Single Club V110, Unleash Your Bankai :lol:

skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 10:55 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Nov 1 2008, 10:47 AM)
Amoureuse, dont you worry, i'm a banana too
So dont worry, cause people like us tend to be more outgoing, outspoken (only in english, hahahah) and expressive

Yaozz, then you better go do some revision first before you head to the tutition. heheheheh
So ya mean people like me who is not a banana ain't outgoing and outspoken? rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2008, 10:49 AM)
actually that is majority saying, which is not really true when u landed in Europe country like France, German and rest country in East Europe.

Also, Japan. But in Malaysia, there is always a gap between people that cause by language barrier. What makes you think people like me couldn't type proper english ? because Malaysia doesnt have people who speaks it right ? Obviously no, is because for the past 20 years there is a difference between chinese who can speak english and chinese who can't. And thus, it kills alot chinese boys chance to get banana galfren.
7chai ko doh.gif
that night why you no show up geh? We were thinking where were you doh.gif
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 10:57 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2008, 10:55 AM)
which night ?  unsure.gif

seriously i ask u all got anything or not no ppl update me ley  unsure.gif
Not I don't want to update you but I do update at there, then suddenly tai lou appear in front of my house I also doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
so in the end cincai wear and out with him and he damn good accompany me for pasar malam wor xD
so mar in the end forgot jor doh.gif
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:01 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Nov 1 2008, 10:59 AM)
Just trying to pinpoint that being a banana aint that bad
Majorities of the people that i observe act this way
Well, just wonder how about me who is not a banana but I doubt I ain't an outgoing and outspoken person
You know me too, so am I into the category of alien again?
Geezz, we chat at the other side there >"< here a little too fast, I can't catch up as I gotta take care another 2 more forums and few more topics.
Wanna plan for my Malacca trip with ya rolleyes.gif
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:03 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2008, 11:00 AM)
u mean devilkia ?  unsure.gif

seriously no people update me anything.
Alright, I go back fire them for you sleep.gif
By the way, you have a task to complete
Bring her out during the next meet up, task assigned by tai lou tongue.gif
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:12 AM

1,764 posts

Travel Travel!!!
Looking for mate to go Singapore, Bangkok and Aussie next year
who ya wanna come with me xD
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:13 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Nov 1 2008, 11:12 AM)
I've seen people like that but after thinking about it i compare with myself if i'm in China
Its gonna be just like how you feel now

So dont be harsh
If he/she is weak in english, try to improve them and in return they'll appreciate what you've done
I believe in good karma

Since ya believe in good karma then when ya up to pay me a visit?
Been waiting neh >"<
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:14 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 1 2008, 11:13 AM)
With escort or not? unsure.gif
Singapore and Aussie I already book escort, as for Bangkok I haven't choose yet >"<
Body guard, shoppers' hanger and waiter are all ready!! xD

skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:15 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 11:14 AM)
bangkok nex month join me? blush.gif
next month I fully book already sweat.gif
Go Bangkok shopppppppppppppppppppp >"<
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:20 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Nov 1 2008, 11:16 AM)
taiwan quite boring. unsure.gif
Taiwan got nice food!! tongue.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 1 2008, 11:16 AM)
i sked to sleep alone esp when the lights goes out
can i has some one to sleep wif me?

Bangcawkkok  nice meh?

Added on November 1, 2008, 11:17 am

waii?
the pictar berry sexy no?
Well, for Singapore trip I will be staying at my di di's house, as he has been making noise wants me to go over to pay him a visit for years, so I really need to make it for him as soon as possible before he shows his temper again sweat.gif
Australia I will be staying together with my aunt, so my accommodation for this two places are settled
Left only Bangkok, wanna go there to shop, and not sure going with who.
If you don't mind can share room with me wink.gif
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:23 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(Kenvess @ Nov 1 2008, 11:18 AM)
go bangkok shop do what? hmm.gif  unsure.gif
sweat.gif
u got going taiwan before unsure.gif
I mean go Bangkok do shopping sweat.gif

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Nov 1 2008, 11:18 AM)
Oh gosh, i just realized that i've been typing the wrong words
Hahahaah

Actually what i mean was,

What an interesting tiger we have here......hahahahaah
I still prefer the hobbes in the comics
Always wanna approach the girls

Added on November 1, 2008, 11:19 am

One fine day
Your one fine day kinda long already sleep.gif
If you are coming in this two months time gotta let me know earlier, as November I will not be around for about 10 days, and December will disappear from 16th onwards. May be will online but definitely not around Selangor sweat.gif
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:26 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 11:21 AM)
where u go to celebrate x'mas?
x'mas sweat.gif
This year x'mas gonna be night mare for me as here pulling me to North, there pulling me to South, another side wanna pull me to East and the other side wanna pull to West, even stay back in KL will be having a few events for me to go around, so now dare not think about it first, haven't decide.
Perhaps may be like yesterday, just off from all invitation and out alone for fun tongue.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 1 2008, 11:22 AM)
Aussie u can go visit cheesnium, amoreuse and kvr as well

I shy blush.gif
Aussie I have plenty of friends around sweat.gif
but will fork out some times to meet other friends around too, but that schedule is not sure yet doh.gif
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:27 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 11:26 AM)
yup go shopping this time...
When think of Bangkok, think of SHOPPING!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:29 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(Kenvess @ Nov 1 2008, 11:27 AM)
haha, i knw la if not go bangkok shop what laugh.gif

but bangkok what can shop hmm.gif
From top to toe you can shop!!!
When talk about shopping, girls are real crazy over it sweat.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Nov 1 2008, 11:27 AM)
la la la la la.....its all about the wordplay...la la la la la...

Hello everybody~
Hey PEIN!!!! wave.gif

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Nov 1 2008, 11:27 AM)
Gosh!
I wanna be a tiger too
Anymore vacancy?
Alright
icon_rolleyes.gif
I'm trying to arrange a day to relax xD
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:35 AM

1,764 posts

Off to bake cake!
well, hobbes let me know if you are really interested to travel around
and cutie, update me when you are back from Bangkok, gonna have some q & a to ask ya
c yea! wave.gif

0.0388sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:00 AM