How often do you wash your car?, Wash your own or send to car wash?

podz
post Oct 30 2008, 08:40 PM

414 posts

At least once a month. If really hardworking, then twice a month. Wax polish..once a year. LOL..
podz
post Oct 31 2008, 12:14 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Oct 31 2008, 12:11 AM)
i'll wash the car whenever its raining .. ( i dont even have to wash .. just have to park outside of my parking lot)
Did you wipe it after that? I mean dry your car. If not, it will be dirtier than before you 'wash' your car. LOL..
podz
post Oct 31 2008, 01:28 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Oct 31 2008, 12:17 AM)
haha . i talk crap only  laugh.gif
wash it 1 month 1 time .. sumtime almost 2 months
LOL..thank god. laugh.gif But I really have friends that wash their car with rain. After that, they will dry it with cloths. Their cars aged more than 10years. LOL..
podz
post Nov 2 2008, 01:25 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Nov 2 2008, 12:58 AM)
wa..yalor..is like dun have $EX if u dun wanna take care what's "coming" in the future.. laugh.gif
This is a true quote. LOL..

BTW, why you spread all the coins around your car. Keep it in a container. This coming Tuesday will do some detailing for my car. This month my car get 2 times bath. LOL..
podz
post Nov 2 2008, 02:23 AM

414 posts

Now my car so dusty. I put my hands on it, got mark liao. Can not stand it. Need to wash it. LOL..
podz
post Nov 2 2008, 02:32 AM

414 posts

You think that I'm into car wash business meh? LOl
Not like ppl, open spray shop, then can change car color anytime. LOL..
podz
post Nov 2 2008, 04:06 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(motoring101 @ Nov 2 2008, 03:04 AM)
aiks? gam ngam geh? today only i polished my beautiful kenari hahaha

i wash on a weekly basis

[attachmentid=654511][attachmentid=654512]
It is a good practice if you can do it on a weekly basis. Bro, you should post your ride in "Show off your car" thread. brows.gif

0.0172sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:02 AM