post Oct 31 2008, 09:30 AM

why so serious? i think other forumer is just joking with you. doh.gif
dawnreaver
post Oct 31 2008, 02:12 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(HappyPic @ Oct 30 2008, 07:22 PM)
i question. are you rich? if yes please pm me.
You like to pick up soap don't you? Yeah...
Cal_Rulez
post Oct 31 2008, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(cutemonkey2 @ Oct 30 2008, 05:17 PM)
Hot? Check.
Intelligent? Check.
Humourous? Double Check!

*wave* Hi - I am writing to look for a little companionship, or even some blossoming friendships, on Lowyat.

I am hilarious,
Not very serious,
Mostly funny,
I am a male version of a Playboy Bunny.

Educated at Imperial & Cambridge in Physics,
Followed by Oxford & King's, just for kicks,
I am just a tad brainy,
But more than a bit zany.

I love movies, the comedic kind,
I love chatting with people, the ones with an intuitive mind,
So if you are looking for someone new to meet,
I am the guy for you, just PM me, just do it!

I am free for dinner this Friday night,
I will throw in a movie treat, I will treat you right,
So come spend your halloween, over a lovely meal,
Cute guy, yummy dinner, good movie - now, there's a good deal!

If you are adventurous, and want to make a new friend, you can PM me or reach me at 013-3643041.
TS,r u desperate for a companion or juz plain bored?lol.... wub.gif
benwong88
post Oct 31 2008, 02:21 PM

lol.. i thought i'd do something like that, but he beat me to it... ahh.. i should go make up a song & post it here
Cal_Rulez
post Oct 31 2008, 02:46 PM

OMG!!there's 2 desperados in da room...lolz...
babe_himesan
post Oct 31 2008, 04:40 PM

113 posts

really make my halloween a halloween day...

ts, you post this way... people might think you as a tarp de leh!!
mushimushi88
post Nov 1 2008, 02:22 AM

293 posts

well.. hes serious mate! xD

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0164sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:54 PM