal_Rulez
post Oct 31 2008, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(cutemonkey2 @ Oct 30 2008, 05:17 PM)
Hot? Check.
Intelligent? Check.
Humourous? Double Check!

I am hilarious,
Not very serious,
Mostly funny,

I am just a tad brainy,

TS,r u desperate for a companion or juz plain bored?lol.... wub.gif
benwong88
post Oct 31 2008, 02:21 PM

lol.. i thought i'd do something like that, but he beat me to it... ahh.. i should go make up a song & post it here
Cal_Rulez
post Oct 31 2008, 02:46 PM

OMG!!there's 2 desperados in da room...lolz...
babe_himesan
post Oct 31 2008, 04:40 PM

113 posts

really make my halloween a halloween day...

ts, you post this way... people might think you as a tarp de leh!!
mushimushi88
post Nov 1 2008, 02:22 AM

293 posts

well.. hes serious mate! xD

0.0263sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:41 PM