Single Club V110, Unleash Your Bankai :lol:
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 30 2008, 10:55 AM) well cuuuuuuummmm today u seem free wor i tot u got baloons to blow?  QUOTE([W�) ee[D�],Oct 30 2008, 10:55 AM] good news to the old party members, bad for the new ones hope the end is coming soon and we can (hopefully) start a new era, and remember what makes the old unacceptable hence the 5th of November yes i hope it ends i hope it ends tonight ! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Your subtleties They strangle me I can’t explain myself at all. And all the wants And all the needs All I don’t want to need at all.
The walls start breathing My minds unweaving Maybe it’s best you leave me alone. A weight is lifted On this evening I give the final blow.
When darkness turns to light, It ends tonight, It ends tonight.
A falling star Least I fall alone. I can’t explain what you can’t explain. You're finding things that you didn’t know I look at you with such disdain
The walls start breathing My minds unweaving Maybe it’s best you leave me alone. A weight is lifted On this evening I give the final blow.
[Chorus] When darkness turns to light It ends tonight, It ends tonight. Just a little insight won't make this right It’s too late to fight It ends tonight, It ends tonight.
Now I’m on my own side It’s better than being on your side It’s my fault when you're blind It's better that I see it through your eyes
All these thoughts locked inside Now you’re the first to know
When darkness turns to light It ends tonight, It ends tonight. Just a little insight won't make this right It’s too late to fight It ends tonight, It ends when darkness turns to light It ends tonight, It ends tonight. Just a little insight won't make this right It’s too late to fight It ends tonight, It ends tonight. Tonight, When darkness turns to light, It ends tonight.
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 10:55 AM) she very pandai handle animals wan  hor bebee...  wow later she vodoo animals like me
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(bebee @ Oct 30 2008, 10:57 AM) thanks for help me promoting  if u wan postange also can if you shy or dun wanna see me i dun mind wont gua lolz wat wor i wana see u geh but some part of me very the shy tim dunno ler he got specific errr preferences one those ppl at home got dog one he will be very friendly those dun have dog one he bark and hump at them  the furminator can retract in to err take out those fur? i have one comb can retract the rake thing to take out the furs one this furminator can retract or how to take out the furs? QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 10:58 AM)  I know this toilet cleaning tiger very rich wan, so sure got money  Kenot, for tiger must COD with barney...  where got? i oni have one sen in my bank account and 3 sen in my wallet  got T&C sam more Added on October 30, 2008, 11:03 amQUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 30 2008, 10:58 AM) oh u dunno?  sad jor  ur kerbau drink alot of water? This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Oct 30 2008, 11:03 AM
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(bebee @ Oct 30 2008, 11:03 AM)  i love animals de tiger inclusive or not?
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 11:07 AM
QUOTE([W�) ee[D�],Oct 30 2008, 11:04 AM] and we should then move along to a better future » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Go ahead as you waste your days with thinking When you fall everyone stands Another day and you've had your fill of sinking With the life held in your Hands are shaking cold These hands are meant to hold
Speak to me, when all you got to keep is strong Move along, move along like I know you do And even when your hope is gone Move along, move along just to make it through Move along Move along
So a day when you've lost yourself completely Could be a night when your life ends Such a heart that will lead you to deceiving All the pain held in your Hands are shaking cold Your hands are mine to hold
Speak to me, when all you got to keep is strong Move along, move along like I know you do And even when your hope is gone Move along, move along just to make it through Move along (Go on, go on, go on, go on)
When everything is wrong we move along (Go on, go on, go on, go on) When everything is wrong, we move along Along, along, along
When all you got to keep is strong Move along, move along like I know you do And even when your hope is gone Move along, move along just to make it through [x3]
(Move along) (Go on, go on, go on, go on) Right back what is wrong We move along  Roses for the dead ! Rip amen » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Just to say we're sorry, For the black eyes and bleeding lips. And it's hard to forget How many lies we've told.
Or how old we'd grow, Before I said goodbye. So let's scrape our knees on the playground.
It's not your fault, You feel okay. It's too late in the day. It's not your fault, You feel betrayed. You can't come out to play.
I never listened to a word you never said. I never listened to a word you never said.
Wasting the hours now, We're all suckers for tragedies. And start this over again, And you bring us to our knees.
As sunrise comes, And the story will sell, A few hundred papers, So we'll follow you up.
It's not your fault, You feel okay. It's too late in the day. It's not your fault, You feel betrayed. You can't come out to play.
I never listened to a word you never said. I never listened to a word you never said.
So raise your hands up high, And let this rain pour on. So raise your hands up high, And wash us away.
Like innocence and childbirth, You look just like your mother And you look just like your father. Forgive him our father, Your son is smiling, So lay roses around you.
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(bebee @ Oct 30 2008, 11:07 AM) lolz i also wannna see barney thanks for spreading the word for me  lolz i think he wont hump at me gua  who told u i dun have a dog at home  u may see the video, its very easy to used  no need brush hardly wan just brush like normal comb would do just used ur hand to take out or the fur will jz come out like tat recommend to used it out door 3sen? better den mine 1 sen also dun have   u all will have change see him geh dun worry oh u got dog at home? wud dog? i tot u got rabbit oni  yeahh else the fur will fly everywhere in the house  u dun have sen u got pound england pound and tonnes of it QUOTE(bebee @ Oct 30 2008, 11:08 AM)  this taiger dangerous oh QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 30 2008, 11:08 AM)  ..... i gtg to work jor:) c u all later...
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 11:13 AM
QUOTE([W�) ee[D�],Oct 30 2008, 11:12 AM] the 5th is near !! lets hope its a quick one and rains during that day » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « When I look into your eyes I can see a love restrained But darlin' when I hold you Don't you know I feel the same
Nothin' lasts forever And we both know hearts can change And it's hard to hold a candle In the cold November rain
We've been through this such a long long time Just tryin' to kill the pain
But lovers always come and lovers always go An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today Walking away
If we could take the time to lay it on the line I could rest my head Just knowin' that you were mine All mine So if you want to love me then darlin' don't refrain Or I'll just end up walkin' In the cold November rain
Do you need some time...on your own Do you need some time...all alone Everybody needs some time... on their own Don't you know you need some time...all alone
I know it's hard to keep an open heart When even friends seem out to harm you But if you could heal a broken heart Wouldn't time be out to charm you
Sometimes I need some time...on my own Sometimes I need some time...all alone Everybody needs some time... on their own Don't you know you need some time...all alone
And when your fears subside And shadows still remain I know that you can love me When there's no one left to blame So never mind the darkness We still can find a way Nothin' lasts forever Even cold November rain
Don't ya think that you need somebody Don't ya think that you need someone Everybody needs somebody You're not the only one You're not the only one
This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Oct 30 2008, 11:16 AM
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(bebee @ Oct 30 2008, 11:16 AM) shiz tzu lo beside wabbits my house got hammies & aslo chinchillas tat day i groom my bunnies at the living room whole room also fur  so i learn from my mistake must comb them outside  dun worry la i love tigar cos one of my bunny call tigar aslo  haha my mom got a shih tzu aso  wah lau ur house can become mini zoo oledi wat aso have plan to have snakes? but will it damage their undercoat or not? cuz barney got very very thick undercoat ler u call a bunny tigar?
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(ykc @ Oct 30 2008, 11:22 AM)  QUOTE(bebee @ Oct 30 2008, 11:30 AM)  its a mini zoo anyway my housemate plan to have snakes but i was  , spider i dun mind if u refer my post at http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/829173Furminator can reduces shedding up to 90 percent by removing the loose, dead undercoat without damaging the topcoat i tried that on dog & bunnies dy very good Yes i call my Bunny Tigar  lol can i visit ur mini zoo? i dont like creepy crawlies or snakes feel geli ler when see them much better than normal comb? QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 11:32 AM) bebee scared of snakes?  not those snakes that spew out barley those she says more more come QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 30 2008, 11:35 AM) yea i dirve kereta kerbau everyday ofcos i know  but i just want u to say it to me oni so dont cry anymore k ? sayang sayang  yalor.. my kerbau drink lotsa lotsa water! what bout ur lembu ?  ohhh i said it oledi  mine? usually drinks once a week inclusive of going to kl but depends on my urgency, and my target ETA if my ETA less than 2 hours then all hell break loose kerbau2 drink even more
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 30 2008, 12:43 PM) Hello Xbubly. How are you this morning? Seems like you're new here. How's lyn to you? o.o Afternoon? Nuuuuuuuuuu Yes, honey. I just woke up. Have a sweet dream last night, thats why i woke up later compare yesterday... How's work?  You dreamt of dating iki?
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Oct 30 2008, 12:47 PM) slap her face ... kao tim i prefer this on her face
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Oct 30 2008, 12:51 PM) why is it long day ? this only u can do it .... are u willing to help kiki to do so ?  of coz lar iki my vvip mar
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 01:54 PM
burppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp!
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(keiko513 @ Oct 30 2008, 01:55 PM) QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 02:01 PM) Harlow ppl  oh haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii u 2
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 02:07 PM) joo seem fr33 zuday
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(keiko513 @ Oct 30 2008, 02:11 PM) hihih frogggyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy sudah makan?
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 30 2008, 02:13 PM) i'm always free during the day QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 02:13 PM) u have appointments with underages later?
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 02:15 PM) with overages  nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu very tough to chew on
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 30 2008, 02:18 PM) At night joo work at the pole in clubs, ey?  slave is slave we need other part time jobs to survive  QUOTE(bebee @ Oct 30 2008, 02:19 PM) Sorry Was Out for lunch  can but bring barney along  if he humps u i duno how to pull him cuz he is quite big in size oledi
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(ykc @ Oct 30 2008, 02:22 PM) if u can't fight him, join him along  shhh.... thats my contingency plan shuld barney goes out of hand  QUOTE(keiko513 @ Oct 30 2008, 02:26 PM) hobbes~~taigar how ya? belum ler~ thkin of da bao now~  i berry fine u ler? da bao wat?
^Hobbes^
Oct 30 2008, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(keiko513 @ Oct 30 2008, 02:28 PM) waa~ got berry berry summore~ i jz so so lor~ evyday duno wat to eat~ da bao mamak food lor, or else maggie mee~ either one~  yess why so so oni? pizza delivery  i damm got feel wan pizza sadly here dun have  mamak food is good aso but now adays blardee greedy mamak berry expensive Added on October 30, 2008, 2:32 pmQUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 30 2008, 02:29 PM) But those part time earn you big money Imagine if you start strippin~  Where got lar  Slaves are always slaves I tot of continuing to study from where i left out; kindergarten This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Oct 30 2008, 02:32 PM