QUOTE(Yaozz @ Nov 1 2008, 10:57 AM)
manager? laugh.gif
toilet manyger blink.gif sweat.gif
whirlwind
post Nov 1 2008, 10:59 AM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Nov 1 2008, 10:55 AM)
So ya mean people like me who is not a banana ain't outgoing and outspoken?  rolleyes.gif
7chai ko doh.gif
that night why you no show up geh? We were thinking where were you doh.gif
Just trying to pinpoint that being a banana aint that bad
Majorities of the people that i observe act this way
^Hobbes^
post Nov 1 2008, 10:59 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

I see war of the world here

al3xa_piggy
post Nov 1 2008, 11:00 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 1 2008, 10:56 AM)
why u hate me? cry.gif
not hate u...i hate the gal tongue.gif
cutiepooh

446 posts

QUOTE(Kenvess @ Nov 1 2008, 10:55 AM)
so rich... notworthy.gif
now high performance adi mah, can using wireless laugh.gif
no rich.. just wanna break my mum records...coz she been travelled almost all around the countries at her age 22 until now 56.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Nov 1 2008, 11:00 AM)
not hate u...i hate the gal tongue.gif
i'm a gal doh.gif
7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Nov 1 2008, 10:57 AM)
Not I don't want to update you but I do update at there, then suddenly tai lou appear in front of my house I also doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
so in the end cincai wear and out with him and he damn good accompany me for pasar malam wor xD
so mar in the end forgot jor doh.gif
u mean devilkia ? unsure.gif

seriously no people update me anything.
Kenvess
post Nov 1 2008, 11:01 AM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 10:58 AM)

Yaozz

544 posts

QUOTE(Kenvess @ Nov 1 2008, 10:58 AM)
toilet manyger blink.gif  sweat.gif
money not enough? laugh.gif
al3xa_piggy

100 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 1 2008, 11:00 AM)
i'm a gal doh.gif
but u're not THE gal tongue.gif
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 11:50 AM)
hmm..my salary very low... i wash toilet too cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif hmmmm my own saving ma.... come on la....
i pay you higher if you can keep my toilet AA+ condition tongue.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 11:52 AM)
sure i will come..coz i planning jor but not too soon and next month to bangkok doh.gif ..coz next year april to hk and august to taiwan and the end to korea
whoa..cutie..doesnt like seem to have recession in account. extra surplus.!

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Nov 1 2008, 11:53 AM)
Come and look for me in Melaka
Then you can compare me with the others
aight mate; shall see.

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 1 2008, 11:56 AM)
Okay.. not gonna argue with you anymore but... maybe you should have a look at this.
I'm done w/ this topic
haha; well hunz; its good to learn chinese or other language. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 11:57 AM)
so is a good chance to chat with her... she is obviously grown up in aussie..... icon_rolleyes.gif
haha ya; want more? thumbup.gif or aussie born lengzai for cutie? whistling.gif

whirlwind

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 1 2008, 10:57 AM)
so wat u get or expect in return when they are convinced?
what do you think tiger?
by the way, do you always questioned other people's comment?
skysherly

1,764 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Nov 1 2008, 10:59 AM)
Just trying to pinpoint that being a banana aint that bad
Majorities of the people that i observe act this way
Well, just wonder how about me who is not a banana but I doubt I ain't an outgoing and outspoken person
You know me too, so am I into the category of alien again?
Geezz, we chat at the other side there >"< here a little too fast, I can't catch up as I gotta take care another 2 more forums and few more topics.
Wanna plan for my Malacca trip with ya rolleyes.gif
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Nov 1 2008, 10:55 AM)
BANANA!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
that's wut i call the gal i hate tongue.gif
Hah, i don't mind to be called a "banana" as i am trying to reduce it biggrin.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 1 2008, 10:56 AM)
Do thinka gain; the world is no more English type; it Bilingual world.You can have combo of english+chinese; or english+spanish...list goes on.. sweat.gif
Learning more languages, is better.....i don't want to talk about language supremacy smile.gif
Kenvess
post Nov 1 2008, 11:02 AM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 11:00 AM)
no rich.. just wanna break my mum records...coz she been travelled almost all around the countries at her age 22 until now 56.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
how can u break ur mum record? sweat.gif

7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 1 2008, 11:01 AM)
haha ya; want more? thumbup.gif or aussie born lengzai for cutie? whistling.gif
if u are saying yourself i think better not laugh.gif
Amoureuse

32 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2008, 01:58 PM)
im refering english itself is a basic. is not for debatable, is actually telling her that no a wise act if u call someone stupid just because the person language power wekaer than you.
I hope you realise that I was joking when I said that.. and only proceeded to get annoyed when you started calling me a banana.

Edited to add: Sorry if I offended you in anyway.

cheers.

This post has been edited by Amoureuse: Nov 1 2008, 11:03 AM
skysherly
post Nov 1 2008, 11:03 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2008, 11:00 AM)
u mean devilkia ?  unsure.gif

seriously no people update me anything.
Alright, I go back fire them for you sleep.gif
By the way, you have a task to complete
Bring her out during the next meet up, task assigned by tai lou tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Nov 1 2008, 11:03 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Nov 1 2008, 11:01 AM)
but u're not THE gal tongue.gif
oh thankfully
i tot u hate me cry.gif
now i know at least u dont hate me

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Nov 1 2008, 11:01 AM)
what do you think tiger?
by the way, do you always questioned other people's comment?
i do and i always ask questions
nothing beats seeing people's point of view

7chai
post Nov 1 2008, 11:04 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 1 2008, 11:02 AM)
I hope you realise that I was joking when I said that.. and only proceeded to get annoyed when you started calling me a banana.
well, i actually take it as a joke. But when u take my banana joke seriously I thought u are serious at the 1st place.

is that means u can make jokes on other but can't stand on others make joke on you ?

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:19 AM