Rapidshare V3, Rapidshare Discussion Thread
Larce
Oct 30 2008, 11:17 AM
to orenzai because you rapidshare near expire date they cad you download bandwitch my prolem!!! alfosool rapidshare reseller already 2 day my account still not extend and they did,t send any mail for me except email any one know how to contact them ?? i feel like they cheating me This post has been edited by Larce: Oct 30 2008, 11:19 AM
Larce
Oct 30 2008, 12:04 PM
Added on October 30, 2008, 11:46 amdon't they have their phone numbers in their website? The other reseller I bought from have mobile number and msn. But msn not always online. Mobile number I called once also got pickup. If you really really cannot wait, get the other reseller to extend for you. Then get your money refund from the other alfosool OR complain to rapidshare.com (which takes time also). Don't waste your account leh....got points inside and 10gb per day for old accounts. [/quote] still left 8 day my account expire they dont have any phone only have mail i already send my detail to them but they don,t reply at all .. i thou all reseller from rapidshare are trustable so how to do now???i think i will report to rapidshare  if any got they contact number pls tell me!! This post has been edited by Larce: Oct 30 2008, 12:07 PM
Larce
Oct 30 2008, 02:38 PM
QUOTE why did u get from the stupid local authorised reseller? even if want to extend, i recommend the original rapidshare website, paying thru paypal it's slightly cheaper too i did,t know that i thou they are trustable because at rapidsahre reseller list. i dun have paypal account too usual i using wireless transfer and 2 day rs will extend my rs premium account and i thou local reseller will more fast extend my account so i choose them ps:i already report to rapidshare and rapidshare must responsible because they did,t check it and let they acting rapidsahre This post has been edited by Larce: Oct 30 2008, 03:02 PM
Larce
Oct 30 2008, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 30 2008, 03:21 PM) maybe they still on deepavali holiday? The other reseller got announce in their website due to deepavali their processing will be delayed. So, maybe this one also on holiday but didn't announce? BTW, please let us know if you still getting the 10gb per day added to your account when you extend. deepavali ??hope it..... but i buy from Alfosool.com not from ootb when i using atm transfer that account name is melayu
Larce
Oct 31 2008, 05:05 PM