Missed out on the Deloitte Tax Challenge? Or did you go all the way to the finals only to miss out at the final hurdle? Or did you experience the elation of being a champion?
Write out your experiences in your blog and you may win yourself limited edition movie premiums from the Quantum Of Solace.
4 x Champagne Glass Set
4 x Polo T for Him
4 x Polo T for Her
4 x 007 Keychains
8 x Quantum Of Solace movie posters
No slogans necessary. Just be candid / honest / sappy / inspiring / insightful / funny / etc in your blog post and we'll pick the best 4 blog posts.
Easy isn't it? Go on, get blogging now! Oh yes, do drop us a note at mydtc@deloitte.com after you've uploaded your blog post to tell us about it.
Easy steps to winning:
1. Write out a blog post and upload it.
2. Send the link to mydtc@deloitte.com
3. We'll review the entries.
Contest period: 30 October 2008 to 25 November 2008.
General rules: Posts may be of any length. You may submit more than one blog post however prizes are limited to one per blogger. This contest is open to all Malaysians except employees of Deloitte Malaysia and Buena Vista Columbia Tristar. Participants aged 18 and under require parental consent prior to participating.
More information at: www.deloittechallenge.com/blog-feeds
This post has been edited by Johnathan Sia: Nov 6 2008, 04:07 PM
Oct 30 2008, 03:51 PM, updated 18y ago
0.0140sec