Single Club V110, Unleash Your Bankai :lol:

cutiepooh
post Oct 31 2008, 01:20 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 31 2008, 12:20 PM)
ohhh...yuan lai, sorry im now saving money  wink.gif

harlimau & cheeann> actually is like this 1, a week ago I was thinking to buy new handphone 1. And then 3 days before, my buddy told me that he actually got the way to get me a brand new laptop for price that lower than market alot³.

So now, im thinkng should I get phone or lappy (thinking this for 3 days and night)
lappy...
7chai
post Oct 31 2008, 01:22 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 31 2008, 01:20 PM)
lappy...
aiks, u say lappy pulak.

u know what not, my friend work in HP so ada discount lor unsure.gif
cutiepooh
post Oct 31 2008, 01:23 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 31 2008, 01:22 PM)
aiks, u say lappy pulak.

u know what not, my friend work in HP so ada discount lor  unsure.gif
i got friend in apple sony,hp too... hahahah... the lappy i bought was 4399 and the original price is 4999
7chai
post Oct 31 2008, 01:24 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 31 2008, 01:23 PM)
i got friend in apple sony,hp too... hahahah... the lappy i bought was 4399 and the original price is 4999
apple is too expensive for noobs like me woh, sony unless i am gadget freak sweat.gif nod.gif
benwong88
post Oct 31 2008, 01:24 PM

wtf... i would NEVER pay for a lappy with that price!

i could get a decent one that does everything i want within 2k!
cutiepooh
post Oct 31 2008, 01:27 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 31 2008, 01:24 PM)
apple is too expensive for noobs like me woh, sony unless i am gadget freak  sweat.gif  nod.gif
so if u don k about the camera function with htc i suggest you take diamond.... rm1599-1699 now .. the price i have surveyed la.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on October 31, 2008, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(benwong88 @ Oct 31 2008, 01:24 PM)
wtf... i would NEVER pay for a lappy with that price!

i could get a decent one that does everything i want within 2k!
sorry la.. last broken off just too sad... flight here and there travel..bought this and that to get better mood... i won waste $$$ now jor!!!! wink.gif

This post has been edited by cutiepooh: Oct 31 2008, 01:29 PM
cheeann
post Oct 31 2008, 01:31 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 31 2008, 01:20 PM)
ohhh...yuan lai, sorry im now saving money  wink.gif

harlimau & cheeann> actually is like this 1, a week ago I was thinking to buy new handphone 1. And then 3 days before, my buddy told me that he actually got the way to get me a brand new laptop for price that lower than market alot³.

So now, im thinkng should I get phone or lappy (thinking this for 3 days and night)
wat laptop is tat ? ?
kikipi
post Oct 31 2008, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 31 2008, 12:37 PM)
bomb them!!!!!!!!!!!!

rawrrr! flex.gif
yea bomb them!! RAWR RAWR RAWR !! XD

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Oct 31 2008, 12:37 PM)
but i need a sinister plot b4 i got the mood to kill ppl ph34r.gif
har.. u lousy killer!
i dunwan to hire u edy! tongue.gif
7chai
post Oct 31 2008, 01:36 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 31 2008, 01:27 PM)
so if u don k about the camera function with htc i suggest you take diamond.... rm1599-1699 now .. the price i have surveyed la.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on October 31, 2008, 1:29 pm
sorry la.. last broken off just too sad... flight here and there travel..bought this and that to get better mood... i won waste $$$ now jor!!!! wink.gif
the camera for diamond how many MP ? unsure.gif

cheeann> HP lar laugh.gif
benwong88
post Oct 31 2008, 01:38 PM

ah shit... so long dint survey laptop... just pc parts only.. duh. i might need a new laptop soon... his one screen all melty, hard disk mau rosak, cd rom got porblem, no dvd, no usb2.0 port....

how could i tahan so long ah...
it was free anyway. lol
cheeann
post Oct 31 2008, 01:39 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 31 2008, 02:36 PM)
the camera for diamond how many MP ?  unsure.gif

cheeann> HP lar  laugh.gif
i c. . .
my fren also work there~
WhiteWing
post Oct 31 2008, 01:40 PM

2,854 posts

HAlo everyone ~!
cutiepooh
post Oct 31 2008, 01:42 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 31 2008, 01:36 PM)
the camera for diamond how many MP ?  unsure.gif

cheeann> HP lar  laugh.gif
3.2 megalpixel but without flash lighting... but i like blackberry..... is a smart phone too..... PDA phone with keypad price will be more firm... but u don regret to get this fully touched screen due to it will be very sensitive....... or else choose touch Dual... optional got keypad.... wink.gif
peinsama
post Oct 31 2008, 01:46 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Blackberry ftw!
cutiepooh
post Oct 31 2008, 01:50 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 31 2008, 01:46 PM)
Blackberry ftw!
ftw??? shocking.gif
7chai
post Oct 31 2008, 01:52 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 31 2008, 01:42 PM)
3.2 megalpixel but without flash lighting... but i like blackberry..... is a smart phone too..... PDA phone with keypad price will be more firm... but u don regret to get this fully touched screen due to it will be very sensitive....... or else choose touch Dual... optional got keypad.... wink.gif
this is so call so little cash but so many choice.

babiix
post Oct 31 2008, 01:52 PM

81 posts

OH LA LA.
peinsama
post Oct 31 2008, 01:53 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 31 2008, 01:50 PM)
ftw??? shocking.gif

ftw = for the win..
cutiepooh
post Oct 31 2008, 01:57 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 31 2008, 01:52 PM)
this is so call so little cash but so many choice.
since u like facebook... get blackberry.. can check mail all the time.... yahoo,msn im... and got keypad....
^Hobbes^
post Oct 31 2008, 01:57 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 31 2008, 01:08 PM)
any idea when its coming out? I want to get a new PC... but I'm holding out for the i7 laugh.gif
same here i'm waiting for the i7
previews says by moving the memory controller to on-die implementation it doubles the transfer rate in comparison to core 2 quad drool.gif

november but dunno when and thats unofficial news
but shuld be around the corner november or december
most likely november as Intel's marketing dudes intelligence != our politician
they'll try to hit before Christmas wink.gif
to hit a nice quarterly sales figure to show investors to continue supporting them for their next project Sandy Beach which is a 32nm fab if i not mistaken
cant remember if its 32 or 35nm fab

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 31 2008, 01:08 PM)
so if u say like that should i choose smart phone ?
not really
depends on wat type of ppl u are
pdas or ppcs needs tweaking and hacking out of the box
registry tweaks and stuff like that
are you comfortable or interested in such stuff
if not u'll find it inconvenience

on top of that smart phones or regular phones retain their second hand value better than ppc

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 31 2008, 01:17 PM)
smart phone like symbian n or e series suit u wink.gif

Added on October 31, 2008, 1:18 pm
i pod touch... for mp3,mp4,movie,wifi,msn,yahoo.skype,fring icon_rolleyes.gif
oh thankiu notworthy.gif

Added on October 31, 2008, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 31 2008, 01:46 PM)
Blackberry ftw!
Instability FTW!

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Oct 31 2008, 02:00 PM

126 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top