U dun like, u report this thread, dun be busy body telling ppl bout the rule
U tak suka u keluar

RyoKenzaki
post Nov 1 2008, 12:41 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Nov 1 2008, 12:37 AM)
well tee_jay, if you INSIST that you wanna be older than me and you're so much more "adult", it's my pleasure. And there is no violation of rules. No pet sales, no pet purchase, no pet adoption. smile.gif Sometimes kids are better than adults cuz they're honest and don't intend to cheat. Perhaps you're reading more between the lines than there really are.

Bringing food to a party is a contribution. It's the same as saying "we welcome anyone who wants to bring extra food, drinks or entertainment" but in much less words. What's the big deal?

You may report this thread but it looks the same as any other thread open for invitation to events. biggrin.gif

Ryo, you going? I wanna see you dressed in costume! happy.gif If I'm coming I'm bringing pudding.
Swt i tot over ady?
I dun have custome leh... If tell earlier maybe still can prepare on time
Anw, i like mango flavor pudding brows.gif

QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 1 2008, 12:38 AM)
tee_jay, what you have to do is learn to use the report button. if not, pm the moderators of the section if you think the action is questionable.

DO NOT in anyway, behave like a jerk as what you did here, thinking you're the mod.......or do you have a problem with FLUFF?

all in all, you are NOT a moderator nor part of the moderating crew. so let us be the judge of what is allowed and what is not.

*and oh yeah, your attitude (by the way you reply) sucks. so please, learn not to cross your boundaries and learn to post like a gentlemen.
Ur always my fav staff in pets wonderland section
RyoKenzaki
post Nov 1 2008, 12:59 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Nov 1 2008, 12:43 AM)
is he a mod in petswonderland section???
He is staff

QUOTE(Jamien @ Nov 1 2008, 12:44 AM)
Actually it's today wat. Saturday 7 onwards. Come la. Shop for your costume in the afternoon. Otherwise be ready to be a scarecrow. laugh.gif You bringing any pets? Button will look so cute dressed for Halloween.
Swt both pet and owner muz wear custome ma?
RyoKenzaki
post Nov 1 2008, 04:46 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Swt if got ppl can provide me custome i come
Or if no nid wear i dun mind coming with my scorp or hamster lol
RyoKenzaki
post Nov 2 2008, 05:01 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Sry guys i over sleep tongue.gif
Wonder hw was the party going